广告

Intervals

Pelago(免费)

用户评分9

广告

Intervals是基于Web的时间跟踪解决方案,旨在帮助用户更好地利用他们的时间,从而每天找到更多的时间。 Intervals是一个出色的工作平台,它具有出色的时间跟踪,任务管理和全面的报告工具,可简化工作流程并有助于使项目及其预算受到更大的控制。

Intervals主要是为咨询,创意,IT服务,软件和网络行业中的“微型企业”设计的。拥有一些令人印象深刻的功能,这些功能旨在最大限度地提高收入并巩固业务流程。该平台最重要的工具包括时间跟踪,项目管理和可视报告功能。

集成时间跟踪 间隔的用户可以使用集成的基于Web的计时器来跟踪他们花费在单个任务和大型项目上的时间。这是Intervals的一项重要功能,因为它不仅对生成更准确的发票有用,而且对基本任务管理也很有帮助。通过确切地了解在一项任务上花费了多长时间,将有助于确定各个客户项目的ROI,它还为管理人员提供了有价值的信息,这些信息可用于为将来的任何类似项目生成估算。

广告

使用时间间隔进行时间跟踪很容易;在开始下一个任务之前,请启动计时器并跟踪您正在执行该任务多长时间。用户每次开始执行新任务时都会发现启动计时器很容易,但是Intervals还提供了手动添加时间的功能。 Intervals的另一项“很酷的工具”是,Intervals还能跟踪您的时间数据并将其直接导入到每周时间表中。

管理项目 该平台的项目管理功能使管理人员能够评估其人力资源是否正在最大化。借助间隔和透明度,管理人员可以准确地查看给定一周内完成的工作量。查看项目非常简单;点击“项目”标签,查看“项目”信息中心。仪表板上提供的数据以动态图和快照显示,这些图和快照基于员工的数据输入。

生成报告 间隔使经理可以在高级报告或地面信息之间进行选择。 Intervals提供了无数选项来处理数据,以发现关键的业务见解。经理可以创建显示每周业务趋势的报告。这是一个有用的工具,因为您可以确定哪些项目占用的时间最多。通过详细的报告,您可以将员工的工作日分为可计费和不可计费的时间。

价钱 Intervals使用基于订阅的定价结构,该结构基于灵活定价来确定企业拥有的文档存储量和活动项目的数量*。 Intervals可以选择按月订阅定价,企业可以根据当月的工作负载水平调整计划。该解决方案还提供免费试用版(无需信用卡)。计划起价为每月25.00美元。 *所有计划均包括无限数量的用户。

底线 间隔可以很好地帮助小型企业主组织公司。 Intervals通过强大的平台运行,拥有出色的时间跟踪,任务管理和报告工具。缺点是它不包括复杂的风险分析工具,交互式甘特图或高级社交媒体工具。

广告

技术

标题;
Intervals Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Opera,
  • Chrome,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Firefox
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Pelago

https://www.myintervals.com

Intervals

Pelago(免费)

用户评分9

更改日志

目前 Intervals 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Intervals

Intervals

By Pelago  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Intervals is a web-based time tracking solution that aims to help users utilize their time better and therefore find more hours in each day. Intervals is a great platform to work from, with superb time tracking, task management, and comprehensive reporting tools that will streamline workflows and help keep project and their budgets under greater control.

Intervals has been primarily designed for “micro-businesses” in the consulting, creative, IT service, software and web industries. Boasting some impressive features that have been designed to both maximize revenue and consolidate business processes. Among the platform’s most important tools are its time tracking, project management and visual reporting capabilities.

Integrated Time Tracking
Intervals’ users can track how long they spend working on individual tasks and larger projects by using integrated web-based timers. This is a great feature of Intervals as it is useful not just for generating more accurate invoices, but it is also beneficial for basic task management.By understanding exactly how long has been spent on a task will help determine the ROI for individual client projects, and it also provides managers with valuable information, which can be used for generating estimates for any projects in the future which are similar.

Time tracking with Intervals is easy; before you start on your next task, start the timer and keep track of how long you are working on that task. Users will find it easy to begin a timer each time they start work on a new task, however Intervals also offers the ability to manually add time as well. Another ‘cool tool’ is the ability for Intervals to also take your time tracking data and import it directly into your weekly timesheets.

Managing Projects
The platform’s project management features enable managers to evaluate whether or not their human resources are are being maximized. With clarity and transparency Intervals allows managers to see exactly how much work was accomplished in a given week. Viewing projects is fairly straightforward; click the ‘Projects’ tab to see the Projects Dashboard. The data provided on the dashboard is shown in dynamic graphs and snapshots, which are based upon employees’ data input.

Generating Reports
Intervals lets managers choose between high-level reporting or surface information. Intervals has countless options for manipulating data in order to discover key business insights. Managers can create reports that show weekly business trends. This is a useful tool as you can determine which projects are taking up the largest proportion of time. With detailed reports you can break down your employees’ workdays into billable and non-billable hours.

Pricing
Intervals uses a subscription based pricing structure that is based around flexible pricing for the amount of document storage and active projects a business has*. Intervals has the option of month to month subscription pricing, and businesses can adjust their plans according to the workload levels that month. The solution also has a Free Trial Available (No Credit Card required). Plans begin at $25.00/month. *All plans include unlimited number of users.

Bottom Line
Intervals works well at helping small business owners get their companies organized. Operating from a robust platform, Intervals boasts superb time tracking, task management, and reporting tools. The downside is that it does not include complex risk-analysis tools, interactive Gantt charts or advanced social media tools.

blog comments powered by Disqus