广告

WindowsAVG Rescue USB

120.120126

AVG(免费)

用户评分8

广告

AVG Rescue USB - 它是什么以及它是如何工作的?

广告

AVG Rescue USB 驱动器具有与传统 AVG Rescue CD 相同的强大功能。您拥有防病毒保护,而且它现在是便携式的,因此您可以随身携带它。它还会扫描并删除它在您的计算机上发现的任何潜在病毒,使其成为保护您的系统免受恶意程序侵害的高效方法。

与传统的 AVG 防病毒软件相比,AVG Rescue USB 具有广泛的优势。一方面,它带有 AVG Rescue CD 本身,它允许它扫描和修复它发现的任何潜在感染。此外,它还附带 AVG VirusScan 2021,可确保您的系统崩溃并且不会遇到系统上有害病毒的进一步问题。如果您遇到病毒问题,该产品是理想的选择,因为它具有删除病毒的功能。

AVG Rescue USB 可以使用任何标准 USB 电缆连接到 Windows,它是一种非常有用的工具,可确保您的系统崩溃并且不会遇到进一步的问题。与手动尝试修复计算机上的病毒问题相比,使用 AVG Rescue CD 有许多优势。一方面,AVG Rescue CD 专为运行 Windows 的计算机而设计。如果您尝试在其他类型的操作系统(例如 Linux 或 Mac)上使用 AVG 防病毒软件,它将无法正常工作。但是,Rescue CD 随附所有常用工具,可有效清除计算机上可能存在的任何病毒,并使计算机运行更加顺畅,并且不会出现 AVG 防病毒软件可能导致的频繁崩溃和错误消息。

广告

技术

标题;
AVG Rescue USB 120.120126 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AVG

http://www.avg.com

SHA-1:
7405350d21e20fc28fb05f1e47a5caf33551b3bd
Filename:
avg_arl_ffi_all_120_120126a4806.rar

PCAVG Rescue USB

120.120126

AVG(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AVG Rescue USB 的 120.120126 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AVG Rescue USB for Windows

120.120126

AVG(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

AVG Rescue USB - What Is It and How Does It Work?

AVG Rescue USB drive comes with the same powerful features of the traditional AVG Rescue CD. You have antivirus protection, and it is now portable so that you can carry it around wherever you like. It will also scan and remove any potential viruses that it finds on your computer, making it a highly efficient way to protect your system from malicious programs.

AVG Rescue USB comes with a wide range of benefits over the traditional AVG antivirus software. For one thing, it comes with the AVG Rescue CD itself, which allows it to scan and repair any potential infections that it finds. Also, it comes with AVG VirusScan 2021, which ensures that your system crashes and does not experience further problems with harmful viruses on your system. If you are encountering problems with viruses, this product is ideal as it has the features to remove them.

The AVG Rescue USB can be connected to Windows, using any standard USB cable and is a very useful tool in ensuring your system crashes and does not experience further problems. There are a number of advantages to using an AVG Rescue CD compared to manually trying to repair problems with viruses on your computer. For one thing, the AVG Rescue CD is designed specifically for computers that are running windows. The AVG antivirus software will not work properly if you attempt to use it on other types of operating systems, such as Linux or Mac. However, the Rescue CD comes with all the common tools to effectively clean out any viruses that may be on your computer and will allow the computer to run much smoother and without the frequent crashing and error messages that AVG antivirus software may cause.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AVG Rescue USB 120.120126 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
AVG

http://www.avg.com

SHA-1:
7405350d21e20fc28fb05f1e47a5caf33551b3bd

AVG Rescue USB for PC

120.120126

AVG(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 120.120126 of AVG Rescue USB. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement