广告

MacFanFan

1.0

Guilherme Rambo(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的风扇模拟器

FanFan 是一款适用于您的 Mac 的免费应用程序,它模拟风扇的声音,在较新的 MacBook 上运行。虽然该应用程序是作为愚人节玩笑开发的,但它运行良好,几乎可以在任何 Mac 设备上运行。该软件占用资源很少,因为它只会重现与您的硬件使用情况相匹配的风扇噪音。

如果您不喜欢安静地工作,这个应用程序非常棒。但是,有许多替代方案可用,例如 Spotify,一种免费的音乐流媒体服务.此外,您还可以使用 媒体播放器 和工具,例如 Soundflower< /a> 和 Winamp

非常适合集中注意力

虽然可能不需要风扇的声音,但许多人更喜欢这种白噪声,而不是工作时完全安静。此应用有助于 为安静运行的设备提供柔和且持续的背景噪音。由于不断重复的声音,在您工作时更容易将其淹没,让您专注于除噪音之外的所有事情。

广告

另外,风扇的音量可调

strong>,让您可以对其进行管理并使其适应您的需求。

轻资源

FanFan 非常轻资源,因为该应用程序非常简单.该应用程序将在您的 Mac 上后台运行,几乎不会影响您设备的运行方式。 

但是,这种低要求并不能证明编码质量。该应用程序有很多改进空间,尤其是在代码方面。这种效率低下会影响它在 RAM 规格不足的设备上的运行情况。

最好使用耳机

FanFan 通过音频系统播放声音。为了在工作时获得最有效的影响,将音量调低使用耳机。此外,如果您是 Twitch 主播,声音可能会打扰观众,因为它会干扰麦克风。

所需操作系统

FanFan 需要 macOS 11 和 Apple Silicon Mac 。该软件将无法在不符合这两个规范的设备上运行。但是,通过编辑代码,您可以不再需要 Apple Silicon Mac。这个过程是通过从代码本身中删除所有#if arch(x86_64) 行来完成的。完成后,该软件将在您的 MacBook 上运行。

笨重但实用

FanFan 是一个奇怪的应用程序,因为它的唯一目的是产生许多用户喜欢静音的白噪声。该软件会在您的设备上重现风扇运行的声音,将音调与正在使用的资源相匹配。 

广告

技术

标题;
FanFan 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Guilherme Rambo

https://getchibistudio.com

SHA-1:
7a6f9a2b71bf2ea574ea34c31cf20023143513b2
Filename:
FanFan_v1.0.dmg

MacFanFan

1.0

Guilherme Rambo(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FanFan 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

FanFan for Mac

1.0

Guilherme Rambo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free fan simulator

FanFan is a free app for your Mac that simulates the sound of a fan running on newer MacBooks. While the app was developed as an April fool's joke, it works well and can run on almost any Mac device. The software is light on resources, as it only recreates the sound of fan noises that matches your hardware usage.

If you dislike working in silence, this app is excellent. However, there are many alternatives available such as Spotify, a free music streaming service. Additionally, you can use media players and tools such as Soundflower and Winamp.

Great for focus

While the sound of a fan can be unwanted, many prefer this white noise as opposed to complete silence while working. This app helps provide soft and constant background noise for devices that run silently. Due to the constant repetitive sound, it’s easier to drown it out as you work, letting you focus on everything but the noise.

Advertisement

As an added bonus, the volume of the fan is adjustable, allowing you to manage it and adapt it to your needs.

Light on resources

FanFan is incredibly light on resources due to the app's simplicity. The app will run in the background on your Mac, barely impacting the way your device runs. 

However, this low requirement isn't proof of quality coding. The app has plenty of room for improvement, especially with the code. This lack of efficiency impacts how well it runs on devices with inadequate RAM specifications.

Best with headphones

FanFan plays its sound through the audio system. For the most effective impact while working, set the volume to low and use headphones. Additionally, if you’re a Twitch streamer, the sound may annoy viewers, as it interferes with the microphone.

Required OS

FanFan requires macOS 11 and Apple Silicon Mac. The software won't run on devices that do not meet both of these specifications. However, by editing the code, you're able to remove the need for an Apple Silicon Mac. This process is done by removing all lines of #if arch(x86_64) from the code itself. Once done, the software will run on your MacBook.

Clunky but functional

FanFan is an odd application as its only purpose is to create a white noise that many users prefer to silence. The software recreates the sound of a fan running on your device, matching the pitch to the resources in use. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FanFan 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, July 21st 2021
Author:
Guilherme Rambo

https://getchibistudio.com

SHA-1:
7a6f9a2b71bf2ea574ea34c31cf20023143513b2

FanFan for Mac

1.0

Guilherme Rambo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of FanFan. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement