广告

MacBoost Note

0.16.1

boostio(免费)

用户评分8

广告

开发人员团队的免费工作区

Boost Note 是一个开源的降价编辑器。这款免费软件非常适合解决复杂问题的开发团队。它也是一款出色的记笔记应用程序,功能齐全,提供不同版本以更好地满足您的需求。

Boost Note 让您轻松集中通过能够将所有想法和技能汇集在一起,您的团队的知识。事实上,Boost Note 以其协作功能而闻名,包括实时编辑文档作为一个团队。如果您正在寻找开发 Mac 应用程序的程序,可以尝试 Xcode.

主要功能

您可以使用公共网址共享文档。如果您需要与客户分享您的进度,这将特别有用。如果您担心第三方集成,请不要担心。这个应用程序集成了超过 2,000 种不同的应用程序。您将能够将文档导出为 Markdown、PDF 和 Markdown 文件。同样,您可以将文档导入 Boost Note 并查看文档的修订历史记录。如果出现问题,回到以前的版本很简单。此外,您可以生成反向链接在不同文档之间来回移动,并嵌入文档块来预览您的工作。

广告

版本

您可以下载免费版,而且完全免费。每个团队仅限 10 个文档,每个成员 100 MB 的存储空间,以及其他限制。但是,标准版提供了多项改进,包括 1 GB 的存储空间和无限的成员。 专业版是最贵的。但是,它提供了 Boost Note 的所有功能,包括对问题的优先支持。 

该软件也完全可以安全使用,并且不存在感染恶意软件的风险来自它。 

完美的团队合作

在具有不同专业领域的不同团队成员之间协调同一个项目通常会让人觉得是一个挑战。 Boost Note 通过出色的文档共享功能、实时编辑和第三方应用程序集成解决了这个问题。您的工作现在将达到新的效率水平。

广告

技术

标题;
Boost Note 0.16.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
boostio

https://boostnote.io/http://

SHA-1:
cf762bdadc2ee4f7abc60d2a9cf84e64b11b25a3
Filename:
boost_note_v0.16.1.dmg

MacBoost Note

0.16.1

boostio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Boost Note 的 0.16.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Boost Note

0.16.1

boostio(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free workspace for developer teams

Boost Note is an open-source markdown editor. This free software is perfect for teams of developers working on complex problems. It’s also an excellent application for taking notes and full of features, with different versions to better suit your needs.

Boost Note allows you to easily centralise your team’s knowledge by enabling the ability to pool together all ideas and skills. In fact, Boost Note is known for its collaborative features, including editing documents as a team in real-time. If you’re looking for a program to develop Mac apps, you can try Xcode.

Key features

You can share documents with public URLs. This is particularly useful if you need to share your progress with a client. If you’re worried about 3rd party integration, don’t be. This app integrates with well over 2,000 different applications. You’ll be able to both export documents to Markdown, PDF and Markdown Files. Similarly, you can import documents to Boost Note and look back at your documents’ revision history. Should a problem occur, going back to a previous version is straightforward. In addition, you can generate backlinks to move back and forth between different documents, and embed document blocks to preview your work.

Advertisement

Versions

You can download the free version, and it is absolutely free. It’s limited to only ten docs per team, 100 MB of storage per member, and other restrictions. The standard version, however, offers several improvements, including 1 GB of storage and unlimited members. The pro version is the most expensive. However, it offers all the features that Boost Note does, including priority support for issues. 

This software is also completely safe to use, and there’s no risk of getting malware from it. 

Teamwork perfected

Coordinating the same project between different team members with varying areas of expertise can often feel like a challenge. Boost Note solves this problem with excellent document sharing features, real-time editing and 3rd party app integration. Your work will now reach new levels of efficiency.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Boost Note 0.16.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 13th 2021
Author:
boostio

https://boostnote.io/http://

Boost Note

0.16.1

boostio(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.16.1 of Boost Note. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement