广告

360 Total Security Free Antivirus

10.8.0.1021

QIHU 360(免费)

用户评分7

广告

360 Total Security是QIHU的360 Total Security Essential产品的基础。它不仅可以执行基本的安全功能,而且还可以使用干净的用户界面来执行此操作,该界面具有现代化,简单而直观的感觉。

广告

360 Total Security是针对您的PC安全性和性能的统一解决方案。使用“全面检查”功能,您可以在几分钟之内检查计算机的整体状况,并且只需单击一下即可将其优化到最佳状态。

360 Total Security具有一项新的增强功能集,其中包括实时防护,可以阻止病毒和恶意软件到达您的计算机之前。 360 Total Security可以使您的PC免受恶意软件和其他类型的恶意攻击。它的设计还可以帮助您全面优化系统并使其运行更加平稳。

主要功能包括:

  • 防病毒保护。
  • 浏览器保护。
  • 下载保护。
  • 在线购物保护。
  • 数据劫持保护。
  • USB驱动器保护。
  • 网络摄像头保护。
  • 聊天保护。
  • 出色的威胁检测。
  • 分层保护。
  • 实时威胁检测。
  • 增强的用户界面。
  • 计算机加速。
  • 垃圾文件清理。
  • WiFi路由器保护。

360 Total Security在工具箱中还附带了许多方便的实用程序。 Game Booster为所有PC用户提供最佳的游戏体验。 360 TurboVPN保护您的在线活动并取消阻止受地理限制的内容; Connect 3.0可帮助您通过手机解决朋友和家人的计算机问题。该套件还具有“清理”功能,该功能通过删除垃圾文件和不需要的插件来释放磁盘空间,以最大化系统性能。 “加速”功能可以优化您的系统服务和启动项目,以更快地启动PC。

与传统的防病毒软件不同,“ 360全面安全性”不会因病毒定义过多而降低PC的速度。相反,它的占地面积较小,与市场上其他安全产品相比,所需的RAM和磁盘使用量少得多。这主要是由于该应用程序不需要下载大量病毒数据库并保持更新。

360 Total Security具有执行完整系统检查的能力,该功能集成了屡获殊荣的防病毒引擎,可为您提供最先进的病毒检测和防护功能。这些引擎包括360云扫描引擎,360 QVMII AI引擎,Avira和Bitdefender。

对于具有免费功能的优质免费安全产品,包括清理插件和垃圾文件以及增强系统性能的工具,360 Total Security是一个很好的选择,可以全面解决所有问题。

标题;
360 Total Security Free Antivirus 10.8.0.1021 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, June 20th 2019
作者:
QIHU 360

https://www.360totalsecurity.com/

SHA-1:
2840bbb4c2401e2a5bfeaff8790d07d38934bb75

目前 360 Total Security Free Antivirus 的 10.8.0.1021 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

360 Total Security Free Antivirus10.6.0.1086

QIHU 360(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

360 Total Security builds upon QIHU’s 360 Total Security Essential product. Not only can it carry out essential security functions, but it does so with a clean user interface that has a modern, yet simple and intuitive feel to it.

360 Total Security is an unified solution for your PC security and performance. With the “Full Check” feature, you can examine the overall condition of your computer within minutes, and optimize it to the best state with just one click.

360 Total Security has a new, enhanced feature set including Real-time Protection to stop viruses and malware, even before they reach your PC. 360 Total Security can bolster your PC against malware and other types of malicious attack. It has also been designed help your system be fully optimized and run more smoothly.

Key features include:

  • Antivirus protection.
  • Browser protection.
  • Download protection.
  • Online shopping protection.
  • Data hijacking protection.
  • USB Drive protection.
  • Webcam protection.
  • Chat protection.
  • Superior threat detection.
  • Layered protection.
  • Real-time threat detection.
  • Enhanced user interface.
  • Computer Speedup.
  • Junk Files Cleanup.
  • WiFi Router Protection.

360 Total Security also comes with a considerable number of handy utilities in the Toolbox. Game Booster creates the best gaming experience for any PC users. 360 TurboVPN protects your online activities and unblock geo-restricted content; Connect 3.0 helps you fix your friends and family’s computer issues from your phone. The suite also has a “Cleanup” feature, which frees up your disk space by removing junk files and unwanted plugins to maximize system performance. The “Speedup” feature is able to optimize your system services and boot up items to start up your PC faster.

Unlike traditional antivirus software, 360 Total Security does not slow your PC down with heavy virus definitions; instead it has a relatively light footprint that requires much less RAM and disk usage than other security products on the market. This is mainly owing to the fact the application does not need to download a heavy virus database and keep updating it.

360 Total Security includes the ability to perform a full system check, which integrates award winning antivirus engines to provide you with state of the art virus detection and protection capabilities. These engines include 360 Cloud Scan Engine, 360 QVMII AI Engine, Avira, and Bitdefender.

For a quality, free security product that has premium features, including tools to clean up plugins and junk files, and perform system performance enhancements, 360 Total Security is a good choice that ticks all the boxes across the board.

Title:
360 Total Security Free Antivirus 10.6.0.1086 for Windows
File size:
85.06 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8 64-bit,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP 64-bit
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 8th 2019
Author:
QIHU 360

https://www.360totalsecurity.com/

SHA-1:
1723fa0b5a65708e89fc6857f09310b9ef86a54f

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.6.0.1086 of 360 Total Security Free Antivirus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.