广告

Phone.com

Phone.com(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Phone.com是一款强大的基于云的电话服务,专为企业家和小型企业量身定制。端到端系统易于设置和管理,并且可扩展以适应各种规模的企业。

广告

Phone.com提供了一些非常有用的服务,例如本机iOS和Android应用程序。使用Phone.com应用程序,不再需要随身携带多个设备来成功管理您的业务。 Phone.com能够在单个移动电话上管理多个电话号码。这项服务很棒,因为它允许您仅携带一部手机就可以分离您的专业和个人资料。

在线传真
Phone.com服务允许您发送和接收传真。这是所有计划中都包含的一项很棒的功能,但值得注意的是,如果您采用按分钟计费的计划,则必须支付更高的费用。对于发送或接收的每个传真页面,您的帐户将被扣除等于1分钟的值。但是,如果您有无限的计划,则可以发送/接收无限的传真。

发送传真是一件很简单的事情。导航至扩展名页面,然后选择要从其发送传真的扩展名。左侧有一个菜单栏,从这里您将看到“发送传真”的选项。该服务使您可以直接键入消息或上载文档文件。

自动话务员
Phone.com可让您真正个性化您的商务沟通。借助Phone.com,您可以在用户拨打您的电话号码时设置自定义问候语,其方式与标准的自定义外向语音留言非常相似。但是,Phone.com的一个非常酷的功能是可以为呼叫者设置菜单,以将他们定向到他们尝试联系的部门或员工。

在您的帐户上设置问候语很容易;您可以从手机录制问候语,输入文字并以自动语音方式阅读它,或上传音频文件。然后创建一个“菜单”,使呼叫者可以通过按相应的键盘按钮来路由他们的呼叫。 1个用于销售,2个用于管理等。配置后,自动话务员易于管理。

整合方式
Phone.com可以通过称为Callinize的第三方服务连接到许多不同的CRM。支持的服务包括Insightly,Salesforce,REthink,SugarCRM和Zoho。

价钱
Phone.com使用带有免费试用版的订阅定价模式(无需信用卡)。基本计划的每月费用为9.99美元起。其中包括100分钟的通话时间(免费电话分钟不收费)所有40多种功能,免费电话或本地电话号码以及美国的24x7支持

还有另外两个分钟的选择; 1)超过100分钟的按分钟计费,低至2.5美分; 2)无限扩展,低至$ 19.99 /月。

底线
Phone.com是一项简单的服务,可以立即进行设置和运行。该服务可通过包含单个电话线和基本功能的软件包扩展到可以拥有多个用户的更高级的系统。

标题;
Phone.com Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Phone.com

https://www.phone.com

目前 Phone.com 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Phone.com

Phone.com

By Phone.com  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Phone.com is a robust cloud-based phone service that is tailored to entrepreneurs and small businesses. The end-to-end system is easy to setup and manage and is scalable to suit numerous types of businesses of varying sizes.

Phone.com has some really useful services, such as a native iOS and Android app. With Phone.com apps there is no longer a need to carry around multiple devices in order to manage your business successfully. Phone.com is capable of managing several telephone numbers on a singular mobile phone. This service is great as it allows you to separate your professional and personal profiles whilst only carrying around one handset.

Online Fax
The Phone.com service allows you to send and receive faxes. This is a great feature that is included with all plans, although it is worth noting that you will have to pay more if you are on a pay-per-minute plan. For every fax page sent or received, your account will be debited in value equal to 1 minute. If you are on an unlimited plan though, then you can send/receive unlimited faxes.

Sending faxes is a fairly simple affair; navigate to the extensions page and choose the extension that you want to send the fax from. There is a menu bar on the left hand side, from here you will see an option to ‘Send a Fax’. The service lets you type the message directly or upload a document file.

Auto Attendant
Phone.com lets you truly personalize your business communications. With Phone.com you can set up a custom greeting when users call your number, in much a similar way to standard customized outgoing voice message. One really cool feature of Phone.com however, is the ability to set up a menu for callers to direct themselves to the department or employee which they attempting to reach.

Setting up a greeting on your account is easy; you can record a greeting from your phone, input text and have it read by an auto voice, or upload an audio file. This is then followed by creating a ‘menu’ that will enable callers to route their call by pressing a corresponding keypad button; 1 for Sales, 2 for Administration etc. Once configured, Auto Attendant is easy to manage.

Integrations
Phone.com is able to be connected to numerous different CRMs via a 3rd party service called Callinize. Supported services include Insightly, Salesforce, REthink, SugarCRM and Zoho.

Pricing
Phone.com uses a subscription pricing model with a free trial available (no credit card required). Plans start from $9.99 per month for the base plan. This includes 100 minutes, (no extra charges for toll-free minutes) all 40+ features, a toll-free or local phone number and 24x7 Support in the U.S.

There are also two options for additional minutes; 1) Pay-Per-Minute above 100 minutes as low as 2.5¢ and 2) Unlimited Extensions as low as $19.99/month.

Bottom Line
Phone.com is a simple service that can be setup and running in no time at all. The service is scalable with packages including a single phone line with basic functions to a more advanced system that can have multiple users.

blog comments powered by Disqus