广告

Campaign Monitor

Campaign Monitor(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Campaign Monitor是一个电子邮件营销平台,可让您为客户设计自己的个性化消息。您不仅可以创建和发送自定义的电子邮件,还可以通过详细的报告和高级分析来优化广告系列。 Campaign Monitor使用拖放式电子邮件构建器,该软件的列表管理工具可以帮助您的企业根据特定条件构建细分列表。除高品质的设计软件和自动化工具外,Campaign Monitor还带有优化工具,可让您的公司实时跟踪电子邮件营销活动的成功。

广告

营销电子邮件
Campaign Monitor的电子邮件构建器使您可以设计品牌化的个性化电子邮件,这些电子邮件针对台式机和移动设备进行了优化。电子邮件构建器提供了一系列具有灵活布局的设计,以确保您的电子邮件特定于您的业务。由于Campaign Monitor可让您将图像和文本放置在邮件中所需的位置,因此您一定会引起客户的注意。 Campaign监视器的一项很酷的功能是能够发送动态内容。因此,如果您需要根据他们的特定偏好设置电子邮件以为不同的订户显示不同的内容,那么您就可以做到!

管理清单
Campaign Monitor的列表管理工具使您可以充分利用Web挂钩,触发的消息传递和个性化内容。列表细分功能使您可以在最佳时间将量身定制的相关内容发送给客户。细分列表是通过使用唾手可得的相关数据创建的;用户偏好,过去的广告系列活动,位置,购买历史记录和受众特征。

自动化广告活动
Campaign Monitor充分利用了自动化的营销工具。当它们在后台运行时,您只需要设置它们并观察它们的运行即可。您可以将其配置为在最佳时间发送预先设计的消息,只需将订户或客户信息列表导入Campaign Monitor并设置所需的操作即可。例如,您可能要配置循环发送的电子邮件,该电子邮件在客户的成员资格到期前一个月发送给客户。通过使用自动化的广告系列工具,可以确保他们按预期的时间收到您的消息。

追踪结果
Campaign Monitor的平台具有出色的分析和报告功能,可让您查看有关谁看到了您的电子邮件以及该消息的哪些方面最相关的数据。您可以收集与谁共享客户电子邮件的重要数据,无论是通过Twitter和Facebook等社交平台还是直接共享。这真的很有用,因为您可以跟踪任何未来市场营销活动的数据,然后相应地定制这些活动。

有用的是,Campaign Monitor还提供了一个适用于iOS平台的应用程序,可用于实时收集广告系列中的数据。无论您身在何处,都将始终获得有关公司电子邮件营销的最新信息。

价钱
Campaign Monitor的计划从每月9.00美元起,增加到从29美元起的无限计划。您还可以选择按广告系列付费;每个广告系列5美元,每个接收者1美分。该软件包附带部分Campaign Monitor计划提供24/7支持。

底线
Campaign Monitor是一个很棒的电子邮件营销套件,提供了高级功能,例如自动响应消息和用户细分。它具有简单明了的仪表板,完善的用户管理工具以及拥有多个管理员的功能。这些功能,加上简化了电子邮件创建过程的拖放工具,以及通过Facebook和Twitter等社交网络平台促进业务发展的能力,使Campaign Monitor成为了一个高品质的工具,它可以打勾所有框。

标题;
Campaign Monitor Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Campaign Monitor

https://www.campaignmonitor.com

目前 Campaign Monitor 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

EN
Download Campaign Monitor

Campaign Monitor  

By Campaign Monitor  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Campaign Monitor is an email marketing platform that lets you design your own personalized messages for your customers. Not only can you create and send customized email messages, it also lets you optimize your campaigns via detailed reports and advanced analytics. Campaign Monitor makes use of a drag and drop email builder, and the software’s list management tools can help your business build subdivisional lists that are based upon specific criteria. Along with high quality design software and automation tools, Campaign Monitor also comes with optimisation tools that allow your company to track the success of email marketing campaigns in real-time.

Marketing Emails
Campaign Monitor's email builder lets you design branded, personalized emails, which are optimized for both desktop and mobile device. Email builder provides a range of designs that have flexible layouts to ensure that your emails are specific to your business. Because Campaign Monitor lets you you place images and text where you need in your messages, you will be sure to catch the eye of your customers. One cool feature of Campaign monitor is the ability to send dynamic content. So, if you need to set up your emails to display different content for different subscribers, based on their specific preferences, then you can do!

Managing Lists
Campaign Monitor's list management tools let you make full use of web hooks, triggered messaging, and personalized content. The List segmentation features make it possible for you to send tailored, relevant content to your customers at the best time. Segmented lists are created by using relevant data that you have at your fingertips; user preferences, past campaign activity, location, purchase histories, and demographics.

Automating Campaigns
Campaign Monitor makes good use of automated campaign tools. As they operate in the background you simply have to set them up and watch them go. You can configure it to send pre-designed messages at optimal times, just import your subscriber or customer information lists into Campaign Monitor and set up the desired action. For instance, you may want to configure a recurrent email, which is issued to a customer a month before their membership expires. By utilizing automated campaign tools they are guaranteed to receive your messages at the time they are supposed to.

Tracking Results
Campaign Monitor's platform comes with great analytics and reporting features that lets you view data on who has seen your emails and what aspects of the message was most relevant. You can gather vital data on who your customer's emails were shared with, whether that be via social platforms such as Twitter and Facebook or shared directly. This is really useful because you can track the data for any future marketing campaigns and then tailor those campaigns accordingly.

Helpfully, Campaign Monitor also provides an app for the iOS platform, which can be used to gather data on your campaigns in real-time. No matter where you are, you will always have the most recent information about your company’s email marketing.

Pricing
Campaign Monitor has plans that start from $9.00/month, rising to unlimited plans that start from $29. You also have the option of paying per campaign; this costs $5 per campaign, plus 1 cent per recipient. Campaign Monitor plans come with 24/7 support as part of the package.

Bottom Line
Campaign Monitor is a great Email marketing suite that offers advanced features, such as auto-responder messages and user segmentation. It has a straightforward dashboard, comprehensive user-management tools, and the ability to have multiple administrators. These features, coupled with drag and drop tools that simplify the email creation process, and the ability to promote your business via social networking platforms like Facebook and Twitter, make Campaign Monitor a high quality tool that ticks all the boxes.

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.