广告

WindowsPurrfect Apawcalypse: Patches' Inferno

1.10

90% Studios

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Purrfect Apawcalyse:补丁 - 完美的电子游戏!

如果您正在寻找任何视频游戏中的终极 Boss,请查看 Purrfect Apawcalypse: Patches 的地狱,终极 Boss 战斗模拟器。如果您以前从未玩过游戏,我强烈建议您在 itch 上查看。即使您玩过很多次,这也是终极版本,它会给您带来数小时的纯粹乐趣。

那么,你为什么要买这款游戏呢?简单的。这很有趣。我的意思是,让我们面对现实吧,尽管它很酷,但如果它只是作为闪光灯坐在那里,在你玩游戏时在背景中闪烁,就没有地球上最酷的计算机程序这样的东西。但是,话虽如此,无论出于何种原因(我不知道是故事的原因,还是图形非常棒的事实),我想说这款游戏几乎是迄今为止最酷的 PC 游戏。

这个故事很精彩。艺术品是一流的,游戏的整个“选择邪恶”方面都很搞笑。所以,如果你喜欢基于故事的 PC 游戏,并且想要一些能吸引你注意力并保持它的东西,那么你真的需要选择这个。您还需要查看奖励功能!其中有很多,但其中一些最好的包括:

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Purrfect Apawcalypse: Patches' Inferno 1.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
90% Studios

https://90percentstudios.itch.io/

PCPurrfect Apawcalypse: Patches' Inferno

1.10

90% Studios

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Purrfect Apawcalypse: Patches' Inferno 的 1.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Purrfect Apawcalypse: Patches' Inferno for Windows

1.10

90% Studios(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Purrfect Apawcalyse: Patches - The Perfect Video Game!

If you are looking for the ultimate boss in any video game, check out Purrfect Apawcalypse: Patches' Inferno, the ultimate boss battle simulator. If you have never played the game before, I highly recommend that you check it out on itch. Even if you've played it many times, this is the ultimate version, and it will give you hours of pure unadulterated fun.

So, why should you buy this game? Simple. It's just fun. I mean, let's face it, as cool as it is, there is no such thing as the coolest computer program on Earth if it's just sitting there as a flash, flashing in the background as you play. But, having said that, for whatever reason (I don't know if it's the story, or the fact that the graphics are superb), I would say that this game is just about the coolest PC game to date.

The story is fantastic. The artwork is top notch, and the whole "choosing evil" aspect of the game is just hilarious. So, if you are into story-based PC games, and want something that grabs your attention, and keeps it, then you really need to pick up this one. You will also want to check out the Bonus Features! There are a ton of them, but some of the best ones include:

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Purrfect Apawcalypse: Patches' Inferno 1.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
90% Studios

https://90percentstudios.itch.io/

SHA-1:
faebc57f3cfb1b779c0cf3386b4bccf17075ab7a

Purrfect Apawcalypse: Patches' Inferno for PC

1.10

90% Studios(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.10 of Purrfect Apawcalypse: Patches' Inferno. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement