广告

MacMacDraft

6.0

Microspot(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Mac Draft - 强大的矢量工具

Mac Draft 是一款专业的素描程序,可让您将工作表和其他绘图导出为多种格式,包括 Microsoft Word、Excel、PowerPoint、InDesign 等。此 Mac Draft 下载易于使用、快速且简单浏览。这样做的好处是 Mac Draft 会定期更新其功能,因此您将始终了解最新的功能。您还可以以合理的价格为您的 Mac Draft 下载购买升级。

它使用起来很简单,但又不是那么容易,以至于您应该害怕开始将您的想法写在纸上。例如,您会发现 Mac Draft 具有计划设计功能,它允许您将任何类型的图表、想法或绘图导入程序并开始使用它。一旦您在绘图环境中找到了一个有趣的想法,您所要做的就是将您的方式拖放到计划设计中,直到您获得最终产品。

Mac Draft 有一些小缺点,但这些缺点并没有超过这个程序可以为您提供的功能。如果您正在寻找一个易于使用且具有许多强大矢量工具的绘图程序,那么您无需再寻找 Mac Draft。您所要做的就是将图片或艺术品导入 Mac Draft,通过绘图工具拖放,然后开始播放! Mac Draft 的另一个很棒的功能是软件中的教程非常容易理解,即使您是插图初学者,您也将能够弄清楚如何使用各种功能。总而言之,这是当今市场上最好的绘图程序之一!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MacDraft 6.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microspot

http://www.microspot.co.uk

SHA-1:
a5aeb7c0e44c3e105d136f44613046adbd6e305f
Filename:
macDraftOSX.zip

MacMacDraft

6.0

Microspot(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MacDraft 的 6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

MacDraft for Mac

6.0

Microspot(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mac Draft - Powerful Vector Tools

Mac Draft is a professional sketching program that allows you to export your worksheets and other drawings to a variety of formats, including Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, InDesign, etc. This Mac Draft download is easy to use, fast and easy to browse. What's great about this is that the Mac Draft updates its features on a regular basis, so you will always be up to date with the most recent features. You can also purchase upgrades for your Mac Draft download at a reasonable price.

It's simple to use, but not so easy that you should be afraid to start putting your ideas on paper. For example, you'll find that Mac Draft has a plan design feature, which allows you to import any sort of diagram, idea or drawing into the program and begin playing around with it. Once you've found an interesting idea in the drawing environment, all you have to do is drag and drop your way through the plan design until you have your final product.

There are some minor drawbacks to Mac Draft, but those really don't outweigh what this program can offer you. If you are looking for an easy to use drawing program that has lots of powerful vector tools, then you don't need to look any further than Mac Draft. All you have to do is import a picture or a piece of artwork into Mac Draft, drag and drop your way through the drawing tools, and start playing! Another great feature of Mac Draft is that the tutorials in the software are very easy to follow and even if you are a beginner to illustration, you will be able to figure out how to use the various features. All in all, this is one of the best drawing programs available on the market today!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MacDraft 6.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Microspot

http://www.microspot.co.uk

SHA-1:
a5aeb7c0e44c3e105d136f44613046adbd6e305f
Filename:
macDraftOSX.zip

MacDraft for Mac

6.0

Microspot(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0 of MacDraft. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement