广告

WindowsPurrfect Apawcalypse

1.6

90% Studios

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

热门游戏的小错误修复

Purrfect Apawcalypse 是 Windows Vista 的桌面替代品,让您深入了解人们仍然穿着衣服并使用现金购买杂货的世界。你扮演宠物的角色,寻求实现你的命运和你中间人类的命运。当您公寓的唯一幸存者意外地偶然发现了由 Purrfect Apawcalypse 运营的地下设施时,地球上所有人类的命运都悬而未决。如果你活下来,你将有机会以全新英雄的身份回归 - 但如果你失败了……你将成为地球地毯上的另一个污点。

Purrfect Apawcalypse,一款免费的交互式小说角色扮演游戏,将您带入一个后世界末日的世界,其中 90% 的人口因未知病毒而死亡。由 90% Studios 开发,由几位才华横溢的人组成,他们都是前大学生,这个免费的独立游戏可以让你描绘 Olive 的日常生活,它是一只快乐而充满希望的狗,与她周围世界的严酷现实形成鲜明对比。您需要使用各种工具(包括手电筒和收音机)探索受辐射城市的每个区域,以更多地了解您当前情况的性质。这部视觉小说还包含许多“唤醒”谜题,以增强您的游戏体验,例如流行的“在隐藏的钥匙谜题中找到钥匙”任务,许多玩家发现很难解决。

正在为流行的“如何在五分钟内通过 99 级”系列寻找小错误修复的视觉小说迷们一定要试试这个由 90% Studios 制作的令人兴奋、迷人且幽默的标题。如果你既爱猫又爱狗,你可能会喜欢这个有趣的标题,你需要调查一系列谋杀现场,并找出你最喜欢的宠物是否真的被镇上的一只狗谋杀了。故事情节既有趣又感人,因为它向您介绍了一个没有猫或狗,而是人类的替代未来。一个小虫子变成了致命病毒的发现也为故事增添了一丝浪漫。总而言之,这是一个绝妙的标题,一定会让您全神贯注。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Purrfect Apawcalypse 1.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
90% Studios

https://90percentstudios.itch.io/

PCPurrfect Apawcalypse

1.6

90% Studios

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Purrfect Apawcalypse 的 1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Purrfect Apawcalypse for Windows

1.6

90% Studios(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Small Bug Fix For a Popular Game

Purrfect Apawcalypse, the desktop replacement for Windows Vista, gives you an insight into a world where people still wear clothes and buy groceries using cash. You play the role of a pet, seeking fulfillment of your destiny and the destiny of the humans in your midst. When the sole survivor of your apartment accidentally stumbles upon an underground facility run by Purrfect Apawcalypse, the fate of all humans on Earth hangs in the balance. If you survive, you'll have a chance to return as a brand new hero - but if you fail... you'll just be another stain on the carpet of Earth.

Purrfect Apawcalypse, a free-to-play and interactive fiction role playing game puts you into a post-apocalyptic world, in which ninety percent of the human population has perished due to an unknown virus. Developed by 90% Studios, composed of several talented individuals all former college students, this free indie title allows you to depict the daily life of Olive, a cheerful and hopeful dog, in contrast to the harsh reality of the world around her. You'll need to explore each area of the irradiated city using a variety of tools including a flashlight and a radio to uncover more about the nature of your current situation. This visual novel also features a number of "awakening" puzzles to enhance your gameplay experience, like the popular 'finding the key in the hidden key puzzle' quest that many players have found quite difficult to solve.

Visual novel fans who are looking for a small bug fix to the popular "How to beat level 99 in just five minutes" series should definitely try out this exciting, charming and humorous title by 90% Studios. If you love both cats and dogs, you will probably enjoy this intriguing title, where you'll need to investigate a series of murder scenes and find out if your favorite pet was actually murdered by one of the town's dogs. The storyline is both funny and emotional at the same time as it introduces you to an alternate future in which there were no cats or dogs, but instead humans. The discovery of a small bug that was transformed into a deadly virus also adds a nice touch of romance to the story. All in all, this is a superb title that is sure to keep you engrossed for a while.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Purrfect Apawcalypse 1.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
90% Studios

https://90percentstudios.itch.io/

Purrfect Apawcalypse for PC

1.6

90% Studios(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6 of Purrfect Apawcalypse. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement