广告

Applock & Hide

1.3.6

fineart(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Applock & Hide - 控制你的安卓手机

Applock & Hide 是一款来自 Android Market 的精彩应用程序,可让您更改 Google Now / Gmail / Chrome / Safari 主屏幕。这仅仅是因为它隐藏了您不需要的图标,为您提供了一个干净的界面,所有重要的应用程序都整齐地排列在屏幕上以供使用。与其他类似的应用程序不同,Applock & Hide 是不同的,因为您可以根据自己的喜好自定义它以隐藏或显示某些应用程序。要启用此应用程序,请转到您的 Android Market 并搜索它,您将获得可用版本的完整列表,可以免费或付费。

一般来说,Applock & Hide 的平均评分为 7.5 x 10。这是 android 市场上年度最佳应用,因为它获得了用户的好评,其中大多数人都回来了。安装应用程序时,您可以从两个选项中进行选择:隐藏或显示。例如,如果您想隐藏您的历史记录,那么您只需点击应用程序主页上的“隐藏历史记录”即可。同样,您也可以清除您的私人数据、文件和其他选项,以便仅显示您需要的信息,以方便您使用。

这是一款来自 Android Market 的出色程序,它为您提供了多种功能,同时又不占用系统内存。该应用程序非常易于使用,您只需单击一个图标即可启动它,然后您可以执行所需的操作,如删除、更改、锁定或解锁状态。它已被下载超过数百万次,人们对 iPhone 版本和 android 版本都给予了好评。完整版售价 2.99 美元,直接下载链接只需 1.3 美元。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Applock & Hide 1.3.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 3.2
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
fineart

http://fineartdroid.com/

SHA-1:
859b1baafbc7a92d728473da554b0029a3ce56fd
Filename:
com.fineart.applock.apphide-1.3.6.apk

Applock & Hide

1.3.6

fineart(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Applock & Hide 的 1.3.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Applock & Hide APK for Android

1.3.6

fineart(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Applock & Hide - Get Hold of Control on Your Android Phones

Applock & Hide is a wonderful application from Android Market that enables you to change your Google Now / Gmail / Chrome / Safari Home Screen. This is simply because it hides your unwanted icons, giving you a clean interface with all the important applications laid out neatly on the screen to be used. Unlike other similar applications, Applock & Hide are different because you can customize it to hide or reveal certain applications, as per your preference. To enable this application, go to your Android Market and search for it, you will get a full list of the available version which can be either free or paid.

In general, Applock & Hide and has a rating average is 7.5 by 10. This is the best app of the year on android market, as it has received great ratings from users, most of them coming back for more. When you install the application, you get a choice to choose from two options: Hide or Show. For instance, if you think you want to hide your history, then you just need to click on 'Hide History' on the main page of the application. Similarly, you can also clear your private data, files, and other options to show only the information you need for your convenience.

It's a great program from Android Market that give you a variety of functionalities and at the same time is not so heavy on the system memory. The application is very easy to use, as you just need to click on an icon to launch it, and then you can perform the desired operation like deleting, changing, locking or unlocking the status. It has been downloaded over millions of times, and people have given positive ratings to both the iPhone version and the android version. The full version costs $2.99, and the direct download link costs just $1.3.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Applock & Hide 1.3.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 3.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
fineart

http://fineartdroid.com/

SHA-1:
859b1baafbc7a92d728473da554b0029a3ce56fd
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.fineart.applock.apphide-1.3.6.apk

Applock & Hide APK for Android

1.3.6

fineart(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.6 of Applock & Hide. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement