广告

PagerDuty

PagerDuty(免费)

用户评分4

广告

PagerDuty是一种响应和警报服务,它与几乎所有监视服务集成在一起。可以将其配置为通过电话,电子邮件,文本或通过iOS和Android应用程序发送警报。它带有交货确认和自动重新路由。

广告

PagerDuty非常易于使用,并且仪表板为您提供了所有监视工具当前状态的清晰概述。它提供有关每个事件及其警报状态的数据。凭借配置智能计划和警报升级的能力,您的整个团队保持了循环。可以配置PagerDuty的高级分析工具来帮助您识别关键趋势,例如团队绩效等。

整合方式
PagerDuty支持与许多IT基础架构监视工具和服务的集成,包括Nagios,New Relic,Splunk和Zenoss。 PagerDuty还与以下应用程序和服务很好地集成:Amazon EC2,Bitium,Datadog,Flowdock,HipChat,Google Apps for Work,JIRA软件,Slack,XI,Zapier,Zendesk。 PagerDuty也有一个可用的API。

价钱
PagerDuty使用一次性许可证定价模式,价格从每月9.00美元起。有一个免费试用版(不需要Credit cad)。 LITE计划的价格为每位用户每月9美元,每年或每月10美元。接下来是BASIC计划,按月收费,每位用户每月29美元,按年计费,每月34美元。 STANDARD计划的价格为每位用户每月49美元,按年计费或每月59美元。最后,ENTERPRISE计划的价格为每位使用者每月$ 99美元,按年计费。

底线
总体而言,PagerDuty的警报和事件跟踪系统可帮助IT运营和DevOps工程师快速解决其IT系统中的关键错误。它具有详细的,可定制的仪表板,并且可以与多种系统集成。

标题;
PagerDuty Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
PagerDuty

https://www.pagerduty.com

目前 PagerDuty 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download PagerDuty

PagerDuty

By PagerDuty  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

PagerDuty is a response and alerting service, which integrates with almost any monitoring service. It can be configured to deliver alerts by phone call, email, text, or via iOS and Android apps. It comes with delivery confirmation and automatic re-routing as well.

PagerDuty is very easy to use and the dashboard provides you with a clear overview of the current state of play across all of your monitoring tools. It provides data on every incident and its alert status. With the ability to configure smart scheduling and alert escalations, your entire team is kept the loop. PagerDuty's advanced analytics tools can be configured to assist you in identifying key trends, such as team performance etc.

Integrations
PagerDuty supports integrations with a number of IT infrastructure monitoring tools and services, including Nagios, New Relic, Splunk, and Zenoss. PagerDuty also integrates well with the following apps and services: Amazon EC2, Bitium, Datadog, Flowdock, HipChat, Google Apps for Work, JIRA Software, Slack, XI, Zapier, Zendesk. PagerDuty also has an API available as well.

Pricing
PagerDuty uses a one-time license subscription pricing model with prices starting from $9.00 per month. There is a free trial available (no credit cad required). The LITE plan is priced at $9 per user, per month, billed annually or $10 month-to-month. Next up is the BASIC plan, priced at $29 per user, per month, billed annually or $34 month-to-month. The STANDARD plan is priced at $49 per user, per month, billed annually or $59 month-to-month. Finally, the ENTERPRISE plan is priced at $99 per user, per month, billed annually.

Bottom Line
Overall, PagerDuty’s alerting and incident tracking system helps IT operations and DevOps engineers resolve critical errors in their IT systems quickly. It has a detailed, customisable dashboard and can integrates with a wide variety of systems.