广告

WindowsOverwatch

Blizzard Entertainment(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

多样化的英雄阵容

暴雪娱乐的团队多人射击游戏《守望先锋》终于登陆桌面了。它可能没有DotA那么深入或多样化,但它绝对足以满足那些一直在等待这个激动人心的游戏的人。暴雪娱乐的开发人员成功地创造了一款非常有趣的游戏,它不仅会吸引喜欢挑战的玩家,还会吸引喜欢玩动态和独特游戏的玩家。我喜欢玩守望先锋的地方在于它不会把自己看得太重......

对于不熟悉这款游戏的玩家来说,《守望先锋》实际上是一款第一人称射击 (FPS) 游戏,您必须在击落一波又一波的敌人的同时完成目标。你有几条不同的道路可以走,并且随着游戏的进行,你通常可以购买新的枪支、盔甲和车辆。故事情节是从前,一个名叫沃尔斯鲁姆的军阀控制着地球的大部分地区。可惜,他的力量如此强大,在他的黑暗计划中,也造成了许多无辜的生命……

然而,后来沃斯瑞姆被杀,留下了不稳定的思想,导致他创造了各种机器人士兵。这些士兵袭击了世界各地的每个城市,占领了街道并杀死了任何试图自卫的公民。当这些超级士兵自由游荡时,全世界都处于恐惧之中,摧毁了他们路上的任何东西并恐吓了所有人。这就是为什么守望先锋的故事情节非常引人入胜的原因,因为每个玩家都在努力控制每个角色以在游戏中前进并试图阻止这些恶毒的入侵者。凭借非常有趣的故事和令人难以置信的多样化游戏玩法,守望先锋肯定会成为今年最好的多人在线游戏之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Overwatch Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Blizzard Entertainment

https://www.blizzard.com/en-us/

PCOverwatch

Blizzard Entertainment(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Overwatch 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Overwatch for Windows

Blizzard Entertainment(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Diverse Cast of Heroes

Overwatch, a team-based multiplayer shooter by Blizzard Entertainment has finally arrived on the desktop. It may not be nearly as deep or diversified as DotA, but it has definitely enough to satisfy those who have been waiting for this exciting game. The developers at Blizzard Entertainment have managed to create an extremely interesting game that will not only attract players who enjoy a good challenge, but also those who like to play dynamic and unique games. What I love about playing overwatch is that it doesn't take itself too seriously...

For those unfamiliar with the game, overwatch is actually a first-person shooter (FPS) game where you have to complete objectives while shooting down waves of enemies. You have several different paths to take, and you are often able to purchase new guns, armor, and vehicles as you progress through the game. The story line is that there was once upon a time, a warlord named Volsryum who controlled most of the earth. Unfortunately, his power was so powerful that he also caused many innocent lives in the process of his dark plans...

Afterwards, however, Volsryum was killed, leaving behind an unstable mind which caused him to create various robotic soldiers. These soldiers attacked every city around the world, taking over the streets and killing any citizens who tried to defend themselves. The world sat in fear as these super soldiers roamed free, destroying anything in their path and terrorizing everyone. This is why the story line of overwatch is quite engaging, as each player struggles to control each of the characters in order to advance through the game and try to stop these vicious invaders. With a very interesting story and some incredibly diverse gameplay, overwatch is sure to be one of the best multiplayer online games available this year.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Overwatch for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Blizzard Entertainment

https://www.blizzard.com/en-us/

SHA-1:
cb35389cc6e16fd381ed275111ac20623add2fcc

Overwatch for PC

Blizzard Entertainment(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Overwatch. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement