广告

WhatsApp Pocket

6.9.0

Fireebok(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

WhatsApp Pocket for Mac是一个直观的应用程序,可让您从iPhone中提取和恢复WhatsApp消息。该应用程序会自动检测并加载存储在计算机上的备份。从那里您可以提取数据,包括消息,照片,视频,语音备忘录,位置数据和您的联系人。此外,适用于Mac的WhatsApp Pocket可帮助您无需备份即可恢复WhatsApp聊天消息。

广告

WhatsApp Pocket for Mac具有内部搜索功能,您可以在其中键入关键字。如果您需要查找特定的消息,这将非常有用。然后,该应用程序会将联系人信息转换为VCF文件,以便可以轻松将其导入Outlook或Webmail。

使用WhatsApp Pocket for Mac,您只需单击一下即可备份和查看PC或Mac上的聊天记录。如果您想保存重要的WhatsApp聊天记录,或者意外删除了一些重要的聊天记录,那么WhatsApp Pocket for Mac可解决您所有的WhatsApp消息传递不当行为。

系统要求:Mac OS X 10.10 / 10.7 / 10.8 / 10.9

标题;
WhatsApp Pocket 6.9.0 Mac 版
文件大小:
4.16 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Sunday, June 24th 2018
作者:
Fireebok

https://www.fireebok.com

SHA-1:
be1b87e52b31fc5ca1270b7f674d7fcfa9fffd14

目前 WhatsApp Pocket 的 6.9.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

WhatsApp Pocket6.9.0

Fireebok(Commercial Demo)

User rating8

Advertisement

WhatsApp Pocket for Mac is an intuitive application, which allows you to extract and recover WhatsApp messages from your iPhone. The application automatically detects and loads the backups stored on your computer. From there you can extract data including messages, photos, videos, voice memos, location data and your contacts. In addition, WhatsApp Pocket for Mac can assist you in recovering WhatsApp chat messages without backup.

WhatsApp Pocket for Mac has an internal search, where you can type in keywords, This is useful if you need to locate a particular message. The application will then convert the contact information into a VCF file so it can be easily imported into outlook or webmail.

WhatsApp Pocket for Mac allows you to backup and view the chat history on your PC or Mac with only a single click. If you want to save your important WhatsApp chats or you have deleted some important chats accidentally, then WhatsApp Pocket for Mac solves all your WhatsApp messaging misdemeanours.

System requirements: Mac OS X 10.10/10.7/10.8/10.9

Title:
WhatsApp Pocket 6.9.0 for Mac
File size:
4.16 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Commercial Demo
Date added:
Sunday, June 24th 2018
Author:
Fireebok

https://www.fireebok.com

SHA-1:
be1b87e52b31fc5ca1270b7f674d7fcfa9fffd14

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.9.0 of WhatsApp Pocket. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement