广告

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

11.0.0

Wondershare(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate For Mac - 新手和专业人士的理想选择

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate 是一款功能强大的视频转换器/转换器,可让您将包括视频、PCM、PICT、WMA、AVI、MPG 和 MP4 在内的多种格式转换为 Mac 兼容的视频。借助此软件,您可以在使用 Mac 计算机时节省您的时间和金钱,并提高您的工作效率和多功能性。 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate 具有许多高级功能,可让您在 Mac 上转换视频时轻松自如。与市场上的其他视频转换器相比,它还具有一些额外的优势。 Wondershare Video Converter 的终极版本旨在与 Leopard 设置顺利工作。如需更稳定且功能更丰富的软件,请查看市场上可用的其他版本。

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate 是一款软件,可让您以最小的数据损失转换视频并最大限度地提高您的编辑能力。 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate 允许您转换 dvd、wmv、avi、mp3、mov、文件、wmv、电影、APR、iPod 视频和许多其他视频格式,而不会丢失清晰度。 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate 具有直观的界面,使其非常易于使用和转换。它有几个高级选项,可让您修剪、裁剪、旋转、调整大小、增亮和增亮视频背景。此外,它还允许您向转换后的文件添加文本、标题、演职员表和标题。

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate 是一款功能强大的视频转换工具,新老用户均可使用。使用此工具箱,您可以创建 DVD、将视频转换为 Mac OS X,以及随时随地编辑视频剪辑。这个工具箱可以将视频转换为不同的格式、调整它们的大小、更改它们的纵横比、添加文本、淡入/淡出音频,并为您创建具有原始视频所有原始质量的 DVD。更重要的是?此工具箱还可用于翻录视频、将其转换为其他视频格式、扫描它们并将它们保存在您的硬盘上。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac 11.0.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wondershare

https://www.wondershare.com/

SHA-1:
9b652b5572d2e9c616091edfcfe8e3918e94c3a4
Filename:
video-converter-ultimate-mac_full735.dmg

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

11.0.0

Wondershare(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac 的 11.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

11.0.0

Wondershare(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate For Mac - Ideal For Newbies and Pros

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is a powerful video converter/convertor that allows you to convert a variety of formats including Video, PCM, PICT, WMA, AVI, MPG and MP4 to Mac compatible Video. With the help of this software you can save your time and money as well as increase your productivity and versatility while working on a Mac computer. The Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate has many advanced features that give you an easy time when converting videos on Mac. It also has a few added advantages over other video converters on the market. The ultimate version of Wondershare Video Converter has been designed to work smoothly with Leopard setup. For a more stable and feature rich software please check out the other versions that are available on the market.

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is a software that allows you to convert video with minimum loss of data and maximize your editing power. The Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate allows you to convert dvd, wmv, avi, mp3, mov, file, wmv, movie, APR, iPod Video, and many other video formats without loss of clarity. The Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate has an intuitive interface that makes it very easy to use and convert. It has several advanced options that allow you to trim, crop, rotate, resize, brighten, and brighten the background of your Video. In addition, it allows you to add text, titles, credits, and titles to your converted files.

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is a powerful video conversion tool that can be used by both new and experienced users. With this toolbox, you can create DVDs, convert Videos to Mac OS X, and edit video clips on the go. This toolbox can convert videos to different formats, resize them, change their aspect ratio, add text, fade in/out audio, and create DVDs for you that have all the original quality of the original videos. What's more? This toolbox can also be used to rip videos, convert them to other video formats, scan them, and save them on your hard drive.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac 11.0.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Wondershare

https://www.wondershare.com/

SHA-1:
9b652b5572d2e9c616091edfcfe8e3918e94c3a4

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

11.0.0

Wondershare(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.0.0 of Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement