广告

WindowsLieve Oma

1.0

Florian Veltman(免费)

用户评分8

广告

情感步行模拟

Lieve Oma 于 2016 年发布,是由 Florian Veltman 开发的短篇小说。您可以使用键盘和鼠标或游戏手柄在 Windows PC 上玩它。它更像是一个视觉小说和步行模拟器,而不是一个充实的游戏。然而,简单的图形和轻柔的音乐让您专注于情感故事而不会分心。

与奶奶分担烦恼

如果你曾经和你的祖母一起散步,那么你已经知道这个游戏在哪里了> 带你去。你从你奶奶的旧车开始,在一个你通常一起穿过去采蘑菇的森林里。然而,没有与奶奶散步只是散步。相反,您将分担您所有的担忧和恐惧,因为您的祖母会给予您爱心支持。

游戏非常简单,配乐是完美的背景音乐。很明显,Veltman 希望您专注于故事并感受随之而来的情感。你的小角色偶尔会在过去和现在之间跳来跳去,与同一个人经历两次不同的对话。

广告

简单而情绪化

当你走路时,你的角色最终会开始谈论家庭和学校问题。这些主题非常笼统,但这正是游戏如此独特的原因。选择这样常见的问题是天才的一击,因为游戏中的孩子正在解决您可能自己处理过的问题。

尽管故事很情绪化,但不要不要指望宏伟的计划或令人心碎的戏剧。它的最大特点是其简单性和相关性,所有这些都在私密的环境中捕捉到,除了偶尔出现的蘑菇外,没有任何干扰。

没有任何惊险刺激的忧郁叙事

虽然游戏是一场情感之旅还有一个让你想念你的奶奶的故事。游戏玩法相对简单,但那是因为它仅次于叙事本身。如果您正在寻找充满激动人心的曲折和动作的东西,那么 Lieve Oma 将不会是您的理想之选。但是,如果你想念你的奶奶,那就准备好流几滴眼泪吧。

广告

技术

标题;
Lieve Oma 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Florian Veltman

https://vltmn.itch.io/

SHA-1:
aaa3b60ce7a982208e7a8ea8268d85e15cb16611
Filename:
Lieve_Oma_Win_x64.zip

PCLieve Oma

1.0

Florian Veltman(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Lieve Oma 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Lieve Oma

1

Florian Veltman(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

An emotional walking simulation

Released in 2016, Lieve Oma is a short narrative developed by Florian Veltman. You can play it on Windows PC with a keypad and mouse or a gamepad. It’s more of a visual novel and walking simulator rather than a fleshed-out game. However, the simple graphics and gentle music let’s you focus on the emotional story without getting distracted.

Advertisement

Sharing troubles with grandma

If you’ve ever been on a walk with your grandmother, then you already have an idea of where this game is going to take you. You start at your gran’s old car, in a forest that you usually walk through together to pick mushrooms. However, no walk with grandma is just a walk. Instead, you’ll be sharing all your worries and fears as your gran gives you loving support.

The gameplay is extremely simple, and the soundtrack is perfect background music. It’s clear that Veltman wants you to focus on the story and feel the emotions that go along with it. Your little character will occasionally jump between the past and the present, experiencing two different conversations with the same person.

Simple but emotional

As you walk, your character will eventually start talking about family and school problems. These topics are incredibly generic, but that’s what makes the game so unique. Choosing such common problems was a stroke of genius because the child in the game is addressing issues you’ve likely dealt with yourself.

As emotional as the story is, though, don’t expect grand schemes or heart-wrenching drama. It’s best features are its simplicity and relatability, all captured in an intimate setting with no distractions save the occasional mushroom.

Melancholic narrative without any thrills

Although the game is an emotional trip down memory lane, there’s not much more to Lieve Oma than a walk and a story that will make you miss your grandma. The gameplay is relatively simple, but that’s because it’s secondary to the narrative itself. If you’re looking for something full of exciting twists and action, then Lieve Oma just won’t be your cup of tea. However, if you’re missing your granny, then get ready to shed a few tears.

Title:
Lieve Oma 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 20th 2020
Author:
Florian Veltman

https://vltmn.itch.io/

SHA-1:
aaa3b60ce7a982208e7a8ea8268d85e15cb16611

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Lieve Oma. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement