广告

WindowsTyrant's Realm

1.13

TORA GROUP

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的类似灵魂的动作游戏

Tyrant's Realm 是 Tora Group 的一款游戏。这是一款类似灵魂的动作 RPG 冒险游戏,玩家需要在最后阶段通过地牢与强大的老板战斗。它与 Maneater 和 Dark Souls 有类似的作用。

Tyrant's Realm 是热爱冒险的玩家必备的 Windows 应用。这是一款游戏时间约为 15-25 分钟的短游戏。 您可以使用鼠标和键盘控制游戏,但强烈建议您使用控制器。 

你是如何玩暴君之境的?

在暴君之境中,玩家扮演一个无名主角,在地牢中战斗。它类似于《黑暗之魂》,您可以在其中使用基于耐力的控制方案探索和与敌人作战,但它不包括盾牌。一开始你没有武器,你需要知道如何战斗才能生存。 

广告

此外,玩家可以通过装备各种盔甲自定义角色设置在胸部、腿部和头盔插槽中。随着您的进步,您会发现可以与之战斗的盔甲和武器。它会增加你的生存机会。也可以在两种主要武器之间切换。游戏中有一种治疗蜂蜜酒,您可以服用它来治愈您的伤口。 

游戏控制

游戏有几个控制功能,你可以可以边玩边用。要查看控件,请按 F1,您将看到可以执行的所有功能。例如,使用方形按钮进行正确的攻击。您还可以使用圆形按钮进行躲避滚动,或使用右摇杆锁定敌人。如前所述,治愈蜂蜜酒可用于治愈伤口 - 按 R1 按钮大饮一口。

游戏好不好玩?

暴君之境是一款供玩家享受的优秀游戏。它带有复古的 3G 美学,有两个级别和一个最终阶段,您将在其中与名为 Sentence King 的老板战斗。如果您喜欢冒险并想探索,您应该在您的 Windows 设备上安装此应用。

广告

技术

标题;
Tyrant's Realm 1.13 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TORA GROUP

https://tora-group.itch.io/

PCTyrant's Realm

1.13

TORA GROUP

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Tyrant's Realm 的 1.13 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tyrant's Realm for Windows

1.13

TORA GROUP(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Souls-like action game

Tyrant’s Realm is a game from the Tora Group. It’s a Souls-like action RPG adventure where players need to fight their way through a dungeon to fight the powerful boss in the final stage. It has a similar action to Maneater and Dark Souls.

Tyrant’s Realm is a must-have Windows app for players who love adventures. It’s a short game that has about 15-25 minutes of gameplay.  You can control the game with your mouse and keyboard, but it’s highly recommended that you use a controller. 

How do you play Tyrant’s Realm?

In Tyrant’s Realm, players take the role of an unnamed protagonist as they battle their way through the dungeon. It is similar to Dark Souls, where you explore and battle your enemies using a stamina-based control scheme, but it does not include a shield. In the beginning, you won’t have a weapon, and you need to know how to fight to survive. 

Advertisement

Additionally, players can customise their character by equipping various armour sets in chest, leg, and helmet slots. As you progress, you’ll find armours and weapons that you can fight with. It will increase your chance of surviving. It’s also possible to switch between two primary weapons. There is a healing mead in the game that you can take to heal your wounds. 

Game controls

The game has several control functions that you can use while playing. To see the controls, press F1, and you’ll see all the functions that you can perform. For example, use the square button for the right attack. You can also perform an evasive roll with the circle button, or lock onto your enemies using the right thumbstick. As mentioned, the healing mead can be used to heal wounds - press the R1 button to take a swig.

Is the game good?

Tyrant’s Realm is an excellent game for players to enjoy. It comes with a retro 3G aesthetic with two levels and a final stage where you’ll fight the boss named the Sentenced King. If you’re adventurous and want to explore, you should have this app on your Windows device.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tyrant's Realm 1.13 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, April 15th 2021
Author:
TORA GROUP

https://tora-group.itch.io/

SHA-1:
a1b7b8c8e3a33677dbad4abbf6c61457ae17b75c

Tyrant's Realm for PC

1.13

TORA GROUP(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.13 of Tyrant's Realm. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement