广告

WindowsAomei NTFS to FAT32 Converter

2.0

Aomei

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

傲美NTFS-To-F FAT32转换器是个好工具

Aomei NTFS-to FAT32转换器是一款免费的专业工具,用于将文件系统从NTFS转换为FAT32而不会丢失数据。它还将 FAT 和 FAT32 转换为 NTFS,并支持完整和分区。 Windows 无法在这两种格式之间切换,除了傲美 NTFS-to FAT32 工具。如果您使用的是 Windows XP,建议您使用此程序,因为旧版本不支持转换 FAT32 文件。它还附带各种工具,例如创建 FAT32 分区、创建扩展 FAT32 分区、重命名 FAT32 分区和恢复 FAT32 操作。

傲美NTFS-to FAT32转换器是处理大文件的企业用户的好工具。傲美NTFS-to-F FAT32自带三个简单步骤。第一步当然是下载软件。傲美NTFS-to-F FAT32有免费下载。下载后,按照说明启动应用程序。

下一步是选择要转换文件系统的主分区。单击“确定”。傲美 NTFS-to-F FAT32 转换器然后为所选分区生成可引导的 Live CD 映像。按照向导的指示安装程序,这将使您的计算机运行得更快。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Aomei NTFS to FAT32 Converter 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Aomei

http://www.aomeitech.com

PCAomei NTFS to FAT32 Converter

2.0

Aomei

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Aomei NTFS to FAT32 Converter 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Aomei NTFS to FAT32 Converter for Windows

2.0

Aomei(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Aomei NTFS-To-F FAT32 Converter Is A Great Tool

Aomei NTFS-to FAT32 converter is a free professional tool for converting a file system from NTFS into FAT32 without loss of data. It also converts FAT and FAT32 into NTFS and supports both full and partitions. Windows cannot switch between both formats except Aomei NTFS-to FAT32 tool. If you are using Windows XP, it is advisable that you use this program because the older version does not support converting FAT32 files. It also comes with various tools such as creating FAT32 Partition, Create Extensive FAT32 Partition, Rename FAT32 Partition, and Resume FAT32 Operation.

Aomei NTFS-to FAT32 converter is a great tool for business users who deal with huge files. Aomei NTFS-to-F FAT32 comes with three simple steps. The first step is, of course, downloading the software. Aomei NTFS-to-F FAT32 has a free download. After the download, follow the instructions to launch the application.

The next step is to select the primary partition where you want to convert the file system. Click "OK". Aomei NTFS-to-F FAT32 converter then generates a bootable live CD image for the selected partition. Follow the wizard's directions to install the program, which will make your computer run faster.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Aomei NTFS to FAT32 Converter 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Aomei

http://www.aomeitech.com

SHA-1:
9457b9faffcd2c193d5732b722e11ce78c305439

Aomei NTFS to FAT32 Converter for PC

2.0

Aomei(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Aomei NTFS to FAT32 Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement