广告

Salesforce

salesforce.com, inc.(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Salesforce不仅是CRM的市场领导者,而且还是最广为人知的公司之一。 Salesforce可以通过联系潜在客户,客户,联系人和业务信息来帮助您的企业发展,并使用这些数据来推动公司的发展。 Salesforce的设计考虑了销售,市场和服务部门。尽管该解决方案可供您团队的所有成员使用,但您的专业销售和营销团队将在更大程度上利用该解决方案。

广告

无论您身在何处,Salesforce所基于的云环境都可以为您提供企业所需的一切。由于Salesforce是从基于Web的统一系统运行的,因此它为您和您的团队提供了访问具有数百种功能的工具套件的权限。这些使您可以与联系人,社交帐户和研究数据分析建立联系,因此您可以专注于业务的最重要方面。管理您的客户关系并完成交易!

团队合作
Salesforce为用户提供的高级功能比标准的CRM解决方案提供了更多的功能。酷炫的新功能(例如社交媒体工具和社交企业元素)从基于云的应用程序中运行。这些工具使销售和营销团队能够通过Chatter(解决方案的企业社交网络)进行实时连接,从而为您的销售和营销团队提供帮助。通过有效地利用社交订阅源,您的团队可以更好地进行沟通并更有效地合作。 Chatter使用Feed来为您提供一种简单明了的方式,使您可以在协作环境中了解项目,主题和团队的最新信息。 Chatter的一项有用功能是能够找到您需要的信息和专家。然后,根据您当前正在处理的交易或案例,建议相关的联系人和文件。

移动
由于Salesforce在Salesforce1平台上运行,因此团队中不同成员使用什么设备都没有关系,他们能够响应销售线索,跟踪持续的机会,记录呼叫并检查仪表板统计信息。借助Salesforce的移动设备应用程序,您可以了解所有最新信息。 Salesforce应用程序为您提供即将到来的一天的全面视图。通过使用Salesforce mobile,您将拥有使团队中的所有成员就联系人详细信息和销售线索保持同步的工具。

预测销售周期
Salesforce提供的用于了解客户行为的工具是首屈一指的。使用预测工具,您可以计划和预测销售周期。 Salesforce平台的一个非常酷的功能是协作预测。这些对于计划和管理销售期望很有用。使用协作预测,帐户管理员可以为您的公司创建多达四种不同类型的预测。该界面易于浏览,您可以通过单击标题在预测类型之间进行切换。您还可以切换视图以将重点放在预测类别上。例如,如果您的公司使用产品系列,则可以查看每个产品系列的预测摘要。

寻找更好的销售线索
通过使用Salesforce CRM软件,您的公司可以产生更好的潜在客户。在将联系人数据输入数据库时,您可以在输入字段中填充有关潜在客户的不同方面的信息,即您如何与该人会面。 Salesforce将使您轻松过滤联系人,以便将具有相似兴趣的联系人分组在一起。然后,可以将这些联系人用作更有效的营销活动的目标,并生成其他潜在客户,联系人和业务交易。

通过利用Sales Cloud,团队成员能够找到最佳的销售线索并获得数千家企业的准确联系信息。这些工具非常有价值,因为您将能够根据相同的线索和机会管道来调整销售和市场经理。因此,您可以连接新帐户以更快地完成更多交易。

整合方式
Salesforce能够与50多种流行的业务应用程序集成,包括Kayako,JIRA,Intacct,HappyFox和SurveyGizmo。

价钱
Salesforce使用订阅定价模型,并且公司提供免费试用(无需信用卡)。定价结构以最多5个用户的基本销售和营销计划开始,价格为每用户每月$ 25 *(每年计费)。对于任何规模的团队而言,完整的CRM软件包的价格均为65美元/用户/月*(每年计费)Salesforce还提供深度可定制的CRM软件包,价格为125美元/用户/月*(每年计费)。最后,该公司还提供无限的CRM功能和支持包,每位用户每月$ 250 *(每年计费)

底线
Salesforce CRM是一个完整的软件包,可将您的联系管理以及销售和市场营销需求集中在一起。该软件高度直观,易于导航,并具有非常有用的工具,可让您的团队彼此实时协作。与包括Chipotle,Avon和Delta Air Lines在内的客户一起,您可以看到Salesforce为什么在CRM软件方面处于市场领先地位。

标题;
Salesforce Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
salesforce.com, inc.

https://www.salesforce.com

目前 Salesforce 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Salesforce

Salesforce

User Rating
Advertisement

Salesforce is not only a market leader in CRM, but it is also one of the most widely known. Salesforce can help your business grow by connecting leads, accounts, contacts, and business information and use this data to push your company’s growth. Salesforce has been designed with sales, marketing, and services departments in mind. Although the solution can be used by all members of your team, it will be utilised to a greater degree by your professional sales and marketing teams.

The cloud environment that Salesforce runs from, provides you with everything you need for your business right there at your fingertips, no matter where you are located. Because Salesforce runs from a unified web-based system, it provides you and your team with access to a suite of tools that has hundreds of features. These give you ways to connect with contacts, social accounts and research data analytics, so you can concentrate on the most important aspects of your business; managing your customer relationships and closing the deal!

Team Collaboration
Salesforce provides users with advanced features that provide so much more than a standard CRM solution. Cool new features such as social media tools and social enterprise elements, run from within the cloud-based application. These tools help your sales and marketing teams by giving them the ability to connect in real-time through Chatter: the solution’s enterprise social network. By effectively utilising social feeds, your teams can better communicate and work more efficiently together. Chatter uses Feeds to provide you with a simple and straightforward way to keep up to date with projects, topics, and teams from within a collaborative environment. One useful feature is Chatter’s ability to locate information and experts that you need, need; then, relevant contacts and files based upon the deal or case you’re currently working on are recommended.

Mobile
As Salesforce runs on the Salesforce1 Platform, it does’t matter what device different members of your team are using, they are able to respond to sales leads, track ongoing opportunities, log calls, and check dashboard statistics. With Salesforce’s mobile device apps, you can keep abreast of all the latest information. The Salesforce app gives you well rounded view of your upcoming day. By using Salesforce mobile you will have the tools to keep all members of your team in-sync regarding contact details and sales leads.

Predicting Sales Cycles
The tools that Salesforce provides for learning about customer behaviours are second to none. With forecasting tools, you are able to plan and predict sales’ cycles. A very cool feature of the Salesforce platform is Collaborative Forecasts. These are useful for planning and managing sales expectations. With Collaborative Forecasts, an account administrator can create up to four different types of forecasts for your company. The interface is easy to navigate and you can switch between forecast types by clicking on the titles. You are also able to switch view to focus on forecast categories. If, for example, your company uses product families, then you can view forecast summaries for each product family.

Finding Better Sales Leads
By using Salesforce CRM software, your company can generate better leads. As you enter contact data into the database, you can populate the entry fields with information on different aspects of the lead, i.e. how you met that individual. Salesforce will allow you to easily filter your contacts so that those with similar interests are grouped together. These contacts can then be used as targets for more effective marketing campaigns and for generating additional leads, contacts and business deals.

By utilising Sales Cloud, team members are able to find their best sales leads and get accurate contact information for thousands of businesses. These tools are so valuable because you will be able to align sales and marketing managers around the same leads and opportunity pipelines; therefore, you can connect with new accounts to close more deals faster.

Integrations
Salesforce is able to integrate with over 50 popular business apps, including Kayako, JIRA, Intacct, HappyFox, and SurveyGizmo.

Pricing
Salesforce uses a subscription pricing model and the company offers a Free Trial(No Credit Card required). The pricing structure starts with a basic sales and marketing plan for up to 5 users at a price of $25 /user/month* (billed annually). For the Complete CRM package for any size team, the price is $65 /user/month* (billed annually) Salesforce also offers a Deeply customizable CRM package for at a rate of $125 /user/month* (billed annually). Finally the also offer an Unlimited CRM power and support package for $250 /user/month* (billed annually)

Bottom Line
The Salesforce CRM is a total package that brings together your contact management and sales and marketing requirements under one roof. The software is highly intuitive, easy to navigate and has really useful tools that allow your team to collaborate with each other in real-time. With customers including Chipotle, Avon, and Delta Air Lines under their belt, you can see why Salesforce is market leader in CRM software.

blog comments powered by Disqus