广告

AndroidWorld Soccer League

1.9.9.9.5

MOBIRIX(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费足球模拟游戏

World Football League 是 Mobirix 为 Android 设备发布的免费足球模拟游戏。您可以在玩这款游戏的同时沉浸在竞争激烈的足球世界中。您可以与最好的球员一起运球、射门和进球。 

快节奏足球世界中一个值得注意的 Android 替代游戏是 足球经理 2021。您可以在这款激动人心的手机游戏中扮演足球经理的角色,或者通过 Soccer Star 2021 Top Leagues: Play the SOCCER 游戏深入了解主要联赛。

紧凑型模拟引擎

World Football League 仅重 46MB,对于 Android 足球模拟游戏来说相对较小。该游戏包含约 60 支国家队和 60 支俱乐部,共有 2,000 名球员可供选择,令人瞠目结舌。 

广告

选择你的比赛风格

世界足球联赛提供四种不同的游戏模式,让您以不同的方式竞争。训练模式是一个很好的起点,您可以练习游戏机制。在进入展览、杯赛和联赛等更具挑战性的游戏模式之前,请务必熟悉游戏的简单控制。

技术讲座

世界足球联赛支持 15 种语言以及大多数运行 Android 4.0 及更高版本的 Android 设备。该游戏因轻度足球相关暴力而被评为七岁及以上。 World Football League 拥有超过 100,000,000 次免费下载,深受足球爱好者的欢迎。 

离线乐趣

World Football League 提供免费下载并且是完全可离线播放,无需互联网连接。虽然这意味着尚无协作功能,但这也意味着这款小巧、功能强大的 Android 模拟器的数据密集度低于其在线竞争对手。 

全面的足球模拟器

虽然图形不如足球模拟世界中更知名的名字那么逼真,但对于这种规模的游戏来说,游戏的质量是可以接受的。大多数游戏功能都可以免费使用;但是,更多独家内容被放置在应用内购买之后。总体而言,World Football League 是一款出色的游戏,其游戏引擎和游戏玩法适合其最小尺寸。

最新更新包含改进的游戏系统和小错误修复。希望未来的版本能够提高图形质量并解决用户关于其他游戏功能的问题,例如选择俱乐部和减少进入付费墙的机会。 

广告

技术

标题;
World Soccer League 1.9.9.9.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 10.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 俄语,
  • 法语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 韩语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 17th 2023
作者:
MOBIRIX

https://www.mobirix.com

AndroidWorld Soccer League

1.9.9.9.5

MOBIRIX(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 World Soccer League 的 1.9.9.9.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

World Soccer League APK for Android

1.9.9.5

mobirix(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free football simulation game

World Football League is a free football simulation game released for Android devices by Mobirix. You can immerse yourself in the competitive world of football while playing this game. You can dribble, shoot and score phenomenal goals with the best players out there. 

A notable Android alternative game within the fast-paced football universe is Soccer Manager 2021. You can step into the role of a football manager in this exciting mobile game, or delve into the major leagues with Soccer Star 2021 Top Leagues: Play the SOCCER game.

Compact simulation engine

Weighing in at only 46MB, World Football League is comparatively small for an Android football simulation game. The game features around 60 national teams and 60 clubs, with a jaw-dropping total of 2,000 players to choose from. 

Advertisement

Choose your play style

There are four different game modes available in World Football League, letting you compete in varying ways. Training mode is an excellent place to start so you can practice the game mechanics. Make sure to become familiar with the game's easy controls before diving into more challenging game modes like Exhibition, Cup and League.

Technical talk

World Football League supports 15 languages and most Android devices running Android version 4.0 and up. The game is rated age seven and up for mild football-associated violence. Boasting over 100,000,000 free downloads, World Football League is immensely popular with football enthusiasts. 

Offline fun

World Football League offers a free download and is fully playable offline, requiring no internet connection. While this means there are no collaborative features yet, it also means this small, capable Android simulator is less data-intensive than its online competitors. 

A well-rounded football simulator

While the graphics aren’t as realistic as more prominent names in the football simulation world, the quality of the game is acceptable for a game of this size. Most game features are free to use; however, more exclusive content is placed behind in-app purchases. Overall, World Football League is a great game with a game engine and gameplay suited to its minimal size.

The latest update features an improved game system and minor bug fixes. Hopefully, future versions improve the quality of graphics and address user questions concerning additional game features, like selecting clubs and less chance of running into a paywall. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
World Soccer League 1.9.9.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Norwegian,
  • Russian,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Swedish,
  • Korean,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Arabic,
  • Portuguese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 21st 2021
Author:
mobirix

https://www.mobirix.com

SHA-1:
1fb482f04f6648eccb0408653b6f30402a8e5f88
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
World_Soccer_League_v1.9.9.5.apk

World Soccer League APK for Android

1.9.9.5

mobirix(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.9.5 of World Soccer League. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement