广告

Markdown5

TouchDreaming Team(付款)

用户评分7

广告

纯文本到HTML格式的语法

由于我们对互联网的依赖,如今使用HTML编写已成为一种必要。对于我们而言,仅写内容已不再足够,对我们而言,知道如何在线发布该内容也很重要。不幸的是,HTML编码并不是每个人都容易做到的。 John Gruber的Markdown是一种文本到HTML的转换工具。此工具可将您的帖子格式转换为HTML代码。

广告

要求

Markdown需要编程语言Perl 5.6.0或更高版本,以及其标准库模块Digest :: MD5。它与Movable Type一起使用,并与2.6或更高版本一起使用。对于不懂技术的人来说,安装插件可能会有些挑战,但是安装程序文件确实随附了自述文件,其中包含有关如何安装插件的详细说明。

怎么运行的

Markdown允许用户以纯文本形式编写和设置格式,从而使用户更容易编写和撰写内容,而无需学习HTML。然后,此工具将转换纯文本格式并将其转换为有效的XHTML或HTML代码,以准备在线发布。如上所述,Markdown主要是Movable Type的插件,但也可以用于Blosxom。

轻松格式化

Markdown允许用户轻松撰写和格式化帖子。 HTML并非适合所有人,因此拥有Markdown可以使用户轻松过渡。 Markdown确实有自己要学习的格式化代码,但是没有HTML那样复杂。因此,如果您是网络写作的新手,或者只是想专注于内容而不是编码,那么Markdown是适合您的插件。

标题;
Markdown 5 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
TouchDreaming Team

https://daringfireball.net

目前 Markdown 的 5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Markdown

5

TouchDreaming Team(Paid)

User rating7

Advertisement

Plain Text To HTML Formatting Syntax

Writing with HTML is a necessity nowadays due to our dependence on the internet. It’s no longer enough for us to be able to write content, it’s also important for us to know how to publish that content online. Unfortunately, HTML coding doesn’t come easy for everyone. Markdown by John Gruber is a text-to-HTML conversion tool. This tool converts the formatting of your posts to HTML code.

Advertisement

Requirements

Markdown requires the programming language Perl 5.6.0 or later, as well as its standard library module Digest::MD5. It is used with Movable Type and works with version 2.6 or later. Installing the plugin may be a bit challenging for people who are not technology savvy, but the installer file does come with a ReadMe that has detailed instructions on how to install it.

How It Works

Markdown allows users to write and format in plain text, making it easier for users to write and compose content without the pressure of learning HTML. This tool will then translate and convert the plain-text formatting to a valid XHTML or HTML code, ready for publishing online. As mentioned above, Markdown is primarily a plug-in for Movable Type, but it can also be used for Blosxom.

Format Easily

Markdown allows users to compose and format posts with ease. HTML is not for everybody, so having Markdown will easy users into the transition. Markdown does have its own formatting code to learn, but it’s not as complicated as HTML. So if you’re new to web writing or just want to focus on content rather than coding then Markdown is the plug-in for you.

Title:
Markdown 5 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
TouchDreaming Team

https://daringfireball.net

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5 of Markdown. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement