广告

SAP Digital CRM

SAP SE(免费)

用户评分5

广告

SAP Digital CRM是一种简化的基于云的CRM解决方案,它提供了一系列专业功能,例如电子邮件客户服务单管理,帐户管理,简化的用户管理,移动功能以及强大的分析组件。

广告

使用该应用程序后,个人和团队可以与客户建立个人联系,并将有关交互的重要信息保存在易于访问的集中位置,可以从台式机或移动设备查看。

映射站点访问
映射功能是SAP Digital CRM的一种出色的省时工具。这是一个很好的工具,因为能够绘制实地访问图,使销售人员能够更准确地计划和记录他们对潜在客户和现有客户的任何访问。实际上,这意味着可以轻松地跟踪和管理任何异地访问。并将此功能链接到日历模块,便可以有效地管理行程并进行实时调整。

简化的入职
借助SAP Digital CRM,团队入职不再是要克服的巨大挑战。邀请用户使用名字,姓氏,电子邮件ID和角色来使用该解决方案。一旦将它们添加到系统中,就可以为其分配角色。例如,SAP Digital CRM允许您从各种选项中进行选择,例如“经理”或“用户”。

潜在客户管理
SAP Digital CRM具有出色的销售线索管理功能。通过该平台,可以成功地管理潜在的商机。该系统的用户可以选择资格,评分和培育单个线索,以将其转化为销售。

整合方式
SAP Digital CRM能够与Outlook和Google联系人集成。该解决方案还具有一键式Twitter频道设置。

价钱
SAP Digital CRM使用订阅定价模型,起价为每位用户每月23美元。还提供30天免费试用,无需使用信用卡即可测试系统。

底线
SAP Digital CRM是一款出色的多合一解决方案,专为个人和小型企业而设计。基于云的订阅服务不需要内部硬件和软件管理;它提供了管理客户,联系人和销售线索所需的所有工具。该服务还具有可靠的集成电子邮件票证管理系统,用于处理支持和服务约定。 SAP Digital CRM服务可以相对快速地设置(短至15分钟),并且注册过程非常简单。

标题;
SAP Digital CRM Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
SAP SE

https://www.saplumira.com

目前 SAP Digital CRM 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download SAP Digital CRM

SAP Digital CRM

By SAP SE  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

SAP Digital CRM is a streamlined, cloud-based CRM solution, which offers an array of professional features, such as email customer service ticket management, account management, simplified user management, mobile capabilities, and a powerful analytics component.

Upon using the app, individuals and teams are able to create personal connections with their customers, and keep vital information regarding interactions in an easily accessible, centralized location that can be viewed from either desktop or mobile device.

Mapping Site Visits
A superb time-saving tool of SAP Digital CRM is the mapping feature. This is a great tool, as being able to map site visits gives salespeople the ability to more accurately plan and record any visits they may have with any leads and existing customers. In real terms this means that any off-site visits can be easily tracked and managed; and by linking this feature to the calendar module, you are able to efficiently manage itineraries and make real-time adjustments.

Simplified On-boarding
With SAP Digital CRM, team on-boarding is no longer a massive challenge to overcome. Users are invited to use the solution by first name, last name, email ID, and role. Once they have been added to the system, they can then be assigned roles; for example SAP Digital CRM allows you to choose from various options, such as ‘manager’ or ‘user’.

Lead Management
SAP Digital CRM has excellent lead management capabilities. From this platform potential business opportunities can be successfully managed. Users of the system have the option to qualify, score, and then nurture individual leads in order to convert them into sales.

Integrations
SAP Digital CRM is able to integrate with Outlook and Google contacts. The solution also has a one-click Twitter channel setup available too.

Pricing
SAP Digital CRM uses a subscription pricing model that begins at a cost of $23 per user, per month. There is also a 30 day free trial available, with no credit card required, in order to test out the system.

Bottom Line
SAP Digital CRM is a great, all-in-one solution that has been designed for individuals and small businesses alike. The cloud-based subscription service requires no on-premises hardware and software management; it provides all the tools you will need to manage accounts, contacts and sales leads. The service also has a reliable, integrated email ticket-management system for handling support and service engagements. The SAP Digital CRM service can be setup relatively quickly (in as little as 15 minutes) and the on-boarding processes are straightforward.

blog comments powered by Disqus