广告

Google Earth for Mac7.1.7.2602

Google(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Google Earth确实改变了我们看待自己星球的方式。几乎可以在任何可以想到的地方飞行,以查看卫星图像,地图,地形,3D建筑物,列表不胜枚举。最近新增的功能包括外太空星系,海洋峡谷,美术馆和滑雪道。您可以探索丰富的地理内容,保存游览的地点,放置图钉以标记位置并与他人共享。一些较老的Mac用户可能会发现Mac的Google Earth加载速度较慢,而带宽连接较低的用户也会发现。尝试通过与您相同的连接流式传输音乐或电影的人们可能会把他们的头发拔掉,因为Google Earth占据了可用带宽。

广告

Google地球的功能包括:

通过数十年的历史图像了解全球变化

如果您想知道您的邻居在整个时间里是如何变化的,那么Google Earth现在可以让您访问过去。只需单击一下,即可查看郊区蔓延,冰盖融化,海岸侵蚀等。

潜入海底

在新的海洋层中,您可以一直跳入海底,查看BBC和《国家地理》等合作伙伴提供的独家内容,并探索泰坦尼克号等3D沉船事故。

追踪并与他人分享您的道路

进一步发展地标,并在Google地球中记录自由格式的游览。只需打开巡回功能,按一下记录,即可看到世界。您甚至可以添加配乐或旁白来个性化旅程。

标题;
Google Earth for Mac 7.1.7.2602 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, December 13th 2016
作者:
Google

https://www.google.com

目前 Google Earth for Mac 的 7.1.7.2602 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Google Earth 7.1.7.2602

Google Earth for Mac 7.1.7.2602

By Google  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Google Earth has literally changed the way we look at our own planet. Fly pretty much anywhere you can think of to view satellite imagery, maps, terrain, 3D buildings, the list goes on. Recent additions include galaxies in outer space, canyons of the ocean, art galleries and ski runs. You can explore rich geographical content, save your toured places, drop pins to mark locations and share with others. Some older Mac users may find Google Earth for Mac slow to load, as will those with lower bandwidth connections. People trying to stream music or movies on the same connection as you will probably pull their hair out as Google Earth dominates the available bandwidth.

Google Earth's features include:

See global changes with decades of historic imagery

If you've ever wondered how your neighborhood has changed throughout time, Google Earth now gives you access to the past. With a simple click, check out suburban sprawl, melting ice caps, coastal erosion, and more.

Dive beneath the surface of the ocean

In the new ocean layer, you can plunge all the way to the floor of the sea, view exclusive content from partners like BBC and National Geographic, and explore 3D shipwrecks like the Titanic.

Track and share your paths with others

Take placemarks a step further and record a free-form tour in Google Earth. Simply turn on the touring feature, press record, and see the world. You can even add a soundtrack or narration to personalize the journey.

Title: Google Earth 7.1.7.2602
Filename: googleearth-bundled-manualupdate-intel-7.1.7.2602.dmg
File size: 84.96MB (89,091,424 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: December 13, 2016
Author: Google
www.google.com
Homepage: www.google.com
MD5 Checksum: 42542E9997283907B333655A06AC7B9C

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1.7.2602 of Google Earth for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus