广告

Vuze for Mac

5.7.6.0

Azureus(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Vuze以前称为Azureus,是一个BitTorrent客户端,具有您可能需要的所有功能。通过使用此应用程序,您将能够找到并使用torrent文件下载您喜欢的视频内容。与Mac用户可用的其他BitTorrent客户端相比,Vuze的界面与iTunes非常相似。这也使界面相当新鲜,干净并且令人耳目一新。他们在查找视频以及上传视频方面投入了很多精力,这使Vuze对于仍然对各自客户的洪流查找功能感到恼火的人们来说是一个不错的选择。

广告

但是,对于Vuze HD网络上出现的大量播客,预告片和几个促销节目,用户可能会感到失望。尽管如此,搜索还是相当容易的,并且许多内容都受版权保护。下载速度也很快。设备功能可以帮助您在iTunes中使用视频。这是一个对初学者非常友好的Torrent客户,它提供了关于torrent通常如何工作的简单介绍。您可以远程检查下载内容及其工作方式。下载队列的管理很容易,并且允许订阅用户。

媒体播放器当然是具有很高清晰度的播放器。它带有一个视频转码器,因此,您的任何视频都可以轻松转换为与PS3,Xbox,iPhone或iPad兼容的格式。因为它是一个开源项目,所以开发是连续的,您会得到社区的大力支持。有关下载的统计数据相当全面。这是一个很好的应用程序,具有很多功能,因此新用户可以尝试一下。

标题;
Vuze for Mac 5.7.6.0 Mac 版
文件大小:
49.91 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 3rd 2017
作者:
Azureus

https://azureus.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
7ba108728e8945e4a9d3cab6f01c0b1580ddb20d

目前 Vuze for Mac 的 5.7.6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Vuze for Mac5.7.6.0

Azureus(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Earlier known as Azureus, Vuze is a BitTorrent client that has everything that you might need. You would be able to locate and then download your favorite video content with the torrent files by using this application. As compared with other BitTorrent clients available for the Mac users, Vuze has an interface that is quite similar to iTunes. This makes the interface quite fresh, clean and refreshingly rich as well. They have paid a lot of attention on finding videos as well as uploading them which makes Vuze a great choice for the people who remain annoyed with the torrent finding capabilities of their respective clients.

The users, however, might be disappointed by the huge number of podcasts, trailers and several promos that appear on the Vuze HD Network. Still, the search is fairly easy and a lot of content is protected by copyrights. The downloads are fast too. There is a Devices feature that helps you use your video in iTunes. It is a very beginner friendly Torrent client that provides a simple and very easy introduction to how torrents usually work. You get the capability of remotely checking your downloads and how they work. The management of the download queue is easy and it allows subscriptions to the users.

The media player is certainly the one with a very high definition. It comes with a video transcoder, therefore, any of your videos can be easily converted into a format that is compatible with the PS3, Xbox, iPhone or your iPad. As it is an open source project, the development is continuous and you get a lot of support from the community. The stats about the downloads are fairly comprehensive. It is a good application that has a lot to offer so new users can give it a shot.

Title:
Vuze for Mac 5.7.6.0 for Mac
File size:
49.91 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, November 3rd 2017
Author:
Azureus

https://azureus.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
7ba108728e8945e4a9d3cab6f01c0b1580ddb20d

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.7.6.0 of Vuze for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.