广告

WindowsThe Age of Hell

demo

Hellforge Studios(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费射击演示游戏

The Age of Hell 是一个免费演示复古第一人称射击游戏带有老式图形。该游戏可让您选择任何武器并踏上杀死敌人的旅程。您可以选择的武器之一是双手机关枪,上面刻有一个可以射击的十字。

您必须解锁武器 通过在整个游戏中获得必要的津贴。例如,有一把锤子可以用来敲碎头骨。或者,您可以使用斧头砍伐不同种类的怪物和野兽的敌人。类似的游戏还有 Alien Shooter 2 和 Back 4 Blood。

游戏特色

这款游戏向游戏玩家承诺 30 分钟的具有挑战性的游戏时间,即使在最低难度级别也是如此。游戏速度很快,因此您可能会发现自己对成群的地狱感到不知所措。这就是机关枪成为你最好的朋友的地方。

该游戏共有6 卷,分 3 集。这些剧集将有自己独特的怪物和敌人,以及每集两次 Boss 遭遇。您可以玩冰、大理石和地狱哥特等各种主题的地狱时代。

广告

游戏奖励

您可以解锁和发现游戏奖品 在您的游戏过程中。 锤子和斧头就是两个这样的例子。此外,您可以在机枪上交替开火模式以获得最大的伤害。当您在大型开放空间遇到大量恶魔和怪物时,您可以使用它。

复古第一人称屠杀游戏

Hellforge Studios 是这款 Windows 动作射击游戏的开发商。游戏仅设置为第一人称模式,带有原创的金属主题配乐。该演示可供下载,需要 213 MB 的硬盘空间。 

随着游戏的进行,你必须对付的敌人和怪物的数量会增加。通过此演示,您可以体验到完整游戏的期望。

广告

技术

标题;
The Age of Hell demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hellforge Studios

http://www.hellforgestudios.com/

SHA-1:
e5614ac805e459ef0886b72ba85b33cf00a53ac0
Filename:
The_Age_of_Hell_demo.zip

PCThe Age of Hell

demo

Hellforge Studios(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Age of Hell 的 demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Age of Hell for Windows

demo

Hellforge Studios(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free shooter demo game

The Age of Hell is a free demo of a retro, first-person shooter with old school graphics. This game lets you choose any weapon and go on a journey to kill your enemies. One of the weapons you can choose is a double-handed machine gun with a cross engraved on it that can shoot out fire.

You must unlock weapons by earning the necessary perks throughout the game. There’s a hammer, for instance, that you can use to crack skulls. Alternatively, you can use an axe to slash and hack your enemies of different varieties of monsters and beasts. Similar games are Alien Shooter 2 and Back 4 Blood.

Game features

This game promises gamers a challenging playtime of 30 minutes, even at the lowest difficulty level. The gameplay is fast, so you may find yourself overwhelmed against the hordes of hell. This is where the machine gun becomes your best friend.

Advertisement

The game will feature a total of 6 volumes in 3 episodes. The episodes will have their own unique monsters and enemies, as well as two boss encounters per episode. You can play The Age of Hell in a variety of themes such as ice, marble and infernal gothic.

Game bonus

You can unlock and discover game prizes during your gameplay. The hammer and the axe are two such examples. Additionally, you can alternate fire modes on your machine gun for maximum damage. You can use this when coming across multitudes of demons and monsters in large open spaces.

Retro, first-person slaughter game

Hellforge Studios is the developer of this action shooter game for Windows. The game is set in the first-person mode only, with an original, metal-themed soundtrack. The demo is available for download and will require 213 MB of hard drive space. 

As you progress through the game, the number of enemies and monsters you have to deal with increases. With this demo, you can have a taste of what to expect from the full game.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Age of Hell demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Hellforge Studios

http://www.hellforgestudios.com/

SHA-1:
e5614ac805e459ef0886b72ba85b33cf00a53ac0

The Age of Hell for PC

demo

Hellforge Studios(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version demo of The Age of Hell. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement