广告

Aircall

Aircall(免费)

用户评分8

广告

高质量的电话支持是帮助小型企业改善客户关系的绝佳方式。 Aircall开发了一种解决方案,使SMB可以通过使用本地电话号码来与客户保持更近的位置,而无论其身在何处。

Aircall不仅为SMB提供全球30个国家/地区的本地电话号码,还提供高级电话支持功能,例如团队的呼叫级联,共享的呼叫收件箱和后续列表,呼叫排队,共享的联系人和分析。 Aircall业务用户可以通过台式机和移动电话拨打和接听电话。

共享呼叫收件箱 Aircall的共享呼叫收件箱功能允许用户查看任何呼叫的完整背景。如果需要跟进电话,则团队中的任何成员都拥有拨打电话所需的所有信息。呼叫返回后,便可以将其存档。

广告

通过Aircall的信息中心,您可以查看共享的呼叫收件箱。在这里,您会看到团队收到的来自潜在客户的所有电话的列表,以及后续信息。可以通过桌面或移动应用程序来回拨电话并对其进行标记。

共享的联系人 Aircall有许多旨在增强协作的工具。共享联系人就是其中之一。使用共享联系人,用户可以与其他部门和团队共享他们创建的联系人。反过来,这又可以让所有人在电话响起时确切知道谁在打电话,而没人在黑暗中。

除共享联系人外,Aircall还提供了私人联系人功能,使您可以将某些联系人保持私密。如果您有VIP客户或严格数据保护规则的客户,这可能会很有用。

本地号码 Aircall的一项出色功能是为用户提供30个国家/地区的本地电话号码。这是一个非常有用的功能,因为客户在拨打使用Aircall的企业时可以拨打本地电话号码,而不必拨打国家免费电话号码。即使客户可能实际上位于全球的其他地方,这也会导致客户感觉好像他们真的在与本地公司合作。

使用Aircall配置本地号码很容易。您只需查看国家/地区覆盖范围,然后选择一个本地(或免费电话)号码即可。该服务允许您将现有电话号码移植到Aircall,然后将任何新号码路由到同一位置。可以从您的台式机或连接的移动设备接听所有来电

价钱 Aircall使用基于订阅的定价模型,计划起价为每位用户每月12美元。以这个价格,您可以获得专业的接待台和协作应用程序的所有功能。高级计划的价格为每位用户每月24美元。以这个价格,您可以获得Starter计划的所有功能以及排队,集成,分析和Click2call。最后是企业计划,价格为每位用户每月48美元。以这个价格,您可以获得所有高级计划功能,以及salesforce和自定义集成,高级分析和自定义报告。 Aircall还应要求提供免费试用。

底线 Aircall是为SMB提供优质电话支持的好方法,非常适合初创企业和客户支持团队。利用包括呼叫级联,本地号码和共享收件箱的主要功能,您可以了解为什么许多SMB选择Aircall作为其支持电话的选项。

广告

技术

标题;
Aircall Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Aircall

https://www.aircall.io

Aircall

Aircall(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Aircall 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

EN
Download Aircall

Aircall  

By Aircall  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

High quality phone support is a superb way to help small businesses improve customer relationships. Aircall has developed a solution that enables SMBs to be closer to their customers, regardless of their physical location, by using local phone numbers.

Not only does Aircall provide SMBs with local phone numbers in 30 countries around the globe, it also offers advanced phone support features, such as call cascading for teams, shared call inboxes and follow up lists, call queueing, shared contacts, and analytics. Aircall business users can make and receive calls via desktop and mobile.

Shared Call Inboxes
Aircall’s Shared Call Inbox feature allows users to view a complete background of any call. If a follow up call is necessary, any member of the team has all the information they need to make the call. Once the call has been returned, it can then be archived.

Aircall’s dashboard allows you to view your shared call inbox. Here is where you will see a list of all the calls that your team has received from potential customers, along with follow up information. Calls can be returned and marked up via desktop or mobile app.

Shared Contacts
Aircall has a number of tools that are designed to increase collaboration. Shared Contacts is one of them. With Shared Contacts, users are able to share the contacts they create with other departments and teams. This, in turn, lets everyone know exactly who is calling when the phone rings, leaving nobody in the dark.

Along with Shared Contacts, Aircall also offers a Private Contacts feature, which allows you to keep some of your contacts private. This could be beneficial if you have VIP clients or customers who fall under strict data protection rules.

Local Numbers
A superb feature of Aircall is that it offers users local phone numbers in 30 countries. This is a really useful feature, as rather than calling a national toll free number, customers can dial local telephone numbers when they contact a business, which uses Aircall. This results in customers feeling as though they’re really working with local businesses, even though the business may be actually located somewhere else, across the globe.

Configuring Local Numbers with Aircall is an easy affair. You simply review the country coverage, and then select a local (or toll-free) number. The service allows you to port existing phone numbers to Aircall, and then route any new numbers to the same location. All incoming calls are able to be answered from your desktop or from a connected mobile device

Pricing
Aircall uses a subscription based pricing model, with plans starting from $12.00 per user, per month. For this price you get a professional welcome desk & all features of the collaborative app. The Premium plan is priced at $24 per user per month. For this price you get all the Starter plan features plus queuing, integrations, Analytics, and Click2call. Finally there is the Enterprise plan, priced at $48 per user per month. For this price you get all the Premium plan features, plus salesforce and custom integrations, advanced analytics and custom reporting. Aircall also provides a free trial available on request.

Bottom Line
Aircall is great way to provide quality phone support for SMB’s, and it’s ideally suited towards startups and customer support teams. With top features including call cascading, local numbers, and shared inboxes, you can see why many SMB choose Aircall as their go-to phone-support option.

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.