广告

WindowsGunZ

Ijji(免费)

用户评分8

广告

GunZ 2 评论

GunZ:决斗是一款新的在线第三人称射击游戏,由韩国的 MAIET Entertainment 开发,该公司也是 Windows 的制造商。这是他们在“使命召唤”系列中的第二款游戏。到目前为止,GunZ: The Duel 是 Windows 版使命召唤系列的唯一版本。如果您想知道它有什么特别之处,那么它拥有您对任何其他使命召唤游戏所期望的一切:大量的枪击动作、快节奏的游戏玩法、出色的视觉效果和许多高质量的多人游戏选项。然而,这款游戏与其他合作射击游戏的不同之处在于它使用了在 Windows 操作系统上运行的 Java 平台。 Java 是最易于使用和创建游戏的最佳平台之一,因此他们添加了 Java 以使其在 Windows 上流畅运行。

在了解了故事的基本概念后,我发现游戏设定在 80 年代的非洲,你可以扮演一名非洲猎人,被派去执行一项任务,找出谁在偷金!在您的路上,您将与蛇、猴子、战利品袋、战利品箱等等进行枪战,仅举几例。我真的很享受从单人战役的无缝过渡,你可以在其中选择不同的枪,然后在分屏合作模式中,两个玩家可以互相对抗。这两种模式都具有很高的可重玩性,因为每次体验都可以学到很多东西,如果您想返回并再次体验更多挑战的战役,这也是可用的。

在我看来,gunz 模式是游戏中最容易玩的一种,因为它只需要为每个人选择正确的 gunz,不需要任何下载。但无论哪种方式,玩 GunZ 总是一种令人兴奋的体验,因为它是免费的,而且你会发现许多其他人同时玩得很开心。你会看到人们从树上射出屁股,穿过街道,而你一直在试图拯救他们的藏身之处或阻止来自另一个方向的攻击。现在玩 GunZ 很有趣,因为我在单人游戏中的控制总是很困难,而且在面对更强大的对手时,我很难获得一个好的击杀。感谢菜鸟社区,我现在有很多朋友在玩这个游戏,他们甚至也开始加入其中!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GunZ Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ijji
SHA-1:
2a0184fd0983be073c2f1af97534154066f2dcad
Filename:
GunzInstaller.exe

PCGunZ

Ijji(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GunZ 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GunZ for Windows

Ijji(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

GunZ 2 Review

GunZ: The Duel is a new online third-person shooter game, developed by Korean-based MAIET Entertainment, who is also the makers of Windows. It is their second game in the "Call of Duty" series. So far, GunZ: The Duel is the only release of the Call of Duty series for Windows. If you are wondering what is so special about it, well, it has everything you expect from any other Call of Duty game: plenty of gun shooting action, fast paced gameplay, excellent visuals and effects, and lots of high quality multiplayer options. However, what makes this game different from other co-op shooters and what also helped make it stand out is its use of the Java platform, that runs on the Windows operating system. Java is one of the most easy to use and best platforms for creating games, so that was what they added to make it run smoothly on Windows.

After getting the basic idea of the story, I found that the game is set in Africa during the 80s, and you get to play as an African hunter, who gets sent on a mission to find out who's been stealing the gold! On your way you will have shootouts with snakes, monkeys, loot bags, loot crates and much more, to name just a few. I really enjoyed the seamless transition from playing the single player campaign, where you get to select different guns, and later on the split screen co-op mode, where two players can play against each other. Both these modes are highly replayable, as there are tons of things to learn from each experience, and if you want to go back and play through the campaign again with more challenges, that's also available.

In my opinion, the gunz mode is the easiest one of the game to play, as it just involves selecting the right gunz for each person and don't need any downloads. But either way, playing GunZ is always an exciting experience, because it's free, and you can find many other people having a good time playing along at the same time. You'll see people shooting their butts off of trees, through the streets, all while you're trying to save their hide or stop an attack from another direction. Playing GunZ now is a lot of fun, because I always had a difficult time with the controls in the single player game, and I was having a horrible time getting a good kill when up against a stronger opponent. Thanks to the noob community, I now have a lot of friends playing the game, and they've even started to join in on the fun as well!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GunZ for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Ijji
SHA-1:
2a0184fd0983be073c2f1af97534154066f2dcad

GunZ for PC

Ijji(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of GunZ. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement