广告

Next Launcher 3D Shell

3.7.3.1

GOMO Limited(付款)

用户评分8

广告

Next Launcher 3D Shell - 一款创新的手机个性化工具

Next Launcher 3D Shell 是许多 Android 手机的应用程序启动器和主屏幕替代品。 Android 手机通常带有默认的股票主屏幕图标或定制的图标,这些图标要么烘焙到皮肤覆盖层中,要么从各种网站下载。默认图标可以是覆盖大部分屏幕表面区域的马赛克设计,也可以是一组以独特且高度定制的方式设计的图标。还可以下载主题并用于自定义手机主屏幕的外观。

Next Launcher 3D Shell 旨在提供比传统安卓智能手机更接近台式电脑的体验。用户可以使用触控笔调出并选择他们希望使用的各种小部件和功能。这种创新的个性化方法使人们可以根据个人喜好和需求轻松完全控制 Next Launcher 3D Shell 的操作。因此,用户无需重新启动各自的移动设备即可访问他们喜爱的应用程序。如果需要,甚至可以通过网络浏览器管理 Next Launcher。

Next Launcher 3D Shell 利用称为 USB 驱动程序支持的即插即用架构,能够从手机无缝过渡到笔记本电脑。这个独特应用程序的另一个特点是能够通过包含用于开发便携式游戏控制台类型应用程序的 Next Launcher 插件将手机变成功能齐全的游戏设备。这些游戏已预先安装,可作为在公共交通工具上旅行时提供娱乐的便捷方式。 Next Launcher 3D Shell 的集成允许轻松安装数百个不同的应用程序。因此,Next Launcher 3D Shell 已成为任何想要在其 Android 手机上体验独特和创新浏览体验的人的绝佳选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Next Launcher 3D Shell 3.7.3.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.0
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GOMO Limited

http://golauncher.goforandroid.com

SHA-1:
3aa00bfeb48980f334930e558c7dfadb47d79720
Filename:
com.gtp.nextlauncher_3.7.3.1.apk

Next Launcher 3D Shell

3.7.3.1

GOMO Limited(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Next Launcher 3D Shell 的 3.7.3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Next Launcher 3D Shell APK for Android

3.7.3.1

GOMO Limited(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Next Launcher 3D Shell - An Innovative Phone Personalization Tool

Next Launcher 3D Shell is an application launcher and home screen replacement for many Android phones. Android phones are usually shipped with either the default stock home-screen iconography or customized ones which are either baked into skin overlays or downloaded from various websites. The default iconography can either be a mosaic design that covers most of the screen's surface area or a set of icons designed in a unique and highly-customized manner. Themes can also be downloaded and used to customize the appearance of the phone's home-screen.

The Next Launcher 3D Shell aims to provide an experience that is closer to that of a desktop computer than a traditional android smartphone. Users can use a stylus to bring up and select various widgets and features that they wish to use. This innovative personalization approach makes it easy for people to fully control the operation of their Next Launcher 3D Shell based on their individual preferences and needs. As a result, users can access their favorite apps without having to reboot their respective mobile devices. The Next Launcher can even be managed from a web browser if one so desires.

Next Launcher 3D Shell has the capacity to seamlessly transition from a cell phone to a laptop by utilizing a plug-and-play architecture known as USB driver support. Another feature of this unique application is the ability to turn a phone into a fully-functional gaming device by including the Next Launcher plug-in for the development of portable game console-type applications. These games are pre-installed and serve as a convenient way of providing entertainment while traveling on public transportation. The integration of the Next Launcher 3D Shell allows for the easy installation of hundreds of different applications. As such, Next Launcher 3D Shell has emerged as an outstanding choice for anyone who wants to experience a unique and innovative browsing experience on their android phones.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Next Launcher 3D Shell 3.7.3.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.0
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
GOMO Limited

http://golauncher.goforandroid.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
3aa00bfeb48980f334930e558c7dfadb47d79720
Filename:
com.gtp.nextlauncher_3.7.3.1.apk

Next Launcher 3D Shell APK for Android

3.7.3.1

GOMO Limited(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.7.3.1 of Next Launcher 3D Shell. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement