广告

MacEasy Grade Pro

4.0.3

Orbis Software Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Easy Grade Prograde Pro 特性和功能

Easy Grade Pro 是一款屡获殊荣的软件产品,可让教师轻松监控学生的成绩。该软件包含许多不同的功能,可让您快速记录数据并为每个学生评分设置各种不同的标准。这一切都可以在您自己的办公桌上舒适地完成,而无需花费额外的时间离开教室和对文书工作进行评分。 Easy Grade Pro 还具有广泛的学习资料库,可与该程序一起使用。 Easy Grade Pro 拥有如此多的功能,让您轻松高效地在线评分,轻松胜任。

Easy Grade Pro 的最佳功能之一是它与流行的 Web Report Grade Book 中的 ID 号系统无缝集成。教师可以为每个学生输入正确的 ID 号码,以及每个作业的姓名和日期。将此信息输入 Easy Grade Pro 仪表板后,程序将自动为学生评分。使用标准的网络报告成绩簿界面,教师可以创建多个网络报告,然后可以将其导入 Easy Grade Pro。所有这一切都可以通过简单的 Grade Pro 界面完成,这使得任何教师或教育助理都可以非常轻松地维护和更新他或她的整个课程计划和作业时间表库。

Easy Grade Pro 还具有强大的成绩报告库,可让您跟踪学生的进度。这些性能报告可以下载和打印,并且可以根据您的特定偏好轻松定制。 Easy Grade Pro 完全支持 Microsoft Excel 和 Adobe Acrobat 查看器,这意味着任何习惯使用这些基本程序的人都可以轻松使用这个易于使用的程序。总体而言,Easy Grade Pro 为任何教育工作者或教育助理提供了高度的便利性和易用性,使其成为当今市场上最受欢迎和最畅销的成绩簿软件程序之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Easy Grade Pro 4.0.3 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Orbis Software Inc.
SHA-1:
08c4aab6fd8856b18b444a6feb6dc461e15a8119
Filename:
easy-grade-pro-4.0.3.dmg

MacEasy Grade Pro

4.0.3

Orbis Software Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Easy Grade Pro 的 4.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Easy Grade Pro for Mac

4.0.3

Orbis Software Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Easy Grade Prograde Pro Features and Functionality

Easy Grade Pro is an award-winning software product that makes it easy for teachers to monitor the scores of their students. The software contains a multitude of different features which allow you to record data quickly and set various different criteria for grading each student. This can all be done from the comfort of your own desk, without having to spend extra time away from the classroom and grading paperwork. Easy Grade Pro also features an extensive library of learning materials that can be used in conjunction with the program. With so many features, Easy Grade Pro makes it easy to grade effectively and competently online with minimal effort.

One of the best features of Easy Grade Pro is that it integrates seamlessly with the ID number system from the popular Web Report Grade Book. Teachers can input the proper ID numbers for each student, as well as the names and dates of each assignment. Once this information has been entered into the Easy Grade Pro dashboard, the program will automatically grade the students. Using the standard Web Report Grade Book interface, teachers can create multiple web reports, which can then be imported into Easy Grade Pro. All of this can be done from the easy grade pro interface, which makes it extremely easy for any teacher or educational assistant to maintain and update his or her entire library of lesson plans and assignment schedules.

Easy Grade Pro also features a robust library of performance reports, which allow you to track your student's progress. These performance reports can be downloaded and printed, and can be easily customized according to your particular preferences. Easy Grade Pro comes complete with support for Microsoft Excel and the Adobe Acrobat viewer, which mean that anyone who is comfortable using these basic programs will have no problem using this easy-to-use program. Overall, Easy Grade Pro offers a high level of convenience and ease of use for any educator or educational assistant, making it one of the most popular and best-selling gradebook software programs on the market today.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Easy Grade Pro 4.0.3 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Orbis Software Inc.
SHA-1:
08c4aab6fd8856b18b444a6feb6dc461e15a8119

Easy Grade Pro for Mac

4.0.3

Orbis Software Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.3 of Easy Grade Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement