广告

WindowsThe Witch's House

Fummy

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

女巫之家 - 免费的 Fummy Mystery Hints 游戏评论

The Witch's House 是一款基于日本视觉小说 RPG Maker VX 的交互式免费恐怖游戏。该游戏于 2021 年 10 月首次面向 Windows 和 Mac 发布。您可以在此处找到它。这是一款点击式游戏,您必须在其中调查鬼屋并沿途做出选择,避免被锁在里面。游戏中有不同的关卡,每个关卡都有更多令人毛骨悚然的场景和可怕的生物。当您终于接近故事的结尾时,游戏会将您带回到那个确切的位置,并保存您的所有进度。

整个游戏是点击式的,谜题涉及将鬼屋各个房间的形状和物体与面板中的相应图片进行匹配。与许多其他恐怖游戏一样,这款游戏需要解决一些谜题,并且通常涉及寻找或利用房间内的物品来解谜。这就是《女巫之家》的独特之处——它没有许多隐藏的物品或物品,而是依靠适当的空间意识和解决问题的技巧来取胜。对我来说,我真的很喜欢游戏的整体设计、诡异的氛围和谜题。我绝对会推荐给任何喜欢玩恐怖游戏的人,或者任何想玩具有挑战性的益智游戏的人。

如果您更喜欢没有花里胡哨的免费解谜恐怖游戏,您也可以免费获得 The Witch's House。如果您喜欢带有一点恐怖元素的神秘冒险,那么《女巫之家》可能正适合您。即使您认为自己已经全部玩过,当您继续玩这个故事时,您仍然会发现更多 Fummy 令人惊叹的谜题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
The Witch's House Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fummy

PCThe Witch's House

Fummy

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 The Witch's House 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Witch's House for Windows

Fummy(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Witch's House - A Free Fummy Mystery Hints Game Review

The Witch's House is an interactive freeware horror game based on the Japanese visual novels, RPG Maker VX. The game is first released for Windows and Mac in October 2021. You can find it here. It is a point and click game, where you have to investigate a haunted house and make choices along the way, avoiding being locked inside. There are various levels in the game, each with more creepy scenes and terrifying creatures. When you are finally nearing the end of the story, the game brings you back to that exact location, with all your progress saved.

The whole game is point-and-click, and the puzzles involve matching shapes and objects in various rooms of the haunted house with the corresponding pictures in the panels. Like many other horror games, this one has a few puzzles to solve, and often involves finding or making use of objects within the rooms to solve the riddles. This is what makes The Witch's House unique - it doesn't have a number of hidden items or objects, but relies on proper spatial awareness and problem solving skills to prevail. For me, I really enjoyed the overall design of the game, the eerie atmosphere, and the puzzles. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who likes to play horror games, or to anyone who wants to play a challenging puzzle game.

You can also get The Witch's House for free, if you prefer a freeware puzzle-orientated horror game without all the bells and whistles. If you enjoy mystery adventure with a little bit of horror thrown in, then The Witch's House might be just right for you. And even if you think you've played it all, you'll still discover more of Fummy's amazing puzzles as you continue to play the story.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Witch's House for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Fummy
SHA-1:
2885812d7bf132f96d4799036648d6e28556970d

The Witch's House for PC

Fummy(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of The Witch's House. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement