广告

StarChapter

StarChapter LLC(免费)

用户评分10

广告

StarChapter是一家协会软件公司,为整个北美的协会分会提供服务。 StarChapter直接与当地分会负责人,全国协会,协会管理公司(AMC)和会员制组织合作,以便为他们提供使组织发展的工具。

广告

通过使用StarChapter平台,地方协会分会以及国家和AMC拥有的工具将可帮助他们增加会员,出席人数和收入,同时提高分会的效率。

StarChapter的功能集中于会员管理,电子邮件通信,网站内容管理,事件注册,董事会管理和付款处理,可帮助整合志愿者或领导者执行的任务。

StarChapter的一个重要功能是,该服务将在设计和实施新网站时自动迁移组织旧系统中的所有内容。这意味着会员组织和分会不会陷入入职过程。

管理
StarChapter提供了一个中央管理区域,其中包含用于创建内容,管理成员,通信,事件组织和付款处理的各个部分。

会员管理
对于任何组织而言,使成员详细信息保持最新是一项艰巨的任务。 StarChapter的关键功能是会员管理门户。通过特定的成员资格访问,每个成员可以修改自己的详细信息,也可以从此处有效地管理非成员。系统将实时更新数据,这意味着使用此信息的系统的任何其他部分将始终具有当前详细信息。

内容管理
组织可以从十种不同的布局中进行选择。布局可以由StarChapter的图形设计师根据徽标,品牌,配色方案或国家组织规范进行自定义。这些布局提供成员资格关联通常需要的功能,每个布局均具有针对各种不同设备和浏览器进行了优化的响应式Web设计。

内置的内容管理系统(CMS)专为非营利组织量身定制。使用StarChapter的CMS,您可以轻松上载新闻通讯,创建事件和添加成员聚光灯。用户还可以放置徽标,管理来自赞助商的广告,以及对所有内容进行设计和布局。无需事先编码或网站设计知识即可轻松创建和编辑网页。

价钱
StarChapter使用订阅定价模式,在订阅开始时需支付一次设置费。所有计划的月费从每月49美元起,而对于Lite计划,最多100个成员和400个非成员的安装费为399美元。标准计划的价格为101-150名成员每月85美元,需支付699美元的一次性安装费。 Premier计划的价格为每月$ 100,适用于151-800个会员,一次性收取$ 899的安装费。最终,Elite计划的价格为801-5,000个成员每月150美元,其中包含1499美元的一次性安装费。 StarChapter还为所有订阅提供90天的满意保证和年度付款折扣。

底线
StarChapter是一种全面解决方案,非常适合成员协会。它可以帮助本地董事会领导者管理所有事务,从成员资格和成员沟通,事件计划和事件注册到内容,网站设计和电子商务。所有数据都是集中可用的,这意味着每个人都可以访问和更新它们,并且内容可以在整个平台上实时更新。 StarChapter具有良好的支持,所有用户都可以使用教练和培训。对于非营利组织,StarChapter是管理的可靠解决方案。

标题;
StarChapter Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
StarChapter LLC

https://www.starchapter.com

目前 StarChapter 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download StarChapter

StarChapter

By StarChapter LLC  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

StarChapter is a an association software company that serves association chapters from across North America. StarChapter works directly with local chapter leaders, national associations, association management companies (AMC), and membership-based organizations, in order to provide them with tools that will allow their organizations to grow.

By utilizing the StarChapter platform, local association chapters, along with national and AMCs have the tools that will help them grow in membership, attendance, and revenue, while at the same time making their chapter board more productive.

StarChapter can help consolidate tasks which volunteers or leaders carry out, with features that are focused on membership management, email communications, website content management, event registration, board management and payment processing.

A great feature of StarChapter is the service will automatically migrate all of the content from an organization's old system, whilst designing and implementing the new website. This means membership organizations and chapters don’t get caught up in the on-boarding process.

Administration
StarChapter provides a central admin area that contains various sections for creating content, managing members, communications, event organization, and payment processing.

Membership management
Keeping membership details current is a hard task for any organization. A key feature of StarChapter is the membership management portal. With specific membership access, each member can amend their own details, and non members can also be managed effectively from here as well. The system updates the data in real time, which means that any other part of the system, which uses this information, will always have the current details.

Content Management
Organizations are able to choose from ten different layouts for their association. Layouts can be customized by StarChapter’s graphic designer based on logo, branding, color scheme, or national organization specs. These layouts provide features that membership associations typically need, and each layout features responsive web design that is optimized for various different devices and browsers.

The built-in content management system (CMS) is specifically tailored for non profit organizations. With StarChapter’s CMS you can easily upload newsletters, create events, and add member spotlights. Users also have the ability to place logos, manage ads from sponsors, and work with design and layout for all content. Webpages can be created and edited easily, without previous knowledge of coding or website design.

Pricing
StarChapter uses a subscription pricing model, with one time set up fee payable on the start of your subscription. All plans have a monthly fee starting from $49 per month with a setup fee of $399 for up to 100 members and 400 non-members for the Lite plan. The Standard plan is priced at$85 per month for 101-150 members, with a $699 one-time setup fee. The Premier plan is priced at $100 per month, for 151-800 members, with a $899 one-time setup fee. Finally, the Elite plan is priced at $150 per month for 801-5,000 members, with a $1,499 one-time setup fee. StarChapter also offers a 90-day satisfaction guaranteed & yearly payment discount for all subscriptions.

Bottom Line
StarChapter is a well rounded solution that is ideally suited to member associations. It can help local board leaders manage everything, from membership and communication with members, and event planning and event registration, through to content, website design and eCommerce. All data is centrally available, meaning it can be accessed and updated by everyone, with content being updated in real time across the platform. StarChapter has good support, coaching and training is available to all users. For non profit organizations, StarChapter is solid solution to management.