广告

WindowsEverhood

1.0.9

EverhoodDev(免费)

用户评分8

Everhood:与众不同的节奏游戏

Everhood 是一款独特的免费酷炫科幻音乐视频游戏,它利用 ixnim 以及音乐游戏元素来提供令人兴奋而又轻松的体验。由 Chris Nordgren 和 Jordi Roca 开发,其核心目标是制作一款酷炫的音乐花瓶游戏,Everhood 通过创建一个高度风格化的 2D 花瓶,其中充满音符,主角必须在不同的地方拖动音符,从而偏离了其他类似的尝试。 - 插图屏幕来修复它。 Everhood 的每个级别都分为两部分,第一部分的特点是一个单独的级别,仅由音符组成,而第二部分则让玩家回到 1 级以开始完成那里的关卡。通过这种方式,Everhood 以一种不同寻常的方式结合了谜题和音乐创作的元素 - 但仍然能够为只想玩得开心的玩家保持高度可访问性和愉悦性。

游戏的故事非常简单,但出色地呈现了该类型的前所未见的转折。你扮演一个年幼的孩子(永远),他在一个陌生的房子里从睡梦中醒来,开始探索陌生的环境。您必须使用收集到的音符来找出丢失的音乐臂在哪里,同时还要解决难题和迷你游戏,让您的永恒之旅变得更加有趣。游戏中最有趣的元素之一是能够通过找到某些物体和生物来解锁新的房间和区域。除此之外,您还可以通过选择在整个冒险过程中赋予您的常青“力量”之一来自由发挥特殊能力(如飞行或游泳)。

Everhood 擅长的另一个方面是它的物理和交互水平。这就是使 Everhood 从其他节奏游戏中脱颖而出的原因。与许多节奏游戏不同,您的行为会产生后果,而您在战斗中采取的行动将直接影响每场战斗的结果。这为游戏玩法增加了很多深度,让玩家可以仔细计划他们的攻击并使用策略来赢得战斗。如果您喜欢把事情搞混,Everhood 提供了丰富多样的选择和选择,解谜和动作元素使其成为一款有趣的游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Everhood 1.0.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
EverhoodDev

https://everhoodgame.com/

SHA-1:
9d5e393a3c3bce99e8ed31463a8e1e0127c916cb
Filename:
Everhood_v1.0.9.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCEverhood

1.0.9

EverhoodDev(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Everhood 的 1.0.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Everhood for Windows

1.0.9

EverhoodDev(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Everhood: A Rhythm Game With a Difference

Everhood is a unique free cool sci-fi musical video game which makes use of ixnim as well as music gameplay elements for an exciting yet relaxing experience. Developed by Chris Nordgren & Jordi Roca with the core aim of making a cool musical vases game, Everhood deviates from other similar attempts by creating a highly stylized 2D vase filled with musical notes that the main character has to drag around the different points of the ever-illustrated screen to fix it. Each level of Everhoodis divided into two parts, the first of which features a single level solely composed of musical notes, whilst the second one sees the player return to level 1 in order to start completing the levels there. In this way Everhood combines elements of puzzle and musical composition in an unusual way - yet still manages to remain highly accessible and enjoyable for players who just want to have some fun.

The story of the game is very simple yet does an excellent job of presenting a never-before-seen twist on the genre. You play as a young child (everhood), who wakes up from a sleep in a strange house and starts exploring the strange surroundings. You have to use the musical notes you have collected to find out where the lost musical arm is, while also solving puzzles and mini-games to make your journey to Everhood even more interesting. One of the most interesting elements of the game is the ability to unlock new rooms and areas by finding certain objects and creatures. As well as this you are also free to perform special abilities (like flying or swimming) by selecting one of the evergreen 'powers' given to you throughout your adventure.

Yet another aspect that Everhood excels at is its level of physics and interaction. This is what makes Everhood stand out from other rhythm games. Unlike many rhythm games, your actions have consequences, and actions you take in combat will have a direct effect on the outcome of each battle. This adds a lot of depth to the gameplay, allowing players to carefully plan their attacks and use strategy to win battles. If you like to mix things up, Everhood provides a great deal of variety and choices, with both puzzle and action elements making it a fun game to play.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Everhood 1.0.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
EverhoodDev

https://everhood.itch.io/

SHA-1:
9d5e393a3c3bce99e8ed31463a8e1e0127c916cb

Everhood for PC

1.0.9

EverhoodDev(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.9 of Everhood. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement