广告

WindowsMonster Mash

1.0

HeyMarmalade

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

看看怪物马什

Monster Mash 是一款免费的视觉小说视频游戏,它还兼作搞笑喜剧约会模拟游戏,您可以在其中与各种怪物电影和漫画书传奇人物浪漫。由 HeyMarmalade 开发,这部免费的在线视觉小说肯定会是一个有趣但耗时的万圣节约会模拟游戏,其中包含顶级怪物和鬼故事。在这个游戏中,你扮演连环杀手的角色,叫做ados,他在黑暗中月光下,为现金犯罪。他也恰好是你的星瞳,正在寻找和他有着相同血脉的人……

请务必注意,如果您遇到游戏的许多技术问题,您应该在玩完整版之前尝试运行演示版,看看它是否能解决您可能遇到的任何问题。游戏有两个版本——免费试玩版和付费版,除了主线故事外,还有大量额外内容,比如别墅秀。如果您喜欢游戏的许多疯狂时刻以及它的故事,那么您会喜欢游戏有两个不同结局的事实。付费版还包括一些很酷的功能,如别墅表演和深入的历史课程。我推荐这部改编自 Coraline 创作者 Neil Gaiman 的小说的完整版吸血鬼浪漫。

HeyMarmalade 的好人为那些喜欢怪物、恐怖游戏和其中讲述的故事的人制作了一款出色的游戏。如果您碰巧喜欢您所看到的,您可以在他们的网站上购买实际游戏或尝试免费演示。无论哪种情况,我都强烈建议尝试免费下载游戏,以及此处列出的其他两个出租游戏。谁知道呢,也许你会发现你一直在寻找的下一个恐怖游戏就是这么好。祝你好运,敬请期待更多万圣节文章。在链接上见!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Monster Mash 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
HeyMarmalade

https://heymarmalade.itch.io/

PCMonster Mash

1.0

HeyMarmalade

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Monster Mash 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Monster Mash for Windows

1.0

HeyMarmalade(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Look At Monster Mash

Monster Mash is a free visual novel video game that also doubles as a hilarious comedy dating simulation where you get to romance a variety of monster movie and comic book legends. Developed by HeyMarmalade, this free online visual novel is sure to be a hilarious, albeit time-consuming, Halloween dating simulation with its over the top monsters and ghost stories. In this game, you take on the role of the serial killer calledados who moonlight in the darkness, committing crime for cash. He also happens to be your star pupil, and he is looking for someone who shares the same blood as him...

It is important to note that if you are having issues with the game's many technical problems, you should try running the demo version before playing the full version to see if it will fix any problems you might have. There are two versions of the game - the free demo and the paid for edition which comes with tons of extra content, such as the villa show, in addition to the main story. If you enjoy the game's many crazy moments, as well as its story, then you'll love the fact that the game comes with two different endings. The paid edition also includes some cool features like the villa show and in-depth history lessons. I recommend the full version of this vampire romance based on a novel written by Coraline creator Neil Gaiman.

The good folks at HeyMarmalade make an excellent game for those who love monsters, horror games, and the stories told within them. You can purchase the actual game on their website or try the free demo if you happen to like what you see. In either case, I highly suggest trying out the game free download, as well as the other two rentals listed here. Who knows, maybe you'll find the next horror game you've been looking for that was this good. Good luck, and stay tuned for more Halloween articles. See you on the links!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Monster Mash 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
HeyMarmalade

https://heymarmalade.itch.io/

SHA-1:
c9a7df76eb894fdeea9c2c16d4dcc853966dd64d

Monster Mash for PC

1.0

HeyMarmalade(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Monster Mash. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement