广告

WindowsRuin Valley

1.0.0.3

Pavel Shibaev(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费 Metroidvania 游戏演示

废墟谷 是一款非常新的游戏,它仍在开发中。即便如此,它已经吸引了给予好评的玩家的关注。您将享受游戏的复古感及其令人愉悦的图形。当前版本是一个演示大约需要 20 分钟供您玩。

由独立开发者Pavel Shibaev设计,Ruin Valley 可用于 Microsoft 设备.虽然游戏演示是免费的,但开发者要求玩家捐款以帮助他开发完整版游戏。另一个废墟谷粉丝可以享受的 Metroidvania 游戏是 Delta-Gal for Windows。 

什么是 Metroidvania?

这种视频游戏子类型包含 Castlevania: Symphony of the NightMetroid 中引入的元素。它是由日本开发商在 80 年代开始的。 Metroidvania 游戏通常具有探索和升级系统等机制。 

广告

Metroidvania 游戏的设计元素对其他人产生了很大影响。 Metroidvania,包括 Metroid 本身,已经成为迄今为止影响力最大的子流派之一

玩 Ruin Valley

您可以玩 Ruin 的演示版Valley 并阅读所有玩过它的人的评论。您可以期望找到路线、洞穴、有趣的图形和带有控件的可操作界面。废墟谷有最低和最高难度级别。虽然它有一种孩子气的神奇宝贝感觉,但它仍然具有挑战性。

下载和评论

您可以以您自己决定的价格下载废墟谷游戏评论评论说它很有趣,动作流畅,战斗愉快。 地牢的设计和氛围显然非常谨慎。

休闲游戏

如果您是 Metroidvania 风格游戏的粉丝,Ruin Valley 是一款不错的游戏。它很复杂,但仍然很可爱。两个高宽的正方形,显然是在塞维群岛上的唯一路线。 

免费下载游戏,或选择通过捐款支持创作者开发完整版。 < /p>

广告

技术

标题;
Ruin Valley 1.0.0.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pavel Shibaev

https://pvlpxl.itch.io/

SHA-1:
bb5f85fcf704302c65c93e7e77a2a5455de22502
Filename:
ruin_valley_v1.0.0.3.zip

PCRuin Valley

1.0.0.3

Pavel Shibaev(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ruin Valley 的 1.0.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ruin Valley for Windows

1.0.0.3

Pavel Shibaev(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Metroidvania game demo

Ruin Valley is a game that’s so new, that it’s still in development. Even so, it’s already attracting attention from players who have given it favourable reviews. You’ll enjoy the retro feel of the game and its delightful graphics. The current build is a demo about 20 minutes long for you to play.

Designed by indie developer Pavel Shibaev, Ruin Valley is available for Microsoft devices. Although the game demo is free, the developer requests players to donate to help support him develop the full version of the game. Another Metroidvania game that Ruin Valley fans can enjoy is Delta-Gal for Windows

What is a Metroidvania?

This sub-genre of video games features elements introduced in Castlevania: Symphony of the Night and Metroid. It was started in the 80s by Japanese developers. A Metroidvania game usually has mechanics such as exploration and an upgrade system. 

Advertisement

Design elements of Metroidvania games have greatly influenced others. Metroidvania, including Metroid itself, has become one of the most influential sub-genres yet.

Playing Ruin Valley

You can play the demo version of Ruin Valley and read all the comments from people who’ve already played it. You can expect to find a route, a cave, fun graphics and a workable interface with controls. Ruin Valley has a minimum and maximum difficulty level. Although it has a childlike, Pokémon feel to it, it’s still challenging.

Download and comment

You can download Ruin Valley at a price you decide for yourself. The reviews of the game comment that it is fun with very smooth movement and enjoyable combat. A great deal of care obviously went into the design and atmosphere of the dungeons.

Casual gameplay

If you’re a fan of Metroidvania-style games, Ruin Valley is a great title to enjoy. It’s complex while still being cute. Two squares tall and wide, it’s apparently the only route to follow on the Sevii Islands. 

Download the game for free, or opt to support the creator develop the full version with a donation. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ruin Valley 1.0.0.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Pavel Shibaev

https://pvlpxl.itch.io/

SHA-1:
bb5f85fcf704302c65c93e7e77a2a5455de22502

Ruin Valley for PC

1.0.0.3

Pavel Shibaev(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.3 of Ruin Valley. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement