广告

Kobo for Mac

3.19.2455

Rakuten Kobo Inc.(免费)

用户评分4

广告

通过Kobo fro Mac桌面应用程序,您可以在计算机或笔记本电脑上阅读,构建数字图书馆并购买电子书。安装后,您可以通过Kobo商店购买电子书,也可以打开电子书并直接从桌面库开始阅读。

Kobo Mac版可让您阅读,购买电子书,并将其轻松地从Mac电脑或笔记本电脑传输到电子书阅读器。只需登录,即可立即访问您已购买的所有电子书,并将它们下载到计算机上以供阅读。

使用Kobo for Mac应用程序,可以轻松为电子书阅读器查找新内容。您可以使用集成的Kobo商店在公园里散步并购物和下载电子书。这些控件熟悉,直观且易于使用。

广告

使用Mac的Kobo,您可以自定义字体样式和大小,对齐方式和边距以适合您的特定阅读要求。该应用程序还具有三个预装的阅读主题,可以满足您的个人阅读需求。自定义您的阅读首选项后,借助Kobo for Mac的自动书签工具,您可以根据自己的喜好开始和结束。这使您可以从上次停下来的地方接机。书签会跟随您,因此无论您决定使用Kobo服务如何,无论是在台式机还是电子阅读器上,您都可以在它们之间无缝切换。

总的来说,Kobo for Mac是一个不错的应用程序。它具有易于使用的界面以及可从中购买内容的集成商店。从Mac计算机和移动设备传输内容时,流程是无缝的。 Kobo服务支持ePub格式的电子书,并且是多平台的。您还需要什么?

广告

技术

标题;
Kobo for Mac 3.19.2455 Mac 版
文件大小:
50.44 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, March 17th 2016
作者:
Rakuten Kobo Inc.

https://www.global.rakuten.com

SHA-1:
6c584a9fa3a06d546f974459a61632034beb3dfa

Kobo for Mac

3.19.2455

Rakuten Kobo Inc.(免费)

用户评分4

更改日志

目前 Kobo for Mac 的 3.19.2455 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Kobo for Mac 3.19.2455

Kobo for Mac 3.19.2455

By Rakuten Kobo Inc.  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

The Kobo fro Mac desktop app lets you read, build a digital library and shop for eBooks on your computer or laptop. Once installed, you can shop for eBooks via the Kobo Store, or you can open an eBook and start reading it directly from your desktop library.

Kobo for Mac allows you to read eBooks, shop for them, and transfer them easily to your eReader from your Mac computer or laptop. Simply sign in, to instantly access any eBooks that you have already purchased and download them to your computer for reading.

Finding new content for your eReader is easy with the Kobo for Mac app. You can use the integrated Kobo Store to make shopping and downloading eBooks a walk in the park. The controls are familiar, intuitive and easy to use.

With Kobo for Mac you can customize the font style and size, alignment and margins to suit your specific reading requirements. The app also has three pre-installed reading themes to suit your personal reading needs. Once your reading preferences have been customized, you can begin and end as you see fit thanks to Kobo for Mac’s automatic bookmarking tool. This allow you to pick up where you left off. The bookmarks follow you, so no matter how you decide to use the Kobo service, whether that be on a desktop or eReader, you can seamlessly switch between them.

Overall, Kobo for Mac is a good app. It has an easy to use interface, and an integrated store to purchase content from. When you transfer content from your Mac computer and your mobile devices, the flow is seamless. The Kobo service supports ePub formatted eBooks and is multi-platform. What more do you need?

Title: Kobo for Mac 3.19.2455
Filename: kobosetup.dmg
File size: 48.10MB (50,439,411 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: March 17, 2016
Author: Rakuten Kobo Inc.
www.global.rakuten.com
MD5 Checksum: 3B88014A6BCBCF1DD13E04FF8B59BB9C

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.19.2455 of Kobo for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.