广告

Stellar Mac Data Recovery Professional8.0

Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分5

广告

Stellar Mac Data Recovery Professional是一个很好的应用程序,可以帮助您在Mac上查找和恢复“丢失”的文件。它可以通过扫描存储介质来尝试恢复数据。找到后,该软件即可从Mac卷,光盘或可移动媒体中恢复文件,文档,音乐,视频和图片。

广告

Stellar Mac Data Recovery Professional的一个强大功能是能够从NTFS格式的Windows Boot Camp分区执行恢复。它还支持已使用FAT,NTFS或ExFAT格式化的闪存驱动器。您还可以从OS X的自动备份解决方案Time Machine中恢复已删除的数据。 Stellar Mac Data Recovery使用内置的Quick Look为您提供文件的恢复前预览。这使您可以在决定恢复文件之前仔细查看文件。

主要功能包括:

  • Time Machine支持。
  • FAT,NTFS和ExFAT支持。
  • 加密数据支持。
  • SMARTi模块。
  • 选择性恢复。

运行扫描后,应用程序将返回结果。在预览窗口中,它显示所有文件及其原始名称。这样可以轻松确定要恢复的文件的优先级。选择要恢复的文件后,只需按“恢复”按钮。然后将询问您要将文件保存在何处。

总体而言,Stellar Mac Data Recovery Professional具有多种扫描选项,并且还支持Time Machine。它具有简单的界面,并且相对易于使用。

标题;
Stellar Mac Data Recovery Professional 8.0 Mac 版
文件大小:
21.09 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, November 2nd 2017
作者:
Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.

https://send.onenetworkdirect.net/z/8141/CD232294/

SHA-1:
0d9d47cf81f48b4407333308a37cea10ac9b4b01

目前 Stellar Mac Data Recovery Professional 的 8.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery Professional 8.0

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery Professional 8.0

User Rating
Advertisement

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery Professional is a good app that can help you to locate and restore 'missing' files on your Mac. It can attempt to recover data by performing a scan of your storage media. When located, the software can then recover your files, documents, music, videos, and pictures from your Mac volumes, optical discs, or removable media.

A great feature of Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery Professional is its ability to perform recovery from NTFS-formatted Windows Boot Camp partitions. It also supports flash drives which have been formatted with FAT, NTFS, or ExFAT. You can also recover deleted data from OS X’s auto backup solution, Time Machine. Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery provides you with a pre-recovery preview of your files using the built-in Quick Look. this enables you to take a closer look into your files before you make the decision to recover them.

Key Features include:

  • Time Machine support.
  • FAT, NTFS and ExFAT support.
  • Encrypted data support.
  • SMARTi module.
  • Selective recovery.

Once you have run the scan, the app then returns the results. In the preview window, it displays all files along with their original names. This makes it easy to prioritise your files ready for recovery. After selecting the files you want to recover, simply press the ‘Recovery’ button. You will then be asked where you would like the files to be saved.

Overall, Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery Professional has a variety of scanning options, and supports Time Machine as well. It has a simple interface and is relatively easy to use.

Title: Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery Professional 8.0
Filename: StellarPhoenixMacDataRecovery.dmg.zip
File size: 20.12MB (21,092,284 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: November 2, 2017
Author: Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
send.onenetworkdirect.net/z/8141/CD232294/
MD5 Checksum: 47928978529545FA8C097C6A42A48F34

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0 of Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery Professional. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.