广告

WindowsLego Minifigures Online

Funcom(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Funcom 的乐高人仔在线

广告

Lego Minifigures Online 是由 Funcom 发布和开发的大型多人浏览器游戏,于 2021 年 6 月 29 日推出。Lego Minifigures Online 的名称取自乐高推出的实际玩具,允许用户在线构建自己的乐高人仔。它使您能够在线创建自己的乐高人仔,然后您可以与其他玩家一起玩,看看谁拥有最好的人仔、最有趣的建筑物等等。

如上所述,Lego Minifigures Online 是一款有趣的游戏,它允许用户相互互动以拼搭他们的 Lego Minifigures 并将其用作游戏和社交网络的工具。 Funcom 还实施了许多工具,允许用户相互交互,例如论坛、博客、照片库、留言板等。这款新在线游戏背后的整体理念是提供独特的社交体验,您可以在其中与朋友和对手一起玩游戏。乐高网游也融入了乐高技术,这意味着任何乐高产品都可以用于乐高网游的创作,只要它能够支持乐高的数字设计能力。 Lego City Online 游戏也是在线游戏如何整合实体游戏和虚拟游戏的一个示例,这意味着您在玩游戏时可以实际玩乐高人仔,看看它们在现实生活中的城市中奔跑的样子。

当谈到 Lego Minifigures Online 时,用户可以使用许多不同的社交媒体工具,包括 Lego Facebook 官方页面,该页面允许您与其他玩家互动并评论他们所构建的内容,甚至询问他们的问题。 Minifigures 在线服务的另一个有趣方面是 Funcom 为感兴趣的客户提供免费游戏版本,让他们无需花费任何现金即可体验游戏所提供的内容。对于任何免费在线游戏而言,最重要的是安全性,而 Funcom 凭借可靠的安全系统引领行业潮流,确保您的乐高作品不受网络犯罪分子的控制。 Lego City Online Facebook 页面有一个提供教程的页面和一个博客,您可以在其中阅读更多关于 minifigures 在线服务的来龙去脉的信息。官方网站还提供了一些有关乐高系列未来的信息,包括有关未来几个月即将推出的新超级英雄和车辆的信息。

广告

技术

标题;
Lego Minifigures Online Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Funcom

http://www.funcom.com

PCLego Minifigures Online

Funcom(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Lego Minifigures Online 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Lego Minifigures Online for Windows

Funcom(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Funcom's Lego Minifigures Online

Lego Minifigures Online is a massively multiplayer browser game released and developed by Funcom, that was launched on June 29th 2021. The name Lego Minifigures Online is taken from the actual toy that Lego introduced, that has allowed users to build their own Lego Minifigures online. It gives you the ability to create your own Lego Minifigures online, which you can then play with other players to see who has the best minifigs, most interesting buildings and so on.

As mentioned above, Lego Minifigures Online is a fun game that allows its users to interact with one another to build their Lego Minifigures and use it as a tool for gaming and social networking. Funcom has also implemented a number of tools that allow users to interact with each other such as forums, blogs, photo galleries, message boards and more. The whole idea behind this new online game, was to provide a unique social experience, where you are able to play games together with friends and opponents. The Legos online game also incorporates Lego technology, meaning that any Lego product could be used in the creation of the Legos online game, so long as it can support Lego's digital design capabilities. The Lego City Online game is also an example of how online games can integrate physical play and virtual play, meaning that while you are playing you can actually play with Lego minifigs, and see how they might look running around a real life city.

There are a lot of different social media tools available to users when it comes to the Lego Minifigures Online, including the official Lego Facebook page, which allows you to interact with other players and comment on what they have built, and even asks them questions. Another fun aspect of the Minifigures online service is that Funcom is offering a free-to-play version of the game for interested customers, giving them a taste of what the game has to offer without having to fork out any of their cash. The most important thing when it comes to any free-to-play online service is security, and Funcom is leading the pack with a solid security system that will ensure that your Lego creations are safe from the clutches of cyber criminals. The Lego City Online Facebook page has a page that offers a tutorial, and a blog where you can read more about the ins and outs of the minifigures online service. The official site also has some information about the future of the Lego franchise, including information about the new superheroes and vehicles that are coming out in the next few months.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Lego Minifigures Online for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Funcom

http://www.funcom.com

SHA-1:
aa083fdd5559d128b5dfb3151d5ceffedcf1dcbd

Lego Minifigures Online for PC

Funcom(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Lego Minifigures Online. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement