广告

Need for Speed: Most Wanted

1.0.0.1166

Electronic Arts Inc(试用版)

用户评分9

广告

开放世界的赛车游戏

《极品飞车:最高通缉》是电子艺术公司于2005年11月16日在美国开发的赛车视频游戏 。它是“ 极品飞车”视频游戏系列的一部分

广告

关于极品飞车:最高通缉

对于任何Speed-demon游戏玩家来说,都必须下载“ 最需要的速度”(NFS:MW)试用版。该应用程序使您感觉像街头赛车手,在各种城市赛道中与警察竞争。今天,可以将此应用程序下载到计算机上并享受有趣的游戏。

通过驾驶您梦dream以求的汽车,与您在各个级别上的竞争对手竞争。让自己沉浸在街头赛车世界中唯一的对手就是警察

它被发烧友认为是有史以来最好的赛车游戏之一 。因此,已经针对不同的平台和设备进行了翻拍。目前,您可以在智能手机上下载《极品飞车》,尽管PC最想要NFS仍然是最著名的。

最需要的速度需求功能

该游戏的第一个版本可以追溯到2012年,尽管在2005年有一个基于警察的先行者。游戏的目的是试图通过在街头巡回赛上赢得比赛来击败竞争对手。最熟练的驾驶员将积累积分并升级他们的汽车。

可用的Electronic Arts Inc.版本是试用版 。用户将能够享受某些功能,但必须在一定时间后购买许可证。这个想法是,您可以测试开发人员的功能,然后决定是否购买。因此,最好利用此选项。

游戏下载到PC的过程很简单,任何用户都可以完成。请注意, 试用版是免费的 。因此,您可以享受这款赛车游戏的功能,并在购买前彻底尝试一下。

该视频游戏与多个平台和操作系统(OS)兼容。可以下载适用于PC以及PlayStation,Xbox,IOS和Android 的应用程序 。在各种设备上使用的可能性有利于下载和仿真。难怪这是周围最受欢迎的视频游戏之一。

该游戏提供了什么

电子游戏《 极品飞车:最高通缉》是市场上最受欢迎的游戏之一。自2012年推出以来,出现了多个版本也就不足为奇了。该系统与Windows和Mac兼容。有几个方面使它与其他娱乐形式区分开。

多功能的

为了实现目标,玩家必须克服几种挑战 。这意味着结果并非总是可预测的。结果是,玩家可以玩得开心,拥有持久的娱乐资源。

有几种可能性。首先,参加其他汽车比赛 。第二种选择是在城市追逐中挑战警察。别忘了,值得一提的是纯粹的休闲驾驶。

多样的场景

除了驱动之外,开发人员的特征之一就是场景的多样性。保证驾驶不会感到无聊,因为在许多市区都有现实的环境 。该游戏具有非凡的图形细节水平,给人以真实感。

想要玩几个小时的用户不会有任何问题。总共有61场比赛要完成 ,难度级别不断提高。因此,这意味着一天可以玩几个小时的游戏。难度取决于每个用户的专业知识。

各种车型的选择

不同型号的选择使您能够自定义汽车,并通过一系列设计,车轮和发动机创建自己喜欢的型号。此版本为用户提供123种具有各种功能的不同车型 ,因此,无论您想驾驶哪种汽车,都很容易驾驶。这使得每次都有不同的体验变得容易,并且用户也可以表现出色。

可预测性是使大多数用户在与开发人员打交道时得不到最多帮助的方面之一。这不是游戏的问题,因为它提供了许多享受骑行的可能性。

一起玩的可能性

多人游戏选项是此开发人员提供的最有利的方面之一。这些天,有可能12个人一起玩。这种可能性使整个朋友群都可以玩得开心。多人系统之所以有趣,是因为它提供了多种选择,尤其是在连通性方面。

免费试用选项

对于那些不了解该游戏所有功能的用户,可以考虑使用免费试用版选项。虽然“ 最需要的速度需求”确实是最知名和成功的开发人员之一,但新手可能并不知道。测试游戏,看看您是否有兴趣购买。

如何下载最想要的极品飞车

可以直接下载Need for Speed Most Wanted试用版。进入Filehippo门户,在那里可以将多个应用程序下载到PC。 该程序是免费的 ,尽管限于一定时间。

  1. 您必须进入门户网站并下载游戏。您必须接受在应用程序下载过程中展示广告的可能性。免费下载游戏的试用版,这将使日常工作变得更加轻松。
  2. 下载过程需要接受一系列权限。实际的结果是游戏的使用受到限制。用户应记住,在此期间之后,他们将必须购买许可证

它比安装您在互联网上找到的任何“ NFS最想要的2005 speed.exe ”文件都更容易和安全。

下载“最需要的速度”的试用版非常容易。对于那些热衷于速度和城市赛车的玩家来说,这是一种绝佳的娱乐方式。因此,该开发人员可以更轻松地度过美好时光。

结论

如今的开发人员生产的游戏可以在各种情况下使用。限于计算机或单个控制台的视频游戏的概念是历史。如今的游戏适用于不同的环境,因为图形和仿真均得到了改进

出于多种原因,值得下载《极品飞车:最高通缉》试用版 。首先,因为您可以选择各种情况,从与警察的非法比赛到挑战 。其次,由于选择车辆的可能性。最后,为了方便移动。

如果您正在寻找具有相同功能的游戏,则可以看看《 极品飞车世界》

标题;
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 1.0.0.1166 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, August 12th 2015
作者:
Electronic Arts Inc

https://www.ea.com

目前 Need for Speed: Most Wanted 的 1.0.0.1166 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Need for Speed: Most Wanted

1.0.0.1166

Electronic Arts Inc(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

An open-world racing game

Need for Speed: Most Wanted is a racing video game developed by Electronic Arts on November 16, 2005 in the United States. It is part of the Need for Speed video game series.

Advertisement

About Need for Speed: Most Wanted

Downloading the trial version of Need for Speed Most Wanted (NFS:MW) is a must for any speed-demon gamer. This application makes you feel like a street racer competing against the police in a variety of urban circuits. Today, it's possible to download this application onto the computer and enjoy a fun game.

Compete against your rivals on different levels by driving the car you've always dreamed of. Immerse yourself in a world of street racing where your only rival are the cops.

It is considered by enthusiasts to be one of the best racing games of all time. For this reason, remakes have been made for different platforms and devices. At the moment you can download Need for Speed on your smartphone, although the NFS Most Wanted for PC is still the most famous one.

The features of Need for Speed Most Wanted

The first version of this game dates back to 2012, although there was a forerunner in 2005 based on the police. The aim of the game is to try to beat the competitors by winning races on a street circuit. The most skilled drivers will accumulate points and upgrade their cars.

The Electronic Arts Inc. version available is a trial version. The user will be able to enjoy some of the functionalities but must purchase a licence once a certain amount of time has elapsed. The idea is that you can test the developer's features and then decide whether to buy. As a result, it's best to take advantage of this option.

The process of downloading the game to a PC is simple and can be done by any user. Please note that the trial version is free. Therefore, you can enjoy the features of this racing game and try it out thoroughly before you buy.

The video game is compatible with multiple platforms and Operating Systems (OS). It is possible to download the application for PCs as well as PlayStation, Xbox, IOS, and Android. The possibility of use on various devices favours downloading and emulation. No wonder this is one of the most popular video games around.

What this game provides

The video game Need for Speed Most Wanted is one of the most popular on the market. It is hardly surprising that, since being launched in 2012, several versions have appeared. This system is compatible with Windows and Mac. There are several aspects that set it apart from other forms of entertainment.

Multifunctional

There are several kinds of challenges that players must overcome in order to achieve their goals. This means that the outcome is not always predictable. The result is that players have fun and have a lasting entertainment resource at their disposal.

There are several possibilities. First, take part in a race with other cars. The second option is to challenge the police in an urban chase. Not to forget, it's worth mentioning the possibility of purely recreational driving.

Diverse scenarios

One of the characteristics of the developer, in addition to the driving, is the diversity of scenarios. Driving is guaranteed not to be boring because there are many urban locations with realistic settings. This game has a remarkable level of graphical detail which lends a sense of reality.

Users looking to play for many hours will have no problem. There are a total of 61 races to complete, with the difficulty level increasing. As a consequence, this means the game can be enjoyed for several hours a day. The difficulty varies depending on the expertise of each user.

Choice of various vehicle models

The choice of different models allows you to customise the car, creating your preferred model from a range of designs, wheels and engines. This version offers the user 123 different car models with various features, so it will be easy to drive whichever car you want. This makes it easy to have a different experience each time and for users to excel.

One of the aspects that puts most users off most when playing with a developer is predictability. It is not a problem with this game because it offers a multitude of possibilities for enjoying the ride.

Possibility of playing together

The multiplayer option is one of the most beneficial aspects offered by this developer. These days, it's possible for 12 people to play together. This possibility enables a whole group of friends to have fun. The multiplayer system is interesting because of the options it offers, not least in terms of connectivity.

Free trial option

The free trial option is an option to consider for those who do not know all the possibilities of this game. While it's true that Need for Speed Most Wanted is one of the best known and successful developers, newbies may be unaware. Test out the game to see if you are interested in buying it or not.

How to download Need for Speed Most Wanted

It is straightforward to download Need for Speed Most Wanted trial version. Enter the Filehippo portal, where there are several applications that can be downloaded to PCs. The programme is free, although limited to a certain period of time.

  1. You have to enter the portal and download the game. You must accept the possibility of displaying ads during the application download process. Downloading the trial version of the game is free and this will make day-to-day life easier.
  2. The download process requires the acceptance of a series of permissions. The practical consequence is that the use of the game is restricted to a limited period of time. Users should remember that, after this period, they will have to buy a license.

It's easier and safer than installing any ‘NFS most wanted 2005 speed.exe’ file you find on the internet.

Downloading the trial version of Need for Speed Most Wanted is quick and easy. This is a great way for players with a passion for speed and urban racing to enjoy themselves. Therefore, this developer makes it easier to have a good time.

Conclusion

Today's developers produce games that can be used in various contexts. The concept of a video game limited to the computer or to a single console is history. Today's games are suitable for different contexts because the graphics have improved, as has the emulation.

Downloading Need for Speed Most Wanted Trial Version is worth your time for several reasons. Firstly, because you can choose various scenarios, from illegal races with the police to challenges. Secondly, because of the possibility to choose vehicles. And finally, for the ease of movement.

If you are looking for a game with the same features you can take a look at Need For Speed World.

Title:
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 1.0.0.1166 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Polish,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Dutch,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 12th 2015
Author:
Electronic Arts Inc

https://www.ea.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.1166 of Need for Speed: Most Wanted. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement