Publicité

Dinobreak pour Windows

varies-with-devices

Dead Drop Studios(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Action-packed Adventure: Dinobreak Review

Publicité

Embarquez pour un voyage exaltant avec *Dinobreak*, un jeu d'action premium par Dead Drop Studios LLC. S'inspirant de classiques emblématiques tels que Silent Hill, Dino Crisis et Resident Evil, ce jeu offre une narration immersive et un gameplay palpitant.

  • Dinobreak* propose trois perspectives de caméra interchangeables, un jeu coopératif local à deux joueurs, une variété d'objets débloquables et un mode arcade captivant. Les joueurs endossent le rôle de Lydia, confrontée à une crise à Cypress Ridge envahie par des dinosaures en furie. Personnalisez votre expérience avec différentes vues de caméra et profitez à la fois des modes solo et coopératif. Cependant, en raison du contenu mature, il est conseillé aux parents de guider les jeunes joueurs.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Dinobreak,varies-with-devices pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Langue
Anglais
Licence:
Payant
Date ajoutée:
Friday, February 23rd 2024
Auteur
Dead Drop Studios

https://www.deaddroppublishing.com/

Dinobreak pour PC

varies-with-devices

Dead Drop Studios(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version varies-with-devices de Dinobreak. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Publicité

Advertisement

Dinobreak for Windows

varies-with-devices

Dead Drop Studios(Paid)

User rating8

Action-packed Adventure: Dinobreak Review

Advertisement

Embark on an exhilarating journey with *Dinobreak*, a premium action game by Dead Drop Studios LLC. Drawing inspiration from iconic classics like Silent Hill, Dino Crisis, and Resident Evil, this game offers immersive storytelling and heart-pounding gameplay.

  • Dinobreak* features three interchangeable camera perspectives, local two-player co-op play, a variety of unlockable items, and an engaging arcade mode. Players step into the shoes of Lydia, facing a crisis in Cypress Ridge overrun by rampaging dinosaurs. Customize your experience with different camera views and enjoy both single-player and co-op modes. However, due to mature content, parental guidance is advised for younger players.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dinobreak varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Friday, February 23rd 2024
Author:
Dead Drop Studios

https://www.deaddroppublishing.com/

Dinobreak for PC

varies-with-devices

Dead Drop Studios(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of Dinobreak. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement