广告

MacCOME ALIVE!

5.0

Angela He(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Mac的免费恐怖游戏

活过来!是一款以 2.5D 图形呈现的免费恐怖游戏,具有通常的 2D 视觉效果,可让您平移特定位置以更好地查看场景。这是万圣节之夜,你和你的朋友正在看一部恐怖电影,但它突然变得栩栩如生。您可以从不同的角度进行游戏,同时解开这部电影为何如此生动地困扰着大家。

它为图形小说体验奠定了基础神秘的刺激让你着迷。对于其他独立恐怖游戏,请查看 BLOOD VOID MASS苗条:八页

一个令人难忘的故事栩栩如生

恐怖游戏玩家喜欢万圣节主题,因为他们为扣人心弦的冒险设置了场景。活过来!故事中的故事,一群朋友在恐怖电影之夜相聚。主角盯着她喜欢的人,希望他们之间的事情能在今晚发生。

广告

不幸的是,当电影上映时,她的计划被毁了。被这个新的转折所困扰,该小组调查了造成它的原因以及他们如何摆脱它。您被引导从一个场景到另一个场景,寻找线索并从不同的角度与人们交谈。

控制器支持

适合那些习惯在 Mac 设备上进行计算机控制的人< /strong>,您可以使用键盘和鼠标进行游戏。它使点击式元素更易于管理,同时您也可以更轻松地在场景之间移动。不过,如果您想使用游戏手柄控制器,还有更多支持。

游戏玩法和图形

虽然大多数场景都是 2D 的,但也有一些进入 2.5D 的设置,可让您从不同的角度查看项目。您会发现具有点击式功能的图形小说元素可以四处移动和调查。随着故事情节的推进,游戏变得更加令人毛骨悚然。

看一场困扰你的电影

活过来!呈现了许多青少年和成年人对恐怖电影的恐惧。当您流式传输电影时,它将改变您观看电影的方式,让您想知道自己在现实生活中会如何回应。凭借有趣的故事情节和令人愉悦的图形,这是一个令人难以忘怀的故事,您会喜欢探索。

广告

技术

标题;
COME ALIVE! 5.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Angela He

http://zephyo.github.io

SHA-1:
2469e6e8e58098d171ae0f6786b299c097e178fc
Filename:
come-alive-mac-v5.0.zip

MacCOME ALIVE!

5.0

Angela He(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 COME ALIVE! 的 5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

COME ALIVE! for Mac

5.0

Angela He(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free horror game for Mac

Come Alive! Is a free horror game presented in 2.5D graphics, with the usual 2D visuals that let you pan around specific locations for a better look at the scene. It’s Halloween night, and you and your friends are watching a horror movie when it suddenly comes to life. You can play from various perspectives while unravelling why the movie has come alive to haunt all of you.

It sets the scene for a graphic novel experience with mystery thrills to keep you captivated. For other indie horror games, check out BLOOD VOID MASS and Slender: The Eight Pages.

A haunting tale come to life

Horror gamers enjoy Halloween themes, as they set the scene for a gripping adventure. Come Alive! has a story within a story, where a group of friends has met for a night of horror movies. The main character has her eyes on her crush, hoping things will develop between them during this evening.

Advertisement

Unfortunately, her plans are ruined when the movie comes to life. Haunted by this new twist, the group investigates what caused it and how they can escape it. You’re led from scene to scene to find clues and talk to people from various perspectives.

Controller Support

For those who are used to computer controls on Mac devices, you can play using a keyboard and mouse. It makes the point-and-click elements easier to manage, while you can also move between scenes more easily. However, there’s further support if you want to use a gamepad controller.

Gameplay and graphics

While most of the scenes are in 2D, there are some settings that go into 2.5D to allow you to view items from a different perspective. You’ll find graphic novel elements with point-and-click features to move around and investigate. As you proceed in the storyline, the game becomes even creepier.

Watch a movie haunt you

Come Alive! presents the fears of many teens and adults about horror movies coming to life. It will change the way you view films when you stream them, making you wonder how you would respond in real life. With an interesting storyline and pleasant graphics, it’s a haunting tale you’ll enjoy exploring.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
COME ALIVE! 5.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 14th 2021
Author:
Angela He

http://zephyo.github.io

SHA-1:
2469e6e8e58098d171ae0f6786b299c097e178fc
Filename:
come-alive-mac-v5.0.zip

COME ALIVE! for Mac

5.0

Angela He(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0 of COME ALIVE!. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement