广告

MacMoneyWiz 2 - Personal Finance

2.9.1

SilverWiz Ltd(付款)

用户评分8

广告

资金管理应用

MoneyWiz 是一个金融服务程序,可以在多个设备上同步您的银行对帐单。它可以通过机器学习功能和行为预测算法管理您的银行账户、股票、预算和账单。您将能够在多个设备上查看您的整体财务状况;您可以在运行 Windows 8 或 10 的 Windows 设备以及 macOS、Android 和 iOS 设备上使用 MoneyWiz。这将允许您随时随地监控您的帐户。它最显着的功能是根据您的预算或收入来源创建图表,让您深入了解财务机会或支出差距。

功能 

在发布时,您可以在两种帐户模式之间进行选择:自动同步和手动交易。自动 MoneyWiz 账户与您的网上银行账户连接。手动交易从 CSV、QIF、OFX、QFX 和 MT940 文件中收集数据。您也可以通过手动账户模式选择账户类型。您可以从七个账户中进行选择:支票、信用、储蓄、贷款、现金、投资和外汇/加密货币。这些不仅会跟踪您的借记和贷记账户,还会跟踪您的非流动资产。 

如果您有投资和外汇账户,MoneyWiz 将显示 3 个图表:投资、控股和交易。每个图表都提供了有关您的股票和交易的详尽报告。在投资图表下方,您将看到有关您的股票的详细信息。这包括您投资组合中的现金、证券的市场价值以及投资组合当前价格与起始价格之间的差额。 

广告

您可以更改账户的某些部分,例如您的账户名称、期初余额,连接或断开网上银行等。查看编辑选项的最快方法是双击帐户名称。您无法编辑的是帐户类型。例如,您不能将您的储蓄转换为现金。只需将金额从储蓄转为现金即可。 

全包财务软件

MoneyWiz 拥有丰富的功能,可帮助您管理财务。可供不同财务能力的用户使用;依赖薪水的用户可以使用它来管理他们的收入和支出,而那些拥有多种创收资产的用户可以在任何给定时间查看他们的投资表现。 

广告

技术

标题;
MoneyWiz 2 - Personal Finance 2.9.1 Mac 版
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SilverWiz Ltd

https://wiz.money

SHA-1:
0e0b301f32f41e23b8b0124f4faccb0f483e555e
Filename:
MoneyWiz_Mac_Free.dmg

MacMoneyWiz 2 - Personal Finance

2.9.1

SilverWiz Ltd(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MoneyWiz 2 - Personal Finance 的 2.9.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MoneyWiz 2 - Personal Finance

2.9.1

SilverWiz Ltd(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Money management application

MoneyWiz is a financial services program that can sync your bank statements on multiple devices. It can manage your bank accounts, stocks, budgets and bills with machine learning functions and behavior prediction algorithms. You will be able to see your overall financial status on multiple devices; you can use MoneyWiz on Windows devices running Windows 8 or 10 as well as macOS, Android, and iOS devices. This will allow you to monitor your accounts anywhere, anytime. It’s most notable function is creating graphs and charts based on your budget or sources of income, giving you insight on financial opportunities or gaps in expenses.

Advertisement

Features 

At launch, you can choose between two account modes: automatic sync and manual transaction. Automated MoneyWiz accounts connect with your online banking accounts. Manual transactions collect data from CSV, QIF, OFX, QFX, and MT940 files. You can also select account types through manual account mode. You can choose from seven accounts: Checking, Credit, Savings, Loan, Cash, Investment, and Forex/Crypto. These will not only track your debit and credit accounts but also your non-liquid assets. 

Should you have an Investment and Forex account, MoneyWiz will display 3 charts: Investment, Holdings, and Trades. Each chart gives an extensive report of your stocks and transactions. Beneath the Investment chart, you will see detailed information about your equities. This includes the cash in your portfolio, the market value of your securities, and the difference between your portfolio’s current and beginning price. 

You can change parts of your account such as your account name, opening balance, connect or disconnect from online banking, etc. The fastest way to see the editing options is to double click the account name. What you cannot edit are the account types. For example, you cannot convert your savings into cash. Simply move the amount from savings to cash instead. 

All-inclusive finance software

MoneyWiz has an abundance of features that will help you manage your finances. It can be used by users of different financial capacities; users that depend on salaries can use this to manage their income and expenditures, while those that have multiple income-generating assets can see how their investments are performing at any given time. 

Title:
MoneyWiz 2 - Personal Finance 2.9.1 for Mac
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Catalan,
  • Swedish,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • German
License:
Paid
Date added:
Tuesday, February 25th 2020
Author:
SilverWiz Ltd

https://wiz.money

SHA-1:
0e0b301f32f41e23b8b0124f4faccb0f483e555e

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.1 of MoneyWiz 2 - Personal Finance. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement