广告

AndroidThermometer

3.3

Borce Trajkovski(免费)

用户评分8

如何在 Android 上使用温度计?

这个应用程序的名称“温度计”解释了它 - 一个日常温度计。该应用程序根据您的地理位置和来自服务器的信息以极高的精度显示室外温度。该应用程序利用各种信息源,并使用在实时天气服务器上运行的独特数学算法将它们混合在一起。处理完天气信息后,显示的温度会显示在 Android 设备上。

用户可以在纵向模式或横向模式下查看温度计的显示。如果显示区域太小,用户可以垂直或水平滚动。按下温度计右侧的大按钮可以调出有关显示温度的更多信息,例如海拔高度、大气压、湿度、太阳强度和云量。您还可以在屏幕底部的饼图中查看估计的平均温度以及每小时读数。

Google Android Engine Developer Kit 还支持 Android 通知中心功能,让用户可以查看电池电量、更新天气预报、查看电池电量、查看环境温度,并通过各种渠道获取最新消息和更新.用户可以使用大多数 Android 设备上提供的标准共享功能在 Facebook、Twitter 和 Google+ 上共享读数。由于这是一个应用程序,用户可以执行以下操作之一 -

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Thermometer 3.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 26th 2023
作者:
Borce Trajkovski

http://trajkovski.net

AndroidThermometer

3.3

Borce Trajkovski(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Thermometer 的 3.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Thermometer APK for Android

3.1

Borce Trajkovski(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Use Thermometer for Android?

The name of this application "thermometer" explains it - an everyday thermometer. The application displays the outdoor temperature with extreme precision based on your geographical location and information from servers. This application utilizes various information sources and blends them together using a unique mathematical algorithm running on real time weather servers. Once the weather information has been processed, the displayed temperature is displayed on the Android device.

Users can view the display of their thermometer either in portrait mode or landscape mode. If the display area is too small, users can scroll vertically or horizontally. The large button on the right side of the thermometer can be pressed to bring up more information about the displayed temperature, such as the altitude, atmospheric pressure, humidity, solar intensity, and cloudiness. You can also see the estimated average temperature along with hourly readings in the pie chart at the bottom of the screen.

The Google Android Engine Developer Kit also supports the Android notification center feature which allows users to check the battery level, update the weather forecast, check the battery level, check the ambient temperature, and get the latest news and updates through various channels. Users can share the readings on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+ using the standard share features available on most Android devices. As this is an application, users can do one of the following -

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Thermometer 3.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Borce Trajkovski

http://trajkovski.net

SHA-1:
c5cb77de229a99fdcfee52720da4c3c270df5708
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-bti-tempmeter-22-56473133-b8d73013c2d59acdeafaf6f6c784d620.apk

Thermometer APK for Android

3.1

Borce Trajkovski(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1 of Thermometer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement