广告

MacsmcFanControl

2.6

Eidac(免费)

用户评分8

广告

SMCfanControl - 计算机控制冷却

我一直遇到计算机过热的问题,尤其是同时运行多个程序时,我相信您也遇到过与我相同的问题。对于那些一直在拥挤的房间里运行程序的人,我的建议是获得一个 SMCfanControl 实用程序,它不仅会在不需要时关闭风扇,还会在室温达到某个点时自动关闭它们。您甚至可以设置一个计时器,以设定的时间间隔关闭和打开风扇。您需要注意的唯一一件事就是将计算机保持在斜坡上,以便有适当的空气流通。

SMCfanControl 可让您手动控制 Mac 中的风扇,使其运行更凉爽。它通过调整风扇的最小速度和设置使用的最大功率来做到这一点。要调整风扇速度,您必须具有管理员权限。它还有一个称为“低电量警报”的功能,当电池电量不足时会自动关闭风扇,并在电池充满时再次打开。

SMCfanControl 的另一个很酷的功能是它带有灯光控制和定时器控制。定时器控制允许您设置一个时间来记住每个风扇速度,然后在正确的时间打开它们。例如,很高兴知道计算机在一天开始时迅速降温,但您不需要计算机在当天晚些时候过快升温。 LED 灯使您能够查看风扇是否打开。我经常在我的 MBA 计算机上使用这个程序,它真的很方便,不仅用于温度控制,还用于许多其他原因。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
smcFanControl 2.6 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Eidac

https://www.eidac.de/

SHA-1:
28ad2e0e5ae7ce504b00b810835249760c6f4b2b
Filename:
smcfancontrol_2_6.zip

MacsmcFanControl

2.6

Eidac(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 smcFanControl 的 2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

smcFanControl for Mac

2.6

Eidac(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

SMCfanControl - Computer Controlled Cooling

I've always had a problem with computers overheating, especially when running multiple programs at once, and I'm sure you've experienced the same problem I have. My advice for people who run their programs all the time in a crowded room is to get a SMCfanControl utility that will not only turn their fans off when not needed, but will also automatically shut them off when the room temperature reaches a certain point. You can even set up a timer to turn the fans off and on at set intervals. The only thing you'll need to be careful about is keeping the computer on an incline so that there is proper air flow.

A SMCfanControl allows you to control the fans in your Mac manually just to make it operate much cooler. It does this by adjusting the minimum speed of the fan and by setting the maximum power used. To adjust fan speeds, you have to have administrator privileges. It also has a feature called "low battery alarm" which will automatically turn the fans off when the battery is low and turn on again when the battery is full.

Another cool feature of SMCfanControl is that it comes with both a light control and a timer control. The timer control allows you to set a time to remember each fan speed and then turn them on at the right time. For example, it might be nice to know that the computer is cooling down quickly at the beginning of the day but you don't need the computer to be over-speedy heating up later in the day. The LED light gives you the ability to see if the fans are on or not. I use this program frequently on my MBA computer and it really comes in handy, not only for temperature control but for many other reasons as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
smcFanControl 2.6 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Eidac

https://www.eidac.de/

SHA-1:
28ad2e0e5ae7ce504b00b810835249760c6f4b2b

smcFanControl for Mac

2.6

Eidac(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6 of smcFanControl. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement