广告

FreshDesk

Freshdesk Inc.(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Freshdesk是一组完全可自定义的工具,可提供现代服务台所需的所有功能。从强大的多渠道功能,智能自动化和高级票务到集成的游戏机制,Freshdesk是具有前瞻性的解决方案,可提供基于云的高质量客户支持。

广告

Freshdesk提供了简化且结构合理的帮助台解决方案,既高效又易于管理。它使用智能票务系统对所有传入票证进行排序,并对客户请求进行组织,区分优先级和排序,并相应地分配它们。 Freshdesk还充分利用了公司的知识库,该知识库会自动更新以包括来自已存档电子邮件,对话和票务解决方案的数据。 Freshdesk的知识库功能非常有效,它具有一个全面的文章存档,该存档存档经过简化,简单并且易于从代理商和客户方面进行导航。这是Freshdesk的一项非常有用的功能,因为拥有丰富知识库的支持部门通常会收到较少的客户请求。

高级票务
Freshdesk提供了一种自动售票系统,可以对所有入场票进行分类并相应地分配票。通过使用具有针对服务工作流程的预定义参数的标准SLA或针对具有特定需求和要求的优先客户的自定义SLA,可以为您的所有客户提供最高水平的可用客户服务。可以通过“票证”选项卡进行自定义和配置。从那里可以轻松设置所需的所有票证规则和工作流程。

多渠道支持
Freshdesk旨在通过多种平台集成来自动化任务并节省故障单解决时间。主要途径是通过可配置的电子邮件集成。这个非常有用的Freshdesk工具允许代理商直接从其公司的电子邮件帐户管理,更新,回复和分配故障单。 Freshdesk允许您配置这些请求,以便将发送到公司帐户的所有电子邮件记录为票证。而这些又可以被分类,划分优先级并分配给正确的代理,并且由于您可以定义请求的行为规则,因此票证将始终转到正确的支持代理。

Freshdesk的一个非常方便的功能是“电子邮件到知识库”。可以将此工具设置为自动将电子邮件主题或票证回复转换为知识库档案的文章。该数据将另存为草稿信息,可以在知识库中公开之前进行编辑。

Freshdesk还支持Facebook和Twitter等社交媒体平台。这是一个非常有用的工具,因为您可以实时回复这些渠道的紧急请求。 Freshdesk还具有称为Freshfone的实时聊天解决方案,Freshdesk是集成的语音电话系统。使用Freshfone,您可以从多个来源跟踪票证,并为客户提供更多的支持渠道。

游戏化
值得一提的一个非常酷的功能是Freshdesk的游戏化工具。借助集成的游戏机制,团队领导者和经理人员可以保持团队中所有成员的积极性。使用此工具,支持票成为前进排行榜的垫脚石。 Freshdesk Arcade将常规任务转变为游戏任务。您可以创建任务以确保优先级最高的故障单得到快速处理。该系统会奖励代理商以选择表现最佳的徽章。然后,这些徽章将显示在其帮助台资料上。

整合方式
Freshdesk提供数量不断增长的本机和第三方集成。本地集成包括Facebook和Twitter; Saleforce,Highrise,Zoho CRM,Sugar CRM和Capsule; Freshbooks和Harvest;来自吉拉的Atlassian; Google Analytics,Google日历,Gmail Gardets,Google环聊和Google云端硬盘; HelpOnClick和Snap Enagae; MailChimp,Campaign Monitor和恒定联系; Olark,Survey Monkey,Dropbox,Zapier和Shopify等。第三方集成包括Magento,Talkdesk,Kipfolio,Pipeliner,OneSky,Userlike,Woo Themes,Timecamp和Fromcrafts。

由于Freshdesk提供了称为Freshplugs的服务,因此也可以进行自定义集成。为方便起见,Freshdesk还提供了一个名为MobiHelp的移动服务台插件,可用于Android和iOS平台。

价钱
Freshdesk使用具有免费试用功能的订阅定价模型(无需信用卡)。它非常适合从自由职业者到中型企业的所有用户。 Freshdesk每月按支持代理的价格定价,并有4种不同的计划可供选择;新芽-每个代理每月15美元(前3个代理免费)。 Blossom-每个代理每月29美元。花园-每个代理每月49美元。财产-每个代理每月79美元。 Blossom计划包括社会支持,社区论坛和游戏机制。花园计划包括实时聊天,多种产品和多个位置。遗产计划包括企业报告,门户定制和定制代理角色。

底线
Freshdesk是管理完善的服务台解决方案,提供了简化且直观的Web界面。它具有良好的联机帮助部分,本机和自定义集成以及移动帮助台插件。凭借Freshdesk Arcade等出色功能,自动化的IT任务和票务以及多语言支持,Freshdesk是各种规模和规模的企业的理想选择。

标题;
FreshDesk Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Opera,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Freshdesk Inc.

https://www.freshservice.com

目前 FreshDesk 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

EN
Download FreshDesk

FreshDesk

By Freshdesk Inc.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Freshdesk is a completely customizable set of tools that offers all the features and functionality which a modern help-desk requires. From robust multichannel capabilities, smart automations and advanced ticketing through to integrated game mechanics, Freshdesk is a forward-thinking solution that provides quality cloud based customer support.

Freshdesk provides a streamlined and well structured help-desk solution that is both productive and easy to manage. It uses a smart ticketing system that sorts through all incoming tickets and organizes, prioritizes and sorts client requests and assigns them accordingly. Freshdesk also makes good use of a company knowledge base, which auto updates to include data from archived emails, conversations and ticket resolutions. Freshdesk’s knowledge base feature works very well, with a comprehensive article archive that is streamlined, simple and easy to navigate from both the agent’s and customer’s side. This is a really useful feature of Freshdesk as a support department with a wealthy knowledge base usually receives less customer requests.

Advanced Ticketing
Freshdesk provides an automated ticketing system that sorts through all incoming tickets and assigns them accordingly. By using standard SLA’s that have pre-defined parameters for service workflows or custom SLA’s for priority customers with specific needs and requirements, all of your customers can be given the highest level of customer service available. This can be customized and configured via the Ticket tab. From there it is easy to set all your ticketing rules and workflows that you need.

Multi-Channel Support
Freshdesk has been designed to automate tasks and save on ticket resolution time via multiple platform integration. The main avenue is through configurable email integration. This very useful Freshdesk tool allows agents to manage, update, reply to and assign tickets directly from their company email accounts. Freshdesk allows you to configure these requests so all emails sent to company accounts are logged as tickets. These, in turn, can be categorized, prioritized and assigned to the correct agent, and because you can define behavioral rules for requests, tickets will always go to the correct support agent.

One very handy feature of Freshdesk is ‘Email to Knowledge base’. This tool can be set to automatically convert email threads or ticket replies into articles for the Knowledge base archive. This data is saved as draft information that can be edited before publicising it in the Knowledge base.

Social media platforms such as Facebook and Twitter are also supported by Freshdesk. This is a very useful tool, as you have the means to reply to urgent requests from these channels in real-time. Freshdesk also has a live-chat solution called Freshfone, Freshdesk’s integrated voice telephony system. With Freshfone you are able to track tickets from multiple sources and provide further support channels to your clients.

Gamification
A really cool feature worth mentioning is Freshdesk’s gamification tool. With integrated game mechanics, team leaders and managers can keep all members of their team motivated. With this tool, support tickets become stepping stones to advance up the leaderboard. Freshdesk Arcade turns normal tasks into game missions. You can create Quests to make sure the tickets that are the highest priority get done quickly. The system rewards agents with a selection of badges for the best performers. these badges are then displayed on their help desk profiles.

Integrations
Freshdesk offers an ever expanding number of both native and 3rd party integrations. Native integrations include Facebook and Twitter; Saleforce, Highrise, Zoho CRM, Sugar CRM and Capsule; Freshbooks and Harvest; Atlassian from Jira; Google Analytics, Google Calendar, Gmail Gardets, Google Hangouts and Google Drive; HelpOnClick and Snap Enagae; MailChimp, Campaign Monitor and Constant Contact; Olark, Survey Monkey, Dropbox, Zapier and Shopify, among others. Third party integrations include Magento, Talkdesk, Kipfolio, Pipeliner, OneSky, Userlike, Woo Themes, Timecamp, and Fromcrafts.

Custom integration are also available as Freshdesk provides a service called Freshplugs. Conveniently, Freshdesk also has a mobile help-desk plugin called MobiHelp, which is available for Android and iOS platforms.

Pricing
Freshdesk uses a subscription pricing model with a Free Trial available (No Credit Card required). It is well suited to all users from freelancers through to mid sized businesses. Freshdesk is priced per support agent per month, and has 4 different plans to choose from; Sprout - $15 per agent per month (first 3 agents free). Blossom - $29 per agent per month. Garden - $49 per agent per month. Estate - $79 per agent per month. The Blossom plan includes social support, community forums and game mechanics. The Garden plan includes live chat, multiple products and multiple locations. The Estate plan includes enterprise reports, portal customization and custom agent roles.

Bottom Line
Freshdesk is a well managed service desk solution that offers a streamlined and intuitive web interface. It has a good online help section, native and custom integrations, and a mobile help-desk plugin. With cool features like Freshdesk Arcade, automated IT tasks and ticketing, and multi language support, Freshdesk is a great choice for businesses of all shapes and sizes.