广告

Super Eraser for Mac

1.3.1

EffectMatrix(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Mac 的超级橡皮擦删除照片中不需要的对象

Super Eraser for Mac 是一款增强的魔法绘画软件,用于快速删除 Mac 上不需要的对象,甚至只需单击几下鼠标即可立即修复 Mac 上的模糊照片。该软件的设计方式不会对您的 Mac 计算机造成任何损坏,并且会删除图片中所有不需要的物体,包括水渍。此工具在调整您的图片、绘画和拼贴画时非常有用,因此您可以在 PC 上拥有独特的原创艺术品。这个惊人的修复工具能够修复您的图片、绘画和拼贴画的焦点模糊和问题。这个惊人的修复工具在 MAC 和 PC 上都有不同的版本,您可以根据需要选择一个。

对于世界上所有有创意的人来说,这是一个特殊的程序,因为它是一种创新的绘画,能够永久快速地删除应用程序图标。如果您是专业摄影师,甚至是想要为您的 Mac 电脑修复精美图片的普通人,Super Eraser for Mac 可能是您的最佳选择。该程序可在互联网上免费获得,但 MAC 的升级版价格非常便宜,对于所有想要提前修复照片的摄影师来说,这将是最合适的选择。此应用程序的制作方式不会对您的 Mac 造成任何损坏,因此即使您是专业摄影师或想要使用此出色程序编辑自己的图片的人,您也可以使用此应用程序轻松编辑图像.

此专业版 MAC 提供专业和高级照片编辑软件的功能。只需单击一下,您就可以解决有关照片的所有问题,例如焦点和模糊,您甚至可以使用这款出色的绘画应用程序修复热点和水斑,并且在使用一段时间后无需购买该程序。您可以轻松摆脱照片中所有不需要的对象,因此立即获取 MAC 超级橡皮擦专业版并修复与照片相关的所有问题。您还可以使用 MAC 的超级橡皮擦专业版为您的照片应用不同的效果,因此了解更多关于这个惊人程序的更多信息。这是一款很棒的产品,任何人只要从互联网上下载它就可以免费使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Super Eraser for Mac 1.3.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
EffectMatrix

http://www.effectmatrix.com/

SHA-1:
3c86cf8f82b87e72456dc79d8736df1a8ceb8ccc
Filename:
Super-Eraser.dmg

Super Eraser for Mac

1.3.1

EffectMatrix(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Super Eraser for Mac 的 1.3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Super Eraser for Mac

1.3.1

EffectMatrix(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Remove Unwanted Objects in Your Photos Using the Super Eraser For Mac

Super Eraser for Mac is an enhanced magic paint software for quickly remove unwanted objects in the picture for Mac and even instantly fix your blurry photographs for Mac with just a couple of mouse clicks. This software has been designed in such a way that it will not cause any damage to your Mac computer and it will remove all unwanted objects in your pictures including the water spots. This tool is very useful in adjusting your pictures, paintings and also collages so that you can have unique and original artwork on your PC. This amazing inpaint tool is able to fix the blurriness and problems in focus of your pictures, paintings and also collages. This amazing inpaint tool is available in different version for both the MAC and PC and you can choose the one as per your requirement.

This is an exceptional program for all the creative people in the world because it is an innovative paint which has the capability to remove app icons permanently and quickly. If you are a professional photographer or even a regular person who wants to fix beautiful pictures for your mac computer, Super Eraser for Mac can be your best choice. This program is available for free on the internet but the upgrade version for MAC is available at a very cheap price and it will be the most appropriate option for all the photographers who want to fix photos in advance. This app is made in such a way that it will not cause any damage to your Mac, so even if you are a professional photographer or someone who wants to edit your own pictures using this wonderful program, you can edit your images easily using this app.

The features of the professional and advanced photo editing software are available in this pro version for MAC. With a single click you can fix all your problems regarding your photos like focus and blurriness and you can even fix the hot spots and water spots with this amazing paint app and you do not need to purchase this program after using it for a while. You can easily get rid of all the unwanted objects in your photos, so get the super eraser pro version for MAC now and fix all the problems related to your photos. You can also apply different effects to your photos using the super eraser pro version for MAC, so learn more about this amazing program for more benefits. This is a great product which can be used by anyone without charging any money as soon as you download it from the internet.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Super Eraser for Mac 1.3.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
EffectMatrix

http://www.effectmatrix.com/

SHA-1:
3c86cf8f82b87e72456dc79d8736df1a8ceb8ccc

Super Eraser for Mac

1.3.1

EffectMatrix(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.1 of Super Eraser for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement