广告

AndroidVideo Downloader for Facebook

1.7.3

Smart Mobiles Tools(付款)

用户评分8

免费的 Facebook 视频下载器

Facebook 的视频下载器是一个免费下载器 strong> 专门用于 Facebook 视频。当您在提要或时间线上时,您将手指放在视频面板上,直到出现新窗口。从那里,您可以选择下载按钮。如果您想要一个适用于所有平台的通用应用程序,您可以尝试 免费视频下载器终极视频下载器所有视频下载器

< p>下载视频后,您可以在手机上分享或编辑。如果您将内容直接发布到 Facebook 或者您已经上线并且想要将其保存到您的网站,这将是最有益的。但是,它提供了从其他配置文件中窃取内容并在未经所有者许可的情况下非法使用它的机会。

下载视频

Facebook 是一个流行的社交媒体平台,会员可以在其中分享他们过去的照片和视频。企业还使用它来推销他们的服务和产品。但是,除非您有 Facebook 视频下载器等应用程序,否则您无法保存或下载任何视频。它添加了一项功能,您可以长按内容并将其保存到手机中

广告

管理您的内容

一旦您下载了视频并保存后,您无需前往 Video Downloader for Facebook 之外的文件或文件夹即可找到它们。 该应用程序内有一个目录为您列出了它,使您可以更轻松地移动或删除它们。

分享视频

其中一个保存视频时的其他选择是与其他人或您的电子邮件地址分享。这是另一种保留您以后要使用的内容的方法。您还可以与没有 Facebook 的人一起在视频中发起话题。

保存您的 Facebook 视频

Facebook 视频下载器非常适合想要从社交平台保存视频的任何人。虽然它是供个人使用的,但下载他人的内容用于商业用途还是有一定的界限的。

不过,界面基本且易于使用。它添加了下载和共享视频的功能,您将在几秒钟内完成。您还可以直接从应用程序管理内容。

广告

技术

标题;
Video Downloader for Facebook 1.7.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 法语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
Smart Mobiles Tools

http://nguoixaque.net/

AndroidVideo Downloader for Facebook

1.7.3

Smart Mobiles Tools(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Video Downloader for Facebook 的 1.7.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Video Downloader for Facebook APK for Android

1.7.2

Smart Mobiles Tools(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Facebook video downloader

Video Downloader for Facebook is a free downloader that works specifically with Facebook videos. When you’re on a feed or timeline, you hold your finger on a video panel until a new window appears. From there, you can select the download button. If you’re wanting a general app for all platforms, you can try Free Video Downloader, Ultimate Video Downloader and All Video Downloader.

Once you download the video, you can share or edit it on your phone. It’s mostly beneficial if you’re posted content directly to Facebook or you’ve gone live and you want to save it for your website. However, it opens the opportunity to steal content from other profiles and illegally use it without the owner’s permission.

Downloading videos

Facebook is a popular social media platform where members share images and videos from their lives. Businesses also use it to market their services and products. However, you can’t save or download any of the videos unless you have an app like Video Downloader for Facebook. It adds a feature where you can long-press the content and save it to your phone.

Advertisement

Managing your content

Once you have your videos downloaded and saved, you don’t need to head to your files or folders outside Video Downloader for Facebook to find them. There’s a directory inside that app that lists it for you, making it easier to move them around or delete them.

Sharing the videos

One of the other options when holding the video is to share it with someone else or by email. It’s another way to keep content that you want to use later. You can also start a topic on the video with someone that doesn’t have Facebook.

Save your Facebook vids

Video Downloader for Facebook is ideal for anyone who wants to save videos from the social platform. While it’s meant for personal use, there’s a fine line with downloading someone else’s content for commercial use.

Still, the interface is basic and easy to use. It adds functions for downloading and sharing videos, and you’ll be done within seconds. You can also manage the content directly from the app.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Video Downloader for Facebook 1.7.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Russian,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Swedish,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Danish,
  • Turkish,
  • Dutch
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, October 6th 2022
Author:
Smart Mobiles Tools

http://nguoixaque.net/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
bb8ece049e75d47cddc38699600f3ed58bf7eb14
Filename:
com-galaxystudio-videodownload-24-55352014-09fdf69273914e42478f81c876d3f739.apk

Video Downloader for Facebook APK for Android

1.7.2

Smart Mobiles Tools(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.2 of Video Downloader for Facebook. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement