广告

AndroidVaR's VR Video Player

3.20

After Breakdown Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用智能手机上最好的 VaR 的 VR 视频播放器应用程序享受虚拟现实

VaR 的 VR 视频播放器是您的终极 VR 视频播放器,它可以完全控制所有模式并让您完全控制自己的视频播放体验。只需通过简单直观的界面配置 VaR 的 VR 视频播放器的任何参数,即可获得最佳的视频游戏体验。它是一款出色的多人多人跨平台虚拟现实视频游戏,让您可以通过一台设备享受高品质的 VR 图形、高分辨率的 3D 音频和高带宽的互联网连接。

要在 Android 上充分利用 VaR 的视频播放器应用程序,请检查您的智能手机与三星 Galaxy S 和 HTC Adreno 系列等各种设备的兼容性。这是因为我们的大多数用户使用他们的智能手机在他们的 PC 或笔记本电脑上玩 VaR 游戏。在开始游戏之前,请检查您的智能手机是否有足够的空间来下载和安装所需的应用程序。如果没有,请检查您的设备与此跨平台视频播放器应用程序的兼容性。如果您对此产品有任何问题或疑问,或者如果您需要有关此应用程序的任何帮助,您可以通过我们的任何官方社交媒体页面轻松与我们联系。

在购买兼容的三星手机之前需要考虑的另一个重要因素是它是否支持移动数据连接中的 Wi-Fi 技术。有些手机只支持一种特定的 Wi-Fi 技术,而另一些手机则为您提供两种或多种选择。因此,您应该在购买合适的之前检查这方面。一个好的视频播放器应用程序还可以让您轻松访问其他 VaR 组件,如教程、聊天室和论坛。您甚至可以在您的 Android 智能手机上享受 VaR 的 VR 视频播放器应用程序的同时,就任何主题发表评论并分享您的想法。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
VaR's VR Video Player 3.20 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, February 22nd 2024
作者:
After Breakdown Games

http://afterbreakdowngames.com

AndroidVaR's VR Video Player

3.20

After Breakdown Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VaR's VR Video Player 的 3.20 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VaR's VR Video Player APK for Android

3.10

After Breakdown Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Enjoy the Virtual Reality With the Best VaR's VR Video Player App on Your Smartphone

VaR's VR Video Player is your ultimate VR video player which provides full control over all mode and gives you complete control on your video playing experience. Simply configure any parameter of VaR's VR Video Player with its simple yet intuitive interface and get the best out of your video gaming experience. It is an excellent multi-player multiplayer cross-platform virtual reality video game which enables you to enjoy the high quality VR graphics, high resolution 3D audio and high bandwidth internet connection through one device.

To enjoy the best out of your VaR's video player app on android please check the compatibility of your smartphone with various devices such as Samsung Galaxy S and HTC Adreno series. This is because the majority of our users use their smartphones to play VaR games on their PCs or laptops. Please check if your smartphone has enough space to download and install the required apps prior to starting your game. If not, please check your device's compatibility with this cross-platform video player app. If you have any problems or queries related to this product or if you need any help with this application, you can easily contact us through any of our official social media pages.

Another important factor which needs to be considered before buying a compatible Samsung phone is whether it supports the Wi-Fi technology in your mobile data connection. Some phones only support one particular Wi-Fi technology, while others offer you two or more choices. So, you should check this aspect before buying a suitable one. A good video player app will also provide you easy access to other VaR components like the tutorials, chat room and the forums. You can even make your comments and share your thoughts on any topic while enjoying your VaR's VR video player app on your android smartphone.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VaR's VR Video Player 3.10 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
After Breakdown Games

http://afterbreakdowngames.com

SHA-1:
f2a48779bd5dbe004fc06066696e87447e37f3f5
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.abg.VRVideoPlayer-3.10.apk

VaR's VR Video Player APK for Android

3.10

After Breakdown Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.10 of VaR's VR Video Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement