广告

MacForkLift

2.5.4

Binary Nights(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Forklift - 同步数据和一般首选项

如果您计划对您的企业或办公室进行大修并希望对您的网络基础设施进行重大更改,那么没有比使用高性能叉车升级当前网络更好的选择了。在决定为企业实施新网络或切换到新服务时,您应该考虑升级或自定义当前系统的选项。 ForkLift 是家庭或中小型企业最灵活、最易于使用的 IT 网络设备之一。从简单明了的硬件设计,到强大的 FTP 访问功能,再到全面的报告和实时安全监控,Forklift 为业务基础设施树立了行业标准。 Forklift 可用于执行基本工作,例如数据备份、文件、电子邮件或 Web 服务器访问、网络过滤、执行策略或管理整个网络的安全策略。

Forklift 具有完整的网络功能集,例如数据包嗅探 (ping)、数据包生成、规则实施、速率限制、带宽整形等,并且可通过 100% 兼容的开源软件捆绑包(称为双夜。使用 Binary Nights,您可以获得一整套强大的 FTP 访问控制以及多级安全管理的全部功能。叉车允许同时和同步传输自动发生,根本不需要任何编程。只需通过分配权限或关键字来选择要并行处理的任务,然后 Forklift 会完成其余的工作。您可以轻松配置叉车的工作方式,从一次处理多少作业到使用多少带宽以及何时将所有完成的作业发送回池。

Forklift 与您的智能手机和平板电脑无缝集成,让您可以从任何地方访问您的文件,因此您可以从任何位置使用任何设备访问它们。您可以在手机和平板电脑以及笔记本电脑或台式机之间同步文件和文件夹,您甚至可以从任何地方 Dropbox 工作。 Forklift 为您提供了快速、轻松和方便地管理数据的能力。只需轻点几下,您就可以轻松地在设备之间切换和返回,而且您永远不会想知道您的数据在哪里。 Forklift 为您提供比以往更多的控制权,并确保您始终可以访问您的收藏夹。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ForkLift 2.5.4 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Binary Nights

http://www.binarynights.com/

SHA-1:
d3d37cf5213a324eb04933fae6bb34e1dc1d013a
Filename:
ForkLift2-5-4.zip

MacForkLift

2.5.4

Binary Nights(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ForkLift 的 2.5.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ForkLift for Mac

2.5.4

Binary Nights(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Forklift - Synchronizing Data and General Preferences

If you are planning to give your business or office a major overhaul and want to make a major change to your network infrastructure, there is no better option than upgrading your current network with a high-performance forklift. When deciding to implement a new network for business or a switchover to a new service, you should consider what your options are for upgrades or customizing your current system. ForkLift comes to the rescue as one of the most flexible and easy to use IT network equipment for the home or small to medium business. From its straightforward and unobtrusive hardware design, to powerful FTP access capabilities, to comprehensive reporting and real-time security monitoring, Forklift sets the industry standard for business infrastructures. Forklift can be used to perform basic jobs such as data backup, file, email or web server access, network filtering, enforcing policies, or managing security policies across the entire network.

Forklift comes complete with a comprehensive feature set for network functions such as packet sniffing (ping), packet generation, rule enforcement, rate limiting, bandwidth shaping, and more, and is available through a 100% compatible open source software bundle called Binary Nights. With Binary Nights you get an entire suite of powerful FTP access controls as well as the full power of multi-level security management. Forklift allows for both simultaneous and synchronous transfers happen automatically without requiring any programming at all. Simply choose which tasks to handle in parallel by assigning permissions or keywords and then Forklift does the rest. You can easily configure how your forklift works, from how many jobs to process at once to how much bandwidth to use and when to send all finished jobs back to the pool.

Forklift integrates seamlessly with your smartphone and tablets to give you access to your files from anywhere, so you can access them from any location and using any device. You can synchronize your files and folders between your phones and tablets as well as your laptop or desktop, and you can even Dropbox your work from anywhere. Forklift offers you the power to manage your data with speed, ease, and convenience. You can easily switch between your devices and back with a few simple taps, and you'll never be left wondering where your data is. Forklift gives you more control than ever before, and ensures that you always have access to your favorites.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ForkLift 2.5.4 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Binary Nights

http://www.binarynights.com/

SHA-1:
d3d37cf5213a324eb04933fae6bb34e1dc1d013a

ForkLift for Mac

2.5.4

Binary Nights(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.4 of ForkLift. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement