广告

Beauty Camera Pro

1.0.3

Ray Green(免费)

用户评分8

用免费软件美化自己

Beauty Camera Pro 是一款免费的安卓应用程序,可帮助您拍摄最优质的自拍、化妆照、炫酷滤镜和其他编辑图片。 Beauty Camera Pro 是唯一一款最能识别您的相机,为您提供最吸引人的照片,从而在您的社交网络社区中脱颖而出。 Beauty Camera Pro 不仅可以让您更改和创建自己的照片,还可以让您在几秒钟内通过上传到 Facebook、Twitter、电子邮件等方式保存并与朋友分享。此应用程序具有您会喜欢体验的最令人惊叹的功能。

这个专业平台的功能非常惊人。编辑照片、修饰照片、将它们保存在不同的文件夹中、将它们导入 PC、导入数码相机以及更多功能的先进技术。 Beauty Camera Pro 可以轻松地将数百万张照片存储在其内部存储器中,当存储空间已满时,用户可以轻松地将其转为可用空间并尝试另一张照片。如果您不想使用 Beauty Camera Pro 的内置图库,那么您可以打开此应用程序并找到数千种不同的类别和标签可供选择。

Beauty Camera Pro 的照片编辑软件可以通过调整颜色、对比度、红眼消除、图像对比度等来帮助您以不同的方式修饰照片。Beauty Camera Pro 提供了许多选项,例如调整背景颜色、裁剪照片、将照片恢复到原始尺寸以及白平衡。借助赠品,您可以根据自己的选择或个性改变照片的外观。 Beauty Camera Pro 还具有特殊功能,您可以通过添加一些过渡或添加音乐声音来制作照片幻灯片。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Beauty Camera Pro 1.0.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ray Green
SHA-1:
c01a94fa1d9ac92091a2193bc73bb8b90e1337a8
Filename:
com.beauty.photoedit.camera.makeup-1.0.3.apk

Beauty Camera Pro

1.0.3

Ray Green(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Beauty Camera Pro 的 1.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Beauty Camera Pro APK for Android

1.0.3

Ray Green(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Beautify Yourself With Free Software

Beauty Camera Pro is a free android application which helps you to take the highest quality selfies, makeup shot, cool filters and other editing picture. Beauty Camera Pro is the only one which recognize you the most, give you the most attractive photo of you so as to stand out in your social networking community. Beauty Camera Pro not only allow you to change and create your own pictures but also let you save and share it with your friends by uploading to Facebook, Twitter, e-mail etc. in a few seconds. This application has the most amazing features that you will love to experience.

The features of this pro platform are very amazing. The advanced technique of editing the photos, retouching photos, saving them in different folders, importing them into the PC, importing into the digital camera, and many more features. Beauty Camera Pro can easily store millions of pictures in its internal memory and when the storage is full the user can easily turn it to free space and try another shot. If you don't want to use the built in gallery of Beauty Camera Pro, then you can open this application and find thousands of different categories and tags to choose from.

The photo editing software of Beauty Camera Pro is such that it helps you to retouch your photo in different ways by adjusting colors, contrast, red eye removal, image contrast etc. There are many options provided by Beauty Camera Pro such as adjusting the background color, cropping the photo, restoring the photo to its original size, and white balancing. With the help of the freebies you can change the look of your photo according to your choice or personality. Beauty Camera Pro also has the special feature wherein you can make your photos slideshows, by adding some transitions or adding music sounds.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Beauty Camera Pro 1.0.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Ray Green
SHA-1:
c01a94fa1d9ac92091a2193bc73bb8b90e1337a8
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.beauty.photoedit.camera.makeup-1.0.3.apk

Beauty Camera Pro APK for Android

1.0.3

Ray Green(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.3 of Beauty Camera Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement