广告

Timer

1.1

GO Launcher Dev Team(免费)

用户评分8

修复您的 Android 计时器或智能手机

我们都知道,时机对于我们所做的一切都至关重要。无论您是在办公室、学校、在家还是在旅行中工作,时间的重要性怎么强调都不为过。在每种情况下,拥有良好的时间管理系统都很重要。 Android Timer 解决了所有计时问题,是停止手机烦躁的最佳选择。 Android Timer 由屡获殊荣的开发公司 Android 开发,它是 Google 应用程序开发合作伙伴。 Android Timer 受到 Google 日历的启发,专为在 Jellybean 及更高版本上运行的 Android 手机而设计。

Android Timer 具有许多方便的功能,包括将您的 Google 日历添加到 Android Timer 以便它显示在 Android 工具栏上的能力。它还与 Googlle 无缝集成,并具有许多小部件来增强您的 Android 体验,包括 Googlle 时钟、Google Today 小部件、动画计算器和 Android 小部件。 Android Timer 预装了许多有用的小部件,例如 Google 搜索栏、计算器、天气小部件、交通小部件、电池小部件和货币兑换小部件。 Android Timer 可用作桌面计时器、PDA 或蜂窝计时器、浏览器计时器、启用 SIP 的客户端等等。 Android Timer 还包含各种有用的功能,例如自动记录以保存服务器日志、导出 Google 语音日志的能力、查看 Google 日历活动的能力、Google 联系人管理器等等。

这是最新版本的 Android Tester Kit- 2.2,它修复了以下问题:* 智能键盘错误,* 在文本框中键入时点击问题 * 应用程序抽屉不透明问题,* 支持 SMS 和 MMS 的网络附加 * 发短信使用文本框时的问题 * 图形平板模式错误修复 * 恒定 Dpi 大小问题, * 修复了罕见的应用程序崩溃问题 * 添加了设置/重置默认主题颜色的功能 要获取最新版本的 Android Timer,请从官方 Google Android 下载 APK软件下载站点并将其作为便携式应用程序 (PDA) 安装在您的 PC 或笔记本电脑上。在系统上安装它后,请确保您已连接到无线网络。否则,它将无法正常工作。如果它确实有效,请享受您的新应用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Timer 1.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.3
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 日语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GO Launcher Dev Team

http://golauncher.goforandroid.com

SHA-1:
ed9fac071b37de57c3ef0ad0f5eb39638f7b6bec
Filename:
com.gau.go.launcherex.gowidget.timer.apk

也可用于其他平台

Timer

1.1

GO Launcher Dev Team(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Timer 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Timer APK for Android

1.1

GO Launcher Dev Team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Fix Your Android Timer Or Smart Phone

We all know that timing is of the essence in everything we do. Whether you are working in an office, school, at home or traveling, the importance of timing cannot be overstated. Having a good time management system is important in each and every situation. Android Timer solves all timing problems and is the best alternative to stop fidgeting with your mobile phone. Android Timer has been developed by award winning development company Android, a Google Application Development Partner. Android Timer has been inspired by Google Calendar and was designed for use with Android phones running on Jellybean and above.

Android Timer has many handy features including the ability to add your Google Calendar to your Android Timer so that it appears on the Android toolbar. It also integrates seamlessly with Googlle and has a number of widgets to enhance your Android experience including the Googlle clock, Google Today widget, an animated calculator and Android widget. Android Timer comes pre-installed with many useful widgets such as the Google Search bar, calculator, weather widget, traffic widget, the battery widget, and currency conversion widget. Android Timer can be used as a desktop timer, a PDA or cellular timer, as a browser timer, a SIP enabled client and much more. Android Timer also contains various useful features such as auto-logging to save server logs, ability to export Google Voice logs, ability to see Google Calendar events, Googlle contacts manager and much more.

This is the latest release of Android Tester Kit- 2.2 which has fixes for the following: * Smart Keyboard bugs, * Tapping issue when typing in text box * App Drawer Opacity issue, * Network Adition support for SMS and MMS * Texting issue when using text box * Graphic Tablet mode bug fixing * Constant Dpi sizing issue, * Fixed rare application crash issue * Added functionality to set / reset default theme colors To get the latest version of Android Timer, download the APK from the official Google Android Software Downloads site and install it on your PC or laptop as a Portable Application (PDA). Once you have it installed on your system, make sure that you are connected to a wireless network. Otherwise, it will not work. If it does work, enjoy your new app.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Timer 1.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
GO Launcher Dev Team

http:nextbrowser.goforandroid.comabout

SHA-1:
ed9fac071b37de57c3ef0ad0f5eb39638f7b6bec
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.gau.go.launcherex.gowidget.timer.apk

Timer APK for Android

1.1

GO Launcher Dev Team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Timer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement